Penthouses
40 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Penthouses

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Kosygina St., 13k1
Sparrow Hills
9 rooms 457 m2
Price on request
ID 10938
The family house "Vorobyevo" is located in one of the most ecologically clean and green areas of Moscow at the address: st. Kosygin, house 13, building 1. The location of the complex will undoubtedly please the future owner, as it is located on Vorobyovy Gory, in a green area, not far from the Moskva River embankment next to a huge park. At the same time, the close proximity to the center and convenient transport links make the complex most attractive for business people and their families. The infrastructure of the area will allow you not only to enjoy beautiful views and walks, but also to enjoy all the modern amenities that exist near the complex. The residential complex "Vorobyovo" has a number of shops and supermarkets, health centers, sports clubs, leisure and entertainment centers, and even a ski slope with chair lifts. Together with... Показать полностью
order viewing
Blagoveshchensky per., 5
Mayakovskaya
4 rooms 130 m2
160 000
ID 9915
Wonderful 3-room apartment in a pre-revolutionary building, located on the 8th floor of an 8-story building. Ceiling height 3 m. Bedrooms: 3, bathrooms: 1.5. Total area: 130 sq.m. Rooms: 19-26-19 sq.m. Kitchen: 30 sq.m. Repair in a modern European style. The apartment is unfurnished. Dishwasher, refrigerator, air conditioning, boiler, bath, washing machine, TV, satellite TV, high speed internet. Concierge. Spontaneous parking in the yard. Windows face both sides. It is possible with children, it is possible with animals. Pleasant, intelligent owner.
order viewing
Dmitrovskoe sh., Ow. thirteen Breath
Timiryazevskaya
3 rooms 83 m2
30 700 000
ID 8294
SPECIAL OFFER! HOUSE RENT! KEYS IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE TRANSACTION! PENTHOUSE AT SUPER PRICE !!! Apartment in a business class building! High ceilings, large bathroom. The apartment is unfinished. 2 bedrooms and a living room kitchen. The windows offer a stunning view of Moscow! Decent neighbors. Closed area, security 24/7. Underground parking. Presentable entrance lobbies. Black and white marble, weightless fabrics, wood and colored glass have been chosen to decorate the lobby with chic fireplace groups. All together make up a logical transition from an ultra-modern facade to a variety of interior solutions that are conceived in apartments and public areas. The residential complex is located 300 meters from Dubki Park and 600 meters from the Petrovsko-Razumovskoye nature reserve. The infrastructure is well developed in the Timiryazevsky district. Within walking distance of the clinic, ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Mosrentgen, 166
Rumyantsevo
8 rooms 328 m2
35 000 000
ID 7825
Urgent sale! We offer a view 3-level penthouse in the village of Mosrentgen. The apartment is very bright. Finishing in one style. Design solutions. Each level has its own bathroom. Jacuzzi. Warm floor everywhere. Ornaments on the floors. All rooms are large - from 25 sq.m. 8 rooms (including a hall of 54 sq.m.). Balcony, loggia, terrace, French balcony, bay window. Wardrobe. The house has an exploited basement. The possibility of installing a fireplace. Metro "Rumyantsevo" in 5 minutes on foot. Nearby MR Tyoply Stan, Troparevo, Mosrentgen village, Dudkino village, Rumyantsevo village, Salaryevo village, Moscow City, Mega shopping center, schools, gymnasiums, clinics, social services. A very nice house. Fenced guarded territory. 2 own parking spaces. More than 3 years of ownership. The documents are ready for the deal.
order viewing
Spartakovskaya, 5/7
River Station
5 rooms 238 m2
39 000 000
ID 9042
OPERATIONAL SHOW! Spacious 5-room two-level penthouse in the very center of the city. Exclusive wall decoration. High quality materials. Free lay-out according to an individual design project. The built-in kitchen is equipped with household appliances. 110 sqm outdoor terrace at the height of the 16th floor with beautiful views. The house has a multi-level security system, video surveillance around the perimeter of the house and recreation areas. . All infrastructure of the district is within walking distance. Good transport interchange with the M11 and the Leningrad highway.
order viewing
Berezhkovskaya emb., 12
Kiev
7 rooms 300 m2
50 000 000
ID 8730
Berezhkovskaya, 12 - the famous Stalin in the center of Moscow. A unique offer - an attic of 300 m2, on which you can embody your most daring architectural and design solutions. It is possible to make panoramic windows from which gorgeous views of Moscow State University, the embankment and Moscow City will open. The object has the status of a residential building. More than three years, one adult owner. All documents are ready for a deal.
order viewing
3rd Krasnogvardeiskaya St., 3 Trianon
Exhibition
4 rooms 225 m2
75 000 000
ID 10618
The residential complex TRIANON, located near the third transport ring and the Moscow City Business Center, consists of three 24-story towers connected by two ten-story sections. Duplex apartments are located on the upper floors, while terraces and conservatories give each tower an original look. The residential complex has four sectors: a residential zone, underground and ground parking for cars, a private kindergarten and retail and office space. The patio is landscaped and decorated with flower beds, lawns, walking paths are laid here, a playground is equipped. Offices, shops, and consumer services are open on the ground floor. The complex is equipped with a security system, the latest water filtration system, as well as the most modern communication systems.
order viewing
Blagoveshchensky per., 5
Mayakovskaya
4 rooms 130 m2
75 472 700
ID 9911
Wonderful 4-room apartment in a pre-revolutionary building. Ceiling height 3.2 m. 1.5 bathrooms. Total area: 130 sq.m. Repair in a modern European style. The apartment is unfurnished. Dishwasher, refrigerator, air conditioning, boiler, bath, washing machine, TV, satellite TV, high speed internet. Concierge. Spontaneous parking in the yard. Windows face both sides.
order viewing
Malaya Yakimanka St., 3
Clearing
5 rooms 212 m2
82 500 000
ID 7812
We offer a two-level penthouse with excellent views of the Kremlin and the embankment in the front building after a complete reconstruction in 1993, a residential parking. The apartment was renovated according to a design project in a modern style, fully equipped with modern furniture and Miele appliances. Functional layout. First level; living room combined with kitchen-dining room, 2 bedrooms, dressing room, bathroom. Second level; living room with a working fireplace, master bedroom with dressing room and bathroom. The apartment is completely ready for living. The property is more than 3 years old.
order viewing
3rd Krasnogvardeiskaya St., 3 Trianon
Exhibition
6 rooms 260 m2
85 000 000
ID 10617
The residential complex TRIANON, located near the third transport ring and the Moscow City Business Center, consists of three 24-story towers connected by two ten-story sections. Duplex apartments are located on the upper floors, while terraces and conservatories give each tower an original look. The residential complex has four sectors: a residential zone, underground and ground parking for cars, a private kindergarten and retail and office space. The patio is landscaped and decorated with flower beds, lawns, walking paths are laid here, a playground is equipped. Offices, shops, and consumer services are open on the ground floor. The complex is equipped with a security system, the latest water filtration system, as well as the most modern communication systems.
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
3 rooms 97 m2
97 000 000
ID 11672
Open-plan penthouse in the legendary Sadovye Kvartaly residential complex. Possibility to plan: kitchen-living room with loggia, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, dressing room. The new quarter is distinguished by its advantageous location, near the central zone of the complex and the quiet green streets of the area. The quarter consists of 2 buildings of variable number of storeys (up to 15). The complex has everything you need: a fitness club with a swimming pool, a kindergarten, shops, a beauty salon, a cafe. 1 minute from the house Usachevsky market, 5 minutes from the Trubetskoy estate for walks, MDM for pleasant evenings watching the performance, restaurants, Filippovskaya school, Moscow State Pedagogical University named after Lenin and much more.
order viewing
5 Basmanny Lane
Red gate
8 rooms 309 m2
98 000 000
ID 9905
It offers a spacious two-level 8-room apartment near the park to them. Bauman. Two terraces (17 and 21 m) and huge, overlooking the three sides of the window, allow you to enjoy the most beautiful panoramic views of Moscow. The well-designed club house infrastructure includes a beauty salon, pharmacy, bakery and children's educational center.
order viewing
Reserve pr., 4
Kiev
5 rooms 282 m2
113 209 050
ID 7462
Species apartment 281.6m in one level in the premium class residential complex "Kutuzovsky". An open-plan apartment for finishing, plus a terrace of 110 m, 2 balconies around the perimeter. Panoramic windows, ceilings 3.15. Parking space in the underground parking.
order viewing
Tverskaya St., 28 Bldg. 2
Tverskaya
5 rooms 229 m2
120 000 000
ID 6492
Species 2-level apartment with a working FIREPLACE on the 6th and 7th floors in an elite building with underground parking on the second line of Tverskaya. The apartment has no noise from Tverskaya - the house is in the yard! First level: a spacious living room combined with a kitchen-dining room, a guest bathroom, a sauna, level 2: 3 bedrooms, two of which have their own bathrooms, a laundry room. Each floor has a large balcony. Front entrance The yard is fenced and guarded. Parking space in the underground parking, free parking in the courtyard in a protected area. Excellent infrastructure: fitness with a swimming pool, shops, restaurants in the same complex at the Marriott Hotel.
order viewing
Arbat St., 27/47
Arbat
4 rooms 190 m2
120 000 000
ID 7807
Chic, two-level penthouse in the area of Old Arbat. The apartment has access to a large, open terrace with a breathtaking view of old Moscow. The apartment was renovated according to the design project, expensive materials were used, fully equipped with modern furniture. Functional layout, on the first level; spacious living room with a fireplace, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. On the second level; master bedroom with its own bathroom and dressing room. House with round the clock security, has a fenced yard with a barrier and a fixed place. Is free.
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
3 rooms 123 m2
123 000 000
ID 11669
Open-plan penthouse in the legendary Sadovye Kvartaly residential complex. Possibility to plan: kitchen-living room with loggia, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, dressing room. Nice views from the windows! The new quarter is distinguished by its advantageous location, near the central zone of the complex and the quiet green streets of the area. The quarter consists of 2 buildings of variable number of storeys (up to 15). The complex has everything you need: a fitness club with a swimming pool, a kindergarten, shops, a beauty salon, a cafe. 1 minute from the house Usachevsky market, 5 minutes from the Trubetskoy estate for walks, MDM for pleasant evenings watching the performance, restaurants, Filippovskaya school, Moscow State Pedagogical University named after Lenin and much more.
order viewing
Usacheva st., 9 Magnum
Frunze
4 rooms 177 m2
130 000 000
ID 11668
Penthouse with a terrace in a club house in Khamovniki! Possible layout: spacious kitchen-living room with access to the terrace, 3 bedrooms, 3 dressing rooms, 2.5 bathrooms. The area of the apartment is 150.4 square meters, the terrace is 26.6. Ceiling height - 3.85, floor-to-ceiling windows. Nice view from the windows on the street. Usachev and the Trubetskoy Estate. There are only 40 apartments in the house, underground parking (there are 2 large, comfortable cars for an additional cost), guarded territory. Within walking distance: for walks Park Trubetskoy Estate, Filippovskaya school, Moscow State Pedagogical University named after Lenin, kindergartens, clinics, cafes, restaurants, MDM.
order viewing
135 850 860
ID 6841
Stunning duplex penthouse in the residential complex “House on Begovaya”. Author's design project, exclusive furniture, advanced household appliances and electronics from the world's leading manufacturers. A working fireplace, a sauna, 3 bedrooms with separate bathrooms and dressing rooms, a kitchen-dining room, an office, a library. Closed area, multi-level security system, underground parking, rich infrastructure and convenient transport accessibility, excellent views from the windows.
order viewing
Novoslobodskaya St., 11 Cassiopeia
Novoslobodskaya
6 rooms 350 m2
140 000 000
ID 8996
For connoisseurs of spacious apartments - a luxurious penthouse: 6 rooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 dressing room, 1 household. a laundry room, 1 armored storage room; open summer roof terrace; one apartment per floor, panoramic views to all cardinal points. Renovation in the style of modern classics. The kitchen is comfortable and equipped with modern household appliances and has access to a glassed-in loggia. Living room with a working wood-burning fireplace and home theater and also with access to the glazed loggia. Master bedroom with its own dressing room and bathroom. The apartment has 2 more toilets: one with a bath; another with a shower. The apartment has 7 air conditioners, 4 hot water boilers, underfloor heating, 2 city telephone lines, 4 internet connections, NTV + and Cosmos TV in ... Показать полностью
order viewing
2nd Brest St., 6 Tverskaya Residence
Mayakovskaya
3 rooms 130 m2
162 261 800
ID 9938
Great offer! 100% readiness. Key handover in December 2018 For sale a view 3-room penthouse in a club residential complex in the historical and cultural center of old Moscow, in the prestigious Tverskoy district, 5 minutes walk from Mayakovskaya metro station. The cost is indicated taking into account specials. discounts. The penthouse is being sold with high quality turnkey designer finishes, furniture and appliances. The complex has a unique infrastructure: within walking distance are cafes and restaurants, shops, health and beauty centers, banks, kindergartens, schools, sports clubs, cinemas, the P.I. Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, the Theater of Satire and the Theater named after Mossovet, a zoo, a planetarium, Nikulin's circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard and the Central Children's Store. The complex itself has its own infrastructure with round-the-clock hotel service (butler service, concierge service, parking lot ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
6 rooms 354 m2
175 000 000
ID 10200
Penthouse with a terrace of 354 sqm. in LCD Garden Quarters. The area of the first level is 198 sq.m, it is possible to plan 3-4 bedrooms, the second - 156m. The windows are oriented to 2 cardinal points, with views of the quiet center and the landscaped territory of the courtyard of the residential complex. On the second level is a covered (glazed) terrace. The height of the ceilings is 3.5-3.8 meters. There is a chimney for a fireplace. 2 parking spaces and 1 storage room.
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
5 rooms 235 m2
188 681 750
ID 11114
Unfinished penthouse in LCD Garden Quarters. it is possible to plan 3-4 bedrooms. The windows are oriented to 2 cardinal points, with views of the quiet center and the landscaped territory of the courtyard of the residential complex. Ceiling height 3.6 meters. There is a chimney for the fireplace. 3 parking spaces and 2 storage rooms are included in the price of the apartment.
order viewing
Malaya Ordynka St., 19 Malaya Ordynka 19
Tretyakovskaya
3 rooms 190 m2
216 650 000
ID 9359
Unique penthouse with 11 panoramic windows and a fireplace! Enjoy the European atmosphere in the very center of the capital! The residential complex "Ordynka 19" is ideal for lovers of nightly walks along the transformed Moscow streets. This is one of the few houses in this location, which boasts a large green courtyard, closed from street noise and prying eyes. Elegant landscaping, comfortable benches, round-the-clock security and lack of cars are a pleasant and safe place for adults and children to relax. Natural materials in the decoration, high ceilings and panoramic windows, sound insulation in the outer walls and double-glazed windows, silent engineering systems will make your life serene. Using a multi-stage filtration system, all water is brought to the drinking level. An individual air humidification system is installed. Any worries ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Chapaevsky per., 3 Triumph Palace
Falcon
3 rooms 360 m2
241 512 640
ID 6519
Super offer!!!!!! For sale a magnificent penthouse of 240 sq.m in the residential complex "Triumph Palace" !!! Around the perimeter of the apartment is a terrace of 120 sq.m with a barbecue area. The apartment is a designer renovated using expensive finishing materials. Layout: kitchen with all necessary appliances, living room, two bedrooms with dressing rooms and bathrooms. Fully furnished, exclusive furniture. Ceiling height 4 m. 2 m / m in the underground parking are included in the price.
order viewing

Пентхауcы
40 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Пентхауcы

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Косыгина ул., 13к1
Воробьевы горы
9 комнат 457 m2
Цена по запросу
ID 10938
Фамильный дом “Воробьево” расположен в одном из самых экологически чистых и зеленых районов Москвы по адресу: ул. Косыгина, дом 13, корп.1. Расположение комплекса несомненно понравится будущему владельцу, так как он находится на Воробьевых горах, в зеленой зоне, недалеко от набережной Москва-реки рядом с огромным парком. В тоже время непосредственная близость к центру и удобные транспортные развязки делает комплекс наиболее привлекательным для деловых людей и их семей. Инфраструктура района позволит Вам не только наслаждаться прекрасными видами и прогулками, но и пользоваться всеми современными благами, существующими рядом с комплексом. Жилой комплекс “Воробьёво” имеет рядом магазины и супермаркеты, оздоровительные комплексы, спортивные клубы, досугово-развлекательные центры, и даже горнолыжный склон с кресельными подьемниками. Вместе с... Показать полностью
Благовещенский пер., 5
Маяковская
4 комнаты 130 m2
160 000
ID 9915
Чудесная 3-комнатная квартира в дореволюционном доме, расположенная на 8 этаже 8 этажного здания. Высота потолков 3 м. Спален: 3, санузлов: 1.5. Общая площадь: 130 кв.м. Комнаты: 19-26-19 кв.м. Кухня: 30 кв.м. Ремонт в современном европейском стиле. Квартира без мебели. Посудомоечная машина, холодильник, кондиционер, бойлер, ванна, стиральная машина, телевизор, спутниковое тв, высокоскоростной интернет. Консьерж. Паркинг стихийный во дворе. Окна выходят на обе стороны. Можно с детьми, можно с животными. Приятный, интеллигентный собственник.
Дмитровское ш., вл. 13 Дыхание
Тимирязевская
3 комнаты 83 m2
30 700 000
ID 8294
УНИКАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ! ДОМ СДАН! КЛЮЧИ СРАЗУ ПОСЛЕ СДЕЛКИ! ПЕНТХАУС ПО СУПЕР ЦЕНЕ!!!Квартира в доме бизнес-класса! Высокие потолки, большая ванная команата. Квартира без отделки. 2 спальни и кухня гостиная. Из окон открывается потрясающий вид на Москву! Приличные соседи. Закрытая территория, охрана 24/7. Подземный паркинг. Презентабельные входные группы. Для отделки лобби с шикарными каминными группами выбраны черный и белый мрамор, невесомые ткани, дерево и цветное стекло. Все вместе составляет логичный переход от ультрасовременного фасада к разнообразию интерьерных решений, которые задуманы в квартирах и общественных зонах. Жилой комплекс находится в 300 м от парка Дубки и в 600 м от природного заказника «Петровско-Разумовское». В Тимирязевском районе отлично развита инфраструктура. В шаговой доступности поликлиника,... Показать полностью
Мосрентген, 166
Румянцево
8 комнат 328 m2
35 000 000
ID 7825
Срочная продажа! Предлагается видовой 3-х уровневый пентхаус в поселке Мосрентген. Квартира очень светлая. Отделка в одном стиле. Дизайнерские решения. На каждом уровне свой санузел. Джакузи. Везде теплый пол. Орнаменты на полах. Все комнаты большие – от 25 кв.м. 8 комнат (включая холл 54 кв.м). Балкон, лоджия, терраса, французский балкон, эркер. Гардеробная. В доме есть эксплуатируемый подвал. Возможность установки камина. Метро “Румянцево” в 5 минутах пешком. Рядом МР Тёплый Стан, Тропарево, п.Мосрентген, д.Дудкино, д.Румянцево, д.Саларьево, град Московский, ТЦ Мега, школы, гимназии, поликлиники, социальные службы. Очень красивый дом. Огороженная охраняемая территория. 2 собственных машиноместа. Более 3 лет в собственности. Документы готовы к сделке.
Спартаковская, 5/7
Речной вокзал
5 комнат 238 m2
39 000 000
ID 9042
ОПЕРАТИВНЫЙ ПОКАЗ!Просторный 5-ти комнатный двухуровневый пентхаус в самом центре города. Эксклюзивный вариант отделки стен. Высококачественные материалы. Свободная планировка по индивидуальному дизайн-проекту.Встроенная кухня укомплектована бытовой техникой. Открытая терраса 110квм на высоте 16го этажа с прекрасными видами. В доме многоуровневая система охраны , видеонаблюдение по периметру дома и зон отдыха. . Вся инфраструктура района в шаговой доступности. Хорошая транспортная развязка с М11 и Ленинградским шоссе.
Бережковская наб., 12
Киевская
7 комнат 300 m2
50 000 000
ID 8730
Бережковская,12- знаменитая сталинка в центре Москвы. Уникальное предложение – мансарда 300 м2, на которых Вы можете воплотить свои самые смелые архитектурные и дизайнерские решения. Есть возможность сделать панорамные окна, из которых откроются шикарные виды на МГУ, набережную и Москва-Сити. Объект имеет статус жилого помещения. Более трёх лет, один взрослый собственник. Все документы готовы к сделке.
3-я Красногвардейская ул., 3 Трианон
Выставочная
4 комнаты 225 m2
75 000 000
ID 10618
Жилой комплекс ТРИАНОН, расположенный вблизи третьего транспортного кольца и Делового центра «Москва-сити состоит из трех 24-этажных башен, соединенных двумя десятиэтажными секциями. На последних этажах располагаются двухуровневые квартиры, а террасы и зимние сады придают каждой из башен оригинальный облик. В жилом комплексе выделены четыре сектора: жилая зона, подземный и наземный паркинг для автомобилей, частный детский сад и торгово-офисные помещения. Внутренний дворик благоустроен и украшен цветниками, газонами, здесь проложены прогулочные дорожки, оборудована детская площадка. На первом этаже открыты офисы, магазины, пункты бытовых услуг. Комплекс оснащен охранной системой, новейшей системой фильтрации воды, а также самыми современными системами коммуникаций.
Благовещенский пер., 5
Маяковская
4 комнаты 130 m2
75 472 700
ID 9911
Чудесная 4-комнатная квартира в дореволюционном доме. Высота потолков 3,2 м. 1,5 санузла. Общая площадь: 130 кв.м. Ремонт в современном европейском стиле. Квартира без мебели. Посудомоечная машина, холодильник, кондиционер, бойлер, ванна, стиральная машина, телевизор, спутниковое тв, высокоскоростной интернет. Консьерж. Паркинг стихийный во дворе. Окна выходят на обе стороны.
Малая Якиманка ул., 3
Полянка
5 комнат 212 m2
82 500 000
ID 7812
Предлагается двухуровневый пентхаус с отличными видами на Кремль и набережную в фасадном доме после полной реконструкции 1993г,резидентская парковка. В квартире выполнен ремонт по дизайн проекту в современном стиле, полностью укомплектована современной мебелью и техникой Miele. Функциональная планировка. Первый уровень; гостиная объединена с кухней-столовой, 2 спальни, гардеробная ,санузел. Второй уровень; гостиная с действующим камином, основная спальня с гардеробной и санузлом . Квартира полностью готова к проживанию . Собственность более 3-х лет.
3-я Красногвардейская ул., 3 Трианон
Выставочная
6 комнат 260 m2
85 000 000
ID 10617
Жилой комплекс ТРИАНОН, расположенный вблизи третьего транспортного кольца и Делового центра «Москва-сити состоит из трех 24-этажных башен, соединенных двумя десятиэтажными секциями. На последних этажах располагаются двухуровневые квартиры, а террасы и зимние сады придают каждой из башен оригинальный облик. В жилом комплексе выделены четыре сектора: жилая зона, подземный и наземный паркинг для автомобилей, частный детский сад и торгово-офисные помещения. Внутренний дворик благоустроен и украшен цветниками, газонами, здесь проложены прогулочные дорожки, оборудована детская площадка. На первом этаже открыты офисы, магазины, пункты бытовых услуг. Комплекс оснащен охранной системой, новейшей системой фильтрации воды, а также самыми современными системами коммуникаций.
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
3 комнаты 97 m2
97 000 000
ID 11672
Пентхаус свободной планировки в легендарном жилом комплексе Садовые кварталы. Возможность спланировать: кухню-гостиную с лоджией, 2 спальни, 2,5 с/у, гардеробную. Новый квартал отличает выгодное расположение, вблизи центральной зоны комплекса и тихих зеленых улиц района. Квартал состоит из 2 корпусов переменной этажности(до 15-и). На территории комплекса есть все необходимое: фитнес-клуб с бассейном, детский сад , магазины, салон красоты, кафе. в 1 минуте от дома Усачевский рынок, в 5-и минутах Усадьба Трубецких для прогулок, МДМ для приятных вечеров за просмотром спектакля, рестораны, Филипповская школа, МПГУ им. Ленина и многое другое.
Басманный пер., 5
Красные ворота
8 комнат 309 m2
98 000 000
ID 9905
Предлагается просторная двуххуровневая 8-комнатная квартира рядом с парком им. Баумана. Две террасы (17 и 21 м) и огромные, выходящие на три стороны окна, позволяют наслаждаться красивейшими панорамными видами Москвы. Хорошо продуманная инфраструктура клубного дома включает в себя салон красоты, аптеку, пекарню и детский образовательный центр.
Резервный пр., 4
Киевская
5 комнат 282 m2
113 209 050
ID 7462
Видовая квартира 281,6м в одном уровне в ЖК премиум-класса “Кутузовский”. Квартира свободной планировки под отделку, плюс терасса 110 м, 2 лоджии по периметру. Панорамное остекление, потолки 3,15. Машиноместо в подземном паркинге.
Тверская ул., 28 стр 2
Тверская
5 комнат 229 m2
120 000 000
ID 6492
Видовая 2-х уровневая квартира с действующим КАМИНОМ на 6 и 7 этажах в элитном доме с подземным паркингом на второй линии Тверской. В квартире нет шума от Тверской – дом во дворе! Первый уровень: просторная гостиная объединена с кухней -столовой, гостевой с/у, сауна, 2 уровень: 3 спальни, две из которых со своими с/у, постирочная. На каждом этаже большой балкон. Парадный подъезд Двор огорожен и охраняем. Машиноместо в подземном паркинге, свободная парковка во дворе на охраняемой территории. Отличная инфраструктура:фитнесс с бассейном, магазины, рестораны в этом же комплексе при гостинице Марриотт.
Арбат ул., 27/47
Арбатская
4 комнаты 190 m2
120 000 000
ID 7807
Шикарный, двухуровневый видовой пентхаус в районе Старого Арбата. Квартира имеет выход на большую, открытую террасу с потряающим видом на старую Москву .В квартире сделан евроремонт по дизайн проекту , использовались дорогостоющие материалы, полностью укомплектована современной мебелью. Функциональная планировка, на первом уровне; просторная гостиная с действующим камином, 2 спальни, санузел, кухня .На втором уровне; основная спальня со своим санузлом и гардеробной . Дом с круглосуточной охраной, имеет огороженный двор со шлагбаумом и фиксированным мместом. Свободна.
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
3 комнаты 123 m2
123 000 000
ID 11669
Пентхаус свободной планировки в легендарном жилом комплексе Садовые кварталы. Возможность спланировать: кухню-гостиную с лоджией, 2 спальни, 2,5 с/у, гардеробную. Приятные виды из окон! Новый квартал отличает выгодное расположение, вблизи центральной зоны комплекса и тихих зеленых улиц района. Квартал состоит из 2 корпусов переменной этажности(до 15-и). На территории комплекса есть все необходимое: фитнес-клуб с бассейном, детский сад , магазины, салон красоты, кафе. в 1 минуте от дома Усачевский рынок, в 5-и минутах Усадьба Трубецких для прогулок, МДМ для приятных вечеров за просмотром спектакля, рестораны, Филипповская школа, МПГУ им. Ленина и многое другое.
Усачева ул., 9 Magnum
Фрунзенская
4 комнаты 177 m2
130 000 000
ID 11668
Пентхаус с террасой в клубном доме в Хамовниках! Возможная планировка: просторная кухня-гостиная с выходом на террасу, 3 спальни, 3 гардеробные комнаты, 2,5 с/у. Площадь апартамента- 150,4 кв.м., терраса- 26,6. Высота потолков- 3,85,окна в пол. Красивый вид из окон на ул. Усачева и Усадьбу Трубецких. В доме всего 40 апартаментов, подземный паркинг(есть 2 больших,удобных м/м за доп стоимость) , охраняемая территория. В пешей доступности: для прогулок парк Усадьба Трубецких, Филипповская школа, МПГУ им. Ленина, детские сады, поликлиника, кафе, рестораны, МДМ.
135 850 860
ID 6841
Потрясающий двухуровневый пентхаус в ЖК “Дом на Беговой”. Авторский дизайн-проект, эксклюзивная мебель, передовая бытовая техника и электроника ведущих мировых производитлей. Действующий камин, сауна, 3 спальни с отдельными с/у и гардеробными комнатами, кухня-столовая, кабинет, библиотека. Закрытая территория, многоуровневая система охраны, подземный паркинг, богатая инфраструктура и удобная транспортная доступность, отличные виды из окон.
Новослободская ул., 11 Кассиопея
Новослободская
6 комнат 350 m2
140 000 000
ID 8996
Для ценителей просторных квартир – роскошный пентхаус: 6 комнат, 3 санузла, 1 гардеробная, 1 хоз. помещение-постирочная, 1 бронированная кладовка; открытая летняя терраса на крыше; одна квартира на этаже, панорамный вид на все стороны света. Ремонт в стиле современной классики. Кухня удобная и оснащенная современной бытовой техникой имеет выход на застеклянную лоджию. Гостиная с действующим дровяным камином и с домашним кинотеатром и также с выходом на застекленную лоджию. Мастер- спальня со своей гардеробной и ванной комнатой. В квартире есть еще 2 туалета: один с ванной; другой с душем. В квартире 7 ондиционеров, 4 бойлера горячей воды, полы с подогревом, 2 городские телефонные линии, 4 вывода интернета, НТВ+ и Космос ТВ в... Показать полностью
2-я Брестская ул., 6 Резиденция Тверская
Маяковская
3 комнаты 130 m2
162 261 800
ID 9938
Великолепное предложение! 100% готовность. Передача ключей в декабре 2018г. В продаже видовой 3-х комнатный пентхаус в клубном жилом комплексе в историческом и культурном центре старой Москвы, в престижном Тверском районе, в 5 минутах хотьбы от м.Маяковская. Стоимость указана с учетом спец. скидки. Пентхаус продается с высококачественной дизайнерской отделкой “под ключ”, мебелью и техникой. Комплекс обладает уникальной инфраструктурой: в пешей доступности расположены кафе и рестораны, магазины, центры здоровья и красоты, банки, детские сады, школы, спортивные клубы, кинотеатры, концертный зал имени П.И.Чайковского, Театр Сатиры и Театр имени Моссовета, зоопарк, планетарий, цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре и Центральный детский магазин. Сам комплекс располагает собственной инфраструктурой с круглосуточным гостиничным сервисом (батлер-сервис, консьерж- сервис, валет-паркинг... Показать полностью
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
6 комнат 354 m2
175 000 000
ID 10200
Пентхаус с террасой 354 квм. в ЖК Садовые кварталы. Площадь первого уровня 198 кв.м, возможно спланировать 3-4 спальни, второго- 156м. Окна ориентированы на 2 стороны света, открываются виды на тихий центр и благоустроенную территорию внутреннего двора жилого комплекса. На втором уровне расположена крытая (застекленная) терраса . Высота потолков 3,5-3,8 метра. Есть дымоход для камина.2 машиноместа и 1 кладовое помещение.
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
5 комнат 235 m2
188 681 750
ID 11114
Пентхаус без отделки в ЖК Садовые кварталы. возможно спланировать 3-4 спальни. Окна ориентированы на 2 стороны света, открываются виды на тихий центр и благоустроенную территорию внутреннего двора жилого комплекса. Высота потолков 3,6 метра. Есть дымоход для камина.3 машиноместа и 2 кладовых помещения входят в стоимость квартиры.
Малая Ордынка ул., 19 Малая Ордынка 19
Третьяковская
3 комнаты 190 m2
216 650 000
ID 9359
Уникальный пентхаус с 11 панорамными окнами и камином! Наслаждайтесь европейской атмосферой в самом центре столицы! Жилой Комплекс «Ордынка, 19» идеально подойдет для любителей ежевечерних прогулок по преобразившимся московским улицам. Это один из немногих домов в данной локации, который может похвастаться большим зеленым двором, закрытым от уличного шума и посторонних взглядов. Элегантный ландшафтный дизайн, удобные лавочки, круглосуточная охрана и отсутствие машин – приятное и безопасное место для отдыха взрослых и детей. Натуральные материалы в отделке, высокие потолки и панорамные окна, шумоизоляция во внешних стенах и стеклопакетах, бесшумные инженерные системы сделают Вашу жизнь безмятежной. С помощью многоступенчатой системы фильтрации вся вода доведена до уровня питьевой. Установлена индивидуальная система увлажнения воздуха. Любые заботы... Показать полностью
Чапаевский пер., 3 Триумф палас
Сокол
3 комнаты 360 m2
241 512 640
ID 6519
Супер предложение!!!!!! Продается великолепный пентхаус 240 кв.м в ЖК «Триумф Палас»!!! По периметру квартиры расположена терраса 120 кв.м с зоной барбекю. В квартире выполнен дизайнерский ремонт с использованием дорогостоящих отделочных материалов. Планировка: кухня со всей необходимой бытовой техникой, гостиная, две спальни с гардеробными и ванными комнатами. Полностью меблирована, эксклюзивная мебель. Высота потолков 4 м. 2м/м в подземном паркинге включены в стоимость.