Flats
755 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Flats

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Suschevsky Val St., 49 Jazz
Marina Grove
1 room 48 m2
14 910 000
ID 9374
Jazz Premium Quarter in Marina Grove. Excellent 1 bedroom apartment with panoramic windows on the 2nd floor. JAZZ is the embodiment of comfort. It is located in the center of Moscow, 400 meters from the metro, close to parks, a theater, and a shopping center. The territory of the quarter is safe, it is nice to take a walk and enjoy the surrounding silence, go in for sports or just relax from the bustle of the city. There are no cars here, an underground parking is intended for them. Apartments and penthouses are provided with a complete set of comfort systems for their class. Here, and the central ventilation and air conditioning system, and its own boiler room, and filtering water to the level of drinking. Marble, metlah tiles, brass, and decorative panels in the style of American realism associated with ... were used in the decoration of the spacious lobby and wide corridors. Показать полностью
order viewing
Paveletskaya emb., Vl. 8 Composers' Residences
Paveletskaya
2 rooms 58 m2
15 000 000
ID 10608
Residential complex "Composers' Residences" is an atmospheric business-class residential area on Paveletskaya embankment. On an area of 5.5 hectares, within the framework of three stages of construction, low-rise buildings from 6 to 16 floors are being erected for 549 apartments and 187 lofts. Premium clinker bricks and porcelain stoneware are used for facades. The quarter provides one-, two-, three- and four-room apartments ranging from 53 sq. m up to 138 sq. m and with a fine finish. The architectural ensemble of the quarter unites residential buildings and modern rich infrastructure: a kindergarten, a two-story supermarket, a shopping center, a fitness center with a 25-meter swimming pool, shops, cafes, pharmacies and other objects in built-in premises on the ground floor. There are about 1,800 parking spaces in the ground and underground parking lots. A highlight ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Havskaya St., 24 Composition 24
Tula
1 room 48 m2
15 434 185
ID 11294
1-room apartment for sale in the residential complex "Composition 24". Composition No. 24 is a new landmark that complements the architectural appearance of the Shabolovka district and the stylistic ensemble around the Shukhov tower. A house that will be on a par with the masterpieces of modern world architecture. Unique landscape design, functional play spaces for children on the ground floor of the house and in the courtyard, a gym. Wi-fi is available in all public areas of the lobby and in the inner gardens. Concierge service 24/7.
order viewing
15 745 800
ID 10524
The residential complex of the business class "Leader on Leninsky" is being built in one of the most environmentally safe and well-maintained areas of Moscow. The new project will delicately complement the existing buildings and at the same time it will be easily recognizable due to the conceptual architecture with large areas of glazing. In the planning decisions of the house, the principle of the yard, available only to residents of the house, is implemented, taking into account the creation of internal pedestrian and walking zones and guest parking. On the ground floor, premises for commercial and social infrastructure were designed, and on the second floor, a training center with a short stay group. At the same time, the intersection of flows of residents, employees and visitors of non-residential premises is completely excluded. Car owners will have a two-level underground parking. Transport access to motorists provide Leninsky Prospekt, Vernadsky Prospekt and St .... Показать полностью
order viewing
Mishina St., 14 Leader in Maslovka
Dynamo
1 room 49 m2
15 761 100
ID 10527
1k apartment for sale in a business class building “LCD Leader on Maslovka. House is built! Underground parking. Leader on Maslovka is a residential complex located in the Northern Administrative District, which is the leader in terms of social infrastructure development among all administrative districts of the capital. The Leader on Maslovka, designed by the well-known architectural bureau Ostozhenka, will stand out among the surrounding buildings with its original relief facade and unusual windows. The building is designed according to the principle of a closed courtyard, free of vehicles and accessible only to residents of the house. On the adjoining territory, there is a comprehensive landscaping, pedestrian and walking areas, a children's playground and a recreation area for adults. A training center with a short stay group will open on the ground floors. "Leader on Maslovka" provides a unique opportunity to improve living conditions for those who ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Bagrationovsky passage, 5 Fili city
Victory Park
2 rooms 59 m2
15 999 950
ID 9899
START OF SALES of a new residential complex in the area of Fili! one-bedroom apartment without finishing: kitchen-living room, bedroom, bathroom, dressing room, the apartment has 3 windows. Fili City is a unique project, everything necessary for a comfortable life and even more: children's and sports grounds, cafes and restaurants, a square with a fountain in European style, its own promenade park. And, of course, magnificent panoramic views from the windows of apartments with carefully thought-out layouts.
order viewing
Volgogradsky prospect, 32/3 Metropolis
Ugreshskaya
1 room 80 m2
16 000 000
ID 11430
UNIQUE OFFER IN SEADO! APARTMENT WITH A REGISTER IN A BUSINESS CLASS HOUSE AT SUPER PRICE! An apartment with white box finishing in a business class residential complex in the South-Eastern district of the capital, not far from the center, in close proximity to metro Ugreshskaya 3 minutes, TTK and Volgogradsky prospect: motorists will be able to lay a convenient route to any area of the city. The house has its own closed, beautiful courtyard, shops, a beauty salon, a 24/7 concierge service, underground parking, video surveillance, security are provided. Call us! Operational display!
order viewing
Dmitrovskoe sh., Property 107
Seliger
1 room 116 m2
16 002 396
ID 10716
LCD "Summer Garden" - a closed and guarded microdistrict class comfort +. 11 residential buildings, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping center will be erected on the territory. All buildings will be decorated with bright and original facades, for the decoration of which it is planned to use modern tiles from a European manufacturer. The developer offers customers 1-, 2-, 3- and 4-room apartments and apartments, as well as housing with a free plan. The ceiling height in the rooms is 2.78 m, and the total area of apartments varies from 23.4 to 113.1 square meters. m. The variety of layouts that the developer offers allows customers to choose a house that is ideally suited to their requirements. The premises are sold with or without decoration. The buildings will be equipped with modern high-speed OTIS elevators. Also designed special ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Taininskaya St., 9
Grandmother's
4 rooms 113 m2
16 192 701
ID 10692
Normandy is a modern comfort-class residential complex in the north-east of Moscow, near the Losiny Ostrov National Park. Author's architecture, a kindergarten on the territory, comfortable guarded courtyards without cars, a developed social and domestic infrastructure of the district, a unique ecology for the metropolis, its own access to the Yauza river embankment, Dzhamgarovskie ponds. Excellent transport and pedestrian accessibility. The complex includes underground parking. Commissioning of the complex, I quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Mira pr-t, 102 Peace Park
Alekseevskaya
2 rooms 71 m2
16 910 000
ID 10602
The residential complex "Park Mira" is a low-rise block, which includes the reconstructed buildings of the old fund, decorated in the Stalinist Empire style, and new buildings in the eco-fusion style, finished with wood panels. Number of storeys - from 4 to 8 floors. Communications in the buildings of the old fund have been completely replaced. The latest communication systems, modern engineering equipment, and increased sound insulation are used inside. It has its own transformer substation, adjustable heating temperature. The infrastructure of the quarter includes office buildings, a shopping gallery. Without leaving the territory of the "Peace Park", residents can use the services of a bank, a pharmacy, make purchases, go in for sports, visit medical institutions. Gymnasiums, kindergartens, the largest supermarkets are within walking distance. One of the most popular recreation areas is Sokolniki Park, which is 15 minutes walk away from the new building. To the attention of buyers ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Suschevsky Val St., 49 Jazz
Marina Grove
1 room 51 m2
16 930 000
ID 9375
less travel time every day. The center of Moscow is within walking distance: only 2 kilometers to Tsvetnoy Boulevard on foot through squares and parks. Maryina Roscha metro station is a 2-minute walk from the quarter.
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
2 rooms 72 m2
17 016 600
ID 10798
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Donetsk, vl2 Home
Maryino
4 rooms 118 m2
17 689 500
ID 11286
For sale a 4-room apartment in the residential complex "Domashni". The central element of the residential complex "Domashny" will be a promenade with bike paths and cascades of ponds, which will stretch across the entire territory of the quarter and reach the embankment of the Moskva River. In addition to residential buildings, the following infrastructure facilities will be built here: • a school for 875 students; • two kindergartens; • polyclinic; • multifunctional sports center (with a swimming pool); • parking lots: underground for 2750 cars, ground - for 1500 cars. On the ground floors of the residential complex "Domashny" there is an area for shops, pharmacies, medical institutions, cafeterias, restaurants, various clubs of interests.
order viewing
17 706 000
ID 9660
Classic one-bedroom apartment in a monolithic-brick business class residential complex, 3 minutes walk from the metro station Fili. The residential complex is distinguished by convenient transport accessibility: 4 km to the Moscow City business center, 9 km to the city center, direct access to Kutuzovsky prospect. The complex is located in the historical district of Moscow, has a well-thought-out infrastructure - kindergartens, schools, shops, banks, cafes and restaurants, children's and sports grounds. The concept of the architecture of the complex refers to the classic urban style: a closed inner area with a cozy courtyard and extensive green areas. The lobby and public areas represent a high status: porcelain stoneware floor and wall coverings with individual patterns, veneer panels, additional lighting sconces and crystal chandeliers. Additional comfort for car owners - access to buildings from the parking level .... Показать полностью
order viewing
East Street, 4A / 1 River sky
Avtozavodskaya
2 rooms 67 m2
17 807 800
ID 11306
RC “RiverSky” - business class apartments within 10 minutes walk from the metro station “Avtozavodskaya” on the banks of the Moscow River. Apartments, townhouses and penthouses. Developed own architecture, including a sports cluster. 1.5 km from the TTK.
order viewing
New road st., Vl11 Bauman House
Electrozavodskaya
2 rooms 68 m2
17 999 122
ID 11303
The residential complex is located near the Third Transport Ring: motorists will be able to lay a convenient route to any area of the capital. Near the house there are bus and tram stops, nearby there are two metro stations - Baumanskaya and Elektrozavodskaya, which can be reached in about five minutes by car or public transport.
order viewing
Presnenskaya nab., 11 IQ quarter
International
2 rooms 41 m2
18 000 000
ID 10749
IQ-quarter is a multifunctional 21-storey premium class complex, which is part of the Moscow-City MIBC. Premium class apartments in the IQ quarter are a smart choice for those who appreciate the dynamics of life and want to always be in the center of the city's business life. Unique IQ-architecture, panoramic glazing, gorgeous views of the city from a bird's-eye view, noise-insulating facade glazing technologies, author's entrance lobbies, a five-level underground parking, premium infrastructure - all this makes the IQ quarter an ideal place to live in the heart of a dynamic metropolis. Located at the intersection of Krasnopresnenskaya embankment and the Third Transport Ring, 5 minutes from the Mezhdunarodnaya metro station and from the Moskva River embankment. Within walking distance from the quarter - Krasnaya Presnya park; fitness clubs and cinemas, exhibition spaces and art workshops.
order viewing
Nametkina St., 18k2
New Cheryomushki
2 rooms 86 m2
18 228 000
ID 10612
Residential complex of premium class “Rosemary” is a unique project of a residential building with a landscape park, modern fountains and a cascade of ponds. There is also a football field and jogging tracks. The complex consists of two monolithic buildings, one of which has a variable number of storeys (12-18-23). The second building is 31 floors high. The housing stock of new buildings presents a variety of apartments, the number of rooms in which varies from one to six, and the total area from 40 to 229 square meters. There are housing without a layout, as well as options with an improved layout, with two bathrooms, with dressing rooms and storage rooms. The height of the ceilings in the premises is 3.1 meters. Entrance lobbies in each building are equipped with solid metal doors with modern electronic access systems. Made inside ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Dubininskaya st., 59 Paveletskaya City
Serpukhovskaya
2 rooms 39 m2
18 300 000
ID 11667
2-room apartment with white-box decoration in the new residential complex Paveletskaya city. Layout: kitchen-living room, bedroom, bathroom. Stunning species characteristics. Paveletskaya City is a unique project with an interesting architectural concept in the style of New York skyscrapers. Cafes and supermarkets on 1 floors, early development center, recreation area and playgrounds on the territory of the house with a beautiful courtyard. Within walking distance are prestigious lyceums, schools, shopping centers and the legendary Danilovsky market.
order viewing
Novoalekseevskaya St., 22A Egodom
Alekseevskaya
1 room 58 m2
18 490 000
ID 10636
LCD EgoDom is located in the Alekseevsky district of the capital, not far from Sokolniki Park. You can buy an apartment with panoramic glazing and free planning. There are also penthouses with terraces. The complex’s own infrastructure includes a kindergarten, spa, underground and ground parking, and a car wash. Near the new building there are schools, shops, a clinic, a fitness club.
order viewing
Oktyabrskaya St., 49s1 Jazz
Marina Grove
1 room 46 m2
18 710 000
ID 10477
Excellent 1 bedroom apartment with panoramic windows on the 4th floor. JAZZ is the embodiment of comfort. It is located in the center of Moscow, 400 meters from the metro, close to parks, a theater, and a shopping center. The territory of the quarter is safe, it is nice to take a walk and enjoy the surrounding silence, go in for sports or just relax from the bustle of the city. There are no cars here, an underground parking is intended for them. Apartments and penthouses are provided with a complete set of comfort systems for their class. Here, and the central ventilation and air conditioning system, and its own boiler room, and filtering water to the level of drinking. Marble, metlah tiles, brass, and decorative panels in the style of American realism associated with the jazz era were used to decorate the spacious lobby and wide corridors. In the exterior decoration used ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Suschevsky Val St., 49 Jazz
Marina Grove
1 room 46 m2
18 710 000
ID 9386
The residential quarter "Jazz" (Jazz) has a complex of undeniable advantages: high-tech engineering systems, impeccable quality of services, individual and modern architecture of each house. Convenient transport accessibility, proximity to the main parks of the capital and exceptional silence
order viewing
19 000 000
ID 10584
2-room apartment in a new business class residential complex. Free planning allows you to implement any renovation project. The house has central air conditioning. The house also has: Premium Encore Fitness with two swimming pools, underground parking, a closed courtyard without cars with children's and sports grounds, a multi-level security system, a concierge in each section + security at the entrance, a very beautiful lobby, a shopping center on 3 floors, and most importantly, a common house wi-fi network, on the basis of which an intelligent system is deployed that connects residents with services at home. An intelligent system using your smartphone: it will open the barrier, call the elevator, take you to the desired floor, order food, call the room-service, connect with the management company and a video intercom. Great location. There are 3 parks within walking distance (Berezovaya ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., Ow. 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
3 rooms 87 m2
19 040 000
ID 10493
For sale is a three-room apartment in a new business class residential complex with a total area of 87 sq.m. in one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow! The project provides for the construction of three high-rise buildings of an unusual shape (trefoils with mirrored facades), the construction of a one-level underground parking, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping and office center. Special attention has been paid to landscape design - public areas will be turned into a landscaped park, in the center of which an artificial reservoir will be organized. In 2018, it is planned to open the Aminevskoe Shosse metro station on the Big Circle Line (no more than 5 minutes walk). Complex advantages: - original architecture; - good transport accessibility; - spacious parking; - own infrastructure.
order viewing

Квартиры
777 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Квартиры

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Сущевский Вал ул., 49 Джаз
Марьина Роща
1 комната 48 m2
14 910 000
ID 9374
Премиум-квартал Jazz в районе Марьиной Рощи. Отличная 1 комнатная квартира с панорамными окнами на 2-м этаже. JAZZ – это воплощение комфорта. Он находится в центре Москвы, в 400 метрах от метро, рядом с парками, театром, торговым центром. Территория квартала безопасна, здесь приятно прогуляться и насладиться окружающей тишиной, заняться спортом или просто отдохнуть от городской суеты. Машин здесь нет, для них предназначен подземный паркинг. Квартиры и пентхаусы обеспечены полным для своего класса набором систем комфорта. Здесь и центральная система вентиляции и кондиционирования, и собственная бойлерная, и фильтрация воды до уровня питьевой. В отделке просторных лобби и широких коридоров использованы мрамор, метлахская плитка, латунь, декоративные панно в стиле американского реализма, связанного с... Показать полностью
15 000 000
ID 10608
ЖК «Резиденции композиторов» – атмосферный жилой квартал бизнес-класса на Павелецкой набережной. На участке площадью 5,5 га в рамках трех очередей строительства возводятся корпуса малой этажности от 6 до 16 этажей на 549 квартир и 187 лофтов. Для отделки фасадов используется премиальный клинкерный кирпич и керамогранит. В квартале предусмотрены одно-, двух-, трех- и четырехкомнатные квартиры площадью от 53 кв. м до 138 кв. м и с чистовой отделкой. Архитектурный ансамбль квартала объединяет жилые корпуса и современную насыщенную инфраструктуру: детский сад, двухэтажный супермаркет, торговый центр, фитнес-центр с 25-метровым бассейном, магазины, кафе, аптеки и прочие объекты во встроенных помещениях на первом этаже. В наземных и подземных паркингах предусмотрено около 1 800 машино-мест. Изюминкой... Показать полностью
15 200 000
ID 11492
Двухкомнатная квартира свободной планировки 52 метра! Дом бизнес класса. Закрытая территория, охрана, консьерж сервис 24 на 7. Рядом набережная. Район с развитой инфраструктурой.
Хавская ул., 24 Композиция 24
Тульская
1 комната 48 m2
15 434 185
ID 11294
Продается 1-комнатная квартира в ЖК “Композиция 24”. Композиция №24 — это новая достопримечательность, дополняющая архитектурный облик района Шаболовки и стилистический ансамбль вокруг Шуховской башни. Дом, который встанет в один ряд с шедеврами современной мировой архитектуры.Уникальный ландшафтный дизайн, функциональные игровые пространства для детей на первом этаже дома и во внутреннем дворике, тренажерный зал. Во всех общественных зонах лобби и во внутренних садиках доступна беспроводная сеть Wi-fi. Консьерж-сервис 24/7.
Ленинский пр-т, 154к2 Лидер на Ленинском
Юго-Западная
1 комната 49 m2
15 745 800
ID 10524
Жилой комплекс бизнес-класса «Лидер на Ленинском» возводится в одном из самых экологически благополучных и благоустроенных районов Москвы. Новый проект деликатно дополнит сложившуюся застройку и в то же время будет легко узнаваем за счет концептуальной архитектуры с большими площадями остекления. В планировочных решениях дома реализован принцип двора, доступного только для жителей дома, с учетом создания внутренних пешеходно-прогулочных зон и гостевых стоянок. На первом этаже запроектированы помещения для объектов коммерческой и социально-бытовой инфраструктуры, на втором этаже – учебный центр с группой кратковременного пребывания. При этом пересечение потоков жителей, сотрудников и посетителей помещений нежилого назначения полностью исключено. Автовладельцы будут располагать двухуровневым подземным паркингом. Транспортную доступность автомобилистам обеспечивают Ленинский проспект, проспект Вернадского и ул.... Показать полностью
Мишина ул., 14 Лидер на Масловке
Динамо
1 комната 49 m2
15 761 100
ID 10527
Продается 1к квартира в доме бизнес класса “ЖК Лидер на Масловке. Дом построен! Подземный паркинг. «Лидер на Масловке» – жилой комплекс, расположенный в САО, лидирующем по уровню развития социальной инфраструктуры среди всех административных округов столицы. «Лидер на Масловке», созданный по проекту известного архитектурного бюро «Остоженка», будет выделяться среди окружающей застройки оригинальным рельефным фасадом и необычными окнами. Здание спроектировано по принципу закрытого двора, свободного от автотранспорта и доступного только для жителей дома. На придомовой территории предусмотрено комплексное благоустройство, пешеходно-прогулочные зоны, детская игровая площадка и площадка для отдыха взрослых. На первых этажах откроется учебный центр с группой кратковременного пребывания. «Лидер на Масловке» предоставляет уникальную возможность улучшить жилищные условия для тех, кто хотел... Показать полностью
Багратионовский проезд, 5 Фили Сити
Парк Победы
2 комнаты 59 m2
15 999 950
ID 9899
СТАРТ ПРОДАЖ нового жилого комплекса в районе Фили! двухкомнатная квартира без отделки: кухня-гостиная, спальня, с/у, гардеробная, в квартире 3 окна. Фили Сити- уникальный проект,всё необходимое для комфортной жизни и даже более: детские и спортивные площадки, кафе и рестораны, площадь с фонтаном в европейской стилистике, свой парк-променад. И, конечно, великолепные панорамные виды из окон квартир с тщательно продуманными планировками.
Волгоградский пр-т, 32/3 Метрополия
Угрешская
1 комната 80 m2
16 000 000
ID 11430
УНИКАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ В ЮВАО! КВАРТИРА С ПРОПИСКОЙ В ДОМЕ БИЗНЕС-КЛАССА ПО СУПЕР ЦЕНЕ! Квартира с отделкой white box в жилом комплексе бизнес класса в Юго-Восточном округе столицы, недалеко от центра, в непосредственной близости от м. Угрешская 3 минуты, ТТК и Волгоградского проспекта: автомобилисты смогут проложить удобный маршрут в любой район города. В доме свой закрытый, красивый дворик, предусмотрены магазины, салон красоты, консьерж сервис 24 на 7, подземный паркинг, видеонаблюдение, охрана. Звоните! Оперативный показ!
Дмитровское ш., вл.107
Селигерская
1 комната 116 m2
16 002 396
ID 10716
ЖК «Летний сад» — это закрытый и охраняемый микрорайон класса комфорт+. На территории будут возведены 11 жилых домов, детский сад, школа и торговый центр. Все корпуса будут украшены яркими и оригинальными фасадами, для отделки которых планируется использовать современную плитку от европейского производителя. Застройщик предлагает покупателям 1-, 2-, 3- и 4-комнатные квартиры и апартаменты, а также жилье со свободной планировкой. Высота потолков в комнатах составляет 2,78 м, а общая площадь квартир варьируется от 23,4 до 113,1 кв. м. Разнообразие планировок, которое предлагает девелопер, позволяет покупателям выбрать жилье, идеально подходящее их требованиям. Помещения реализуются как с отделкой, так и без нее. В корпусах будут установлены современные скоростные лифты OTIS. Также запроектированы специальные... Показать полностью
Тайнинская ул., 9
Бабушкинская
4 комнаты 113 m2
16 192 701
ID 10692
“Нормандия” – современный жилой комплекс комфорт-класса на северо-востоке Москвы, вблизи национального парка “Лосиный Остров”. Авторская архитектура, детский сад на территории, благоустроенные охраняемые дворы без машин, развитая социально-бытовая инфраструктура района, уникальная для мегаполиса экология, собственный выход к набережной р.Яузы, Джамгаровские пруды. Прекрасная транспортная и пешеходная доступность. Комплекс включает в себя подземный паркинг. Сдача комплекса I квартал 2020г.
Мира пр-т, 102 Парк Мира
Алексеевская
2 комнаты 71 m2
16 910 000
ID 10602
Жилой комплекс «Парк Мира» – это малоэтажный квартал, включающий реконструированные здания старого фонда, оформленные в стиле сталинского ампира, и новые корпуса в стиле эко-фьюжн, отделанные деревянными панелями. Этажность – от 4 до 8 этажей. В корпусах старого фонда полностью заменены коммуникации. Внутри используются новейшие системы связи, современное инженерное оснащение, повышенная звукоизоляция. Предусмотрена собственная трансформаторная подстанция, регулируемая температура отопления. Инфраструктура квартала включает офисные здания, торговую галерею. Не выходя с территории «Парка Мира», жители могут воспользоваться услугами банка, аптеки, сделать покупки, заняться спортом, посетить медицинские учреждения. В шаговой доступности работают гимназии, детские сады, крупнейшие супермаркеты. Одна из популярных зон отдыха – парк «Сокольники», удаленный от новостройки на 15 минут ходьбы. Вниманию покупателей... Показать полностью
Сущевский Вал ул., 49 Джаз
Марьина Роща
1 комната 51 m2
16 930 000
ID 9375
каждый день меньше времени на дорогу. Центр Москвы в шаговой доступности: до Цветного Бульвара всего 2 километра пешком по скверам и паркам. В 2 минутах ходьбы от квартала находится станция метро “Марьина Роща”.
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
2 комнаты 72 m2
17 016 600
ID 10798
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Донецкая, вл2 Домашний
Марьино
4 комнаты 118 m2
17 689 500
ID 11286
Продается 4-комнатная квартира в ЖК “Домашни”. Центральным элементом ЖК «Домашний» станет прогулочная аллея с велодорожками и каскадами прудов, которая протянется через всю территорию квартала и выйдет на набережную Москвы-реки. Помимо жилых зданий, здесь будут построены следующие объекты инфраструктуры: • школа, рассчитанная на 875 учеников; • два детсада; • поликлиника; • многофункциональный центр для занятий спортом (с бассейном); • паркинги: подземные на 2750 машиномест, наземные – на 1500 мест. На первых этажах ЖК «Домашний» предусмотрена площадь под магазины, аптечные пункты, медучреждения, кафетерии, рестораны, различные клубы интересов.
17 706 000
ID 9660
Классическая двухкомнатная квартира в монолитно-кирпичном жилом комплексе бизнес класса в 3-х минутах пешком от ст.м.Фили. ЖК отличается удобной транспортной доступностью: 4км до делового центра “Москва-Сити”, 9км до центра города, прямой выезд на Кутузовский проспект. Комплекс расположен в историческом районе Москвы, имеет продуманную инфраструктуру – это детские сады, школы, магазины, банки, кафе и рестораны, детские и спортивные площадки. Концепция архитектуры комплекса отсылается к классическому городскому стилю: закрытая внутренняя территория с уютным двором и обширными зелеными зонами. Лобби и общественные зоны обозначают высокий статус: напольные и настенные покрытия из керамогранита с индивидуальным рисунком, шпонированные панели, бра дополнительного света и хрустальные люстры. Дополнительный комфорт для автовладельцев – доступ в здания с уровня паркинга.... Показать полностью
Восточная ул, 4А/1 Ривер Скай
Автозаводская
2 комнаты 67 m2
17 807 800
ID 11306
ЖК «RiverSky» — квартиры бизнес-класса в 10 минутах пешком от метро «Автозаводская» на берегу Москвы-реки. Квартиры, таунхаусы и пентхаусы. Развитая собственная архитектура, включающая спортивный кластер. В 1.5 км от ТТК.
Новая дорога ул., вл11 Бауман Хаус
Электрозаводская
2 комнаты 68 m2
17 999 122
ID 11303
ЖК расположен недалеко от Третьего транспортного кольца: автомобилисты смогут проложить удобный маршрут в любой район столицы. Рядом с домом находятся остановки автобусов и трамваев, поблизости расположены две станции метро – «Бауманская» и «Электрозаводская», до которых можно доехать примерно за пять минут на машине или общественном транспорте.
Пресненская наб., 11 IQ квартал
Международная
2 комнаты 41 m2
18 000 000
ID 10749
IQ-квартал — многофункциональный 21-этажный комплекс класса premium, входящий в состав ММДЦ «Москва-Сити». Квартиры премиум класса в IQ-квартале — разумный выбор для тех, кто ценит динамику жизни и хочет всегда быть в центре деловой жизни города. Уникальная IQ-архитектура, панорамное остекление, шикарные виды на город с высоты птичьего полета, шумоизолирующие технологии остекления фасадов, авторские входные группы, пятиуровневый подземный паркинг, премиальная инфраструктура — все это делает IQ-квартал идеальным местом для жизни в самом сердце динамичного мегаполиса. Располагается на пересечении Краснопресненской набережной и Третьего транспортного кольца, в 5 минутах от метро «Международная» и от набережной Москва-реки. В пешей доступности от квартала – парк «Красная Пресня»; фитнес-клубы и кинотеатры, выставочные пространства и арт-мастерские.
Наметкина ул., 18к2
Новые Черемушки
2 комнаты 86 m2
18 228 000
ID 10612
Жилой комплекс премиум-класса “Розмарин” –это уникальный проект жилого здания с ландшафтным парком, современными фонтанами и каскадом прудов. Также тут есть футбольное поле и беговые дорожки. Комплекс состоит из двух монолитных корпусов, один из которых имеет переменную этажность (12-18-23). Высота второго здания составляет 31 этаж. В жилом фонде новостроек представлены разнообразные квартиры, количество комнат в которых варьируется от одной до шести, а общая площадь от 40 до 229 квадратных метров. В наличии есть жилье без планировки, а также варианты с улучшенной планировкой, с двумя санузлами, с гардеробными и кладовыми. Высота потолков в помещениях составляет 3.1 метра. Входные группы в каждом корпусе оборудованы прочными металлическими дверями с современными электронно-пропускными системами. Внутри выполнена... Показать полностью
Новоалексеевская ул., 22А EgoDom
Алексеевская
1 комната 58 m2
18 490 000
ID 10636
ЖК EgoDom находится в Алексеевском районе столицы, недалеко от парка «Сокольники». Купить квартиру можно с панорамным остеклением и свободной планировки. Также покупателям предлагаются пентхаусы с террасами. Собственная инфраструктура комплекса предполагает детский сад, спа-салон, подземный и наземный паркинги, автомойку. Рядом с новостройкой расположены школы, магазины, поликлиника, фитнес-клуб.
Сущевский Вал ул., 49 Джаз
Марьина Роща
1 комната 46 m2
18 710 000
ID 9386
Жилой квартал “Jazz” (Джаз) обладает комплексом неоспоримых преимуществ: высокотехнологичными инженерными системами, безупречным качеством сервисов, индивидуальной и современной архитектурой каждого дома. Удобная транспортная доступность, близость главных парков столицы и исключительная тишина
Октябрьская ул., 49с1 Джаз
Марьина Роща
1 комната 46 m2
18 710 000
ID 10477
Отличная 1 комнатная квартира с панорамными окнами на 4-м этаже. JAZZ – это воплощение комфорта. Он находится в центре Москвы, в 400 метрах от метро, рядом с парками, театром, торговым центром. Территория квартала безопасна, здесь приятно прогуляться и насладиться окружающей тишиной, заняться спортом или просто отдохнуть от городской суеты. Машин здесь нет, для них предназначен подземный паркинг. Квартиры и пентхаусы обеспечены полным для своего класса набором систем комфорта. Здесь и центральная система вентиляции и кондиционирования, и собственная бойлерная, и фильтрация воды до уровня питьевой. В отделке просторных лобби и широких коридоров использованы мрамор, метлахская плитка, латунь, декоративные панно в стиле американского реализма, связанного с эпохой джаза. В наружной отделке использованы... Показать полностью
19 000 000
ID 10584
2-х квартира в новом ЖК Бизнес-класса. Свободная планировка позволяет реализовать любой проект ремонта. В доме установлено центральное кондиционирование. Также в доме имеется: Премиальный Encore Fitness с двумя бассейнами, подземный паркинг, закрытый двор без машин с детскими и спортивными площадками, многоуровневая система охраны, консьерж в каждой секции + охрана на входе, очень красивое лобби, торговый центр на 3-х этажах, а самое главное общедомовая сеть wi-fi, на базе которой развернута интеллектуальная система, которая связывает жителей со службами дома. Интеллектуальная система при помощи вашего смартфона: откроет шлагбаум, вызовет лифт, отвезет на нужный этаж, закажет еду, позовет room-service, свяжет с управляющей компаний и видео домофоном. Отличное расположение. В пешей доступности расположены 3 парка (Березовой... Показать полностью
Лобачевского ул., вл.120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
3 комнаты 87 m2
19 040 000
ID 10493
Продаётся трёхкомнатная квартира в новом жилом комплексе бизнес-класса общей площадью 87 кв.м. в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы! Проектом предусмотрено возведение трех высотных корпусов необычной формы (трилистники с зеркальными фасадами), строительство одноуровневого подземного паркинга, детского сада, школы и торгово-офисного центра. Уделено особое внимание ландшафтному дизайну – общественные территории превратят в благоустроенный парк, в центре которого организуют искусственный водоем. В 2018 году планируется открытие станции метро Аминьевское шоссе Большой кольцевой линии (не более 5-и минут пешком). Преимущества комплекса: – оригинальная архитектура; – хорошая транспортная доступность; – вместительный паркинг; – собственная инфраструктура.