Flats
755 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Flats

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Serebryakova passage, Silver
Botanical Garden
1 room 53 m2
11 081 000
ID 11314
LCD Silver - a new project in the business class category, located in the Sviblovo area, with a total area of 200 thousand square meters. m. When buying an apartment or apartments will be possible to choose the layout of the premises, as well as the combination of kitchen and living room
order viewing
Leningradsky prospect, vl. 35
Dynamo
1 room 45 m2
11 150 000
ID 10758
The Iskra-Park quarter is a business-class project on Leningradsky Prospekt from the Hals-Development company. It consists of a multi-storey building of apartments with variable number of floors (from 9 to 17 floors), an office and business center and a 3-level underground parking. Dynamo metro station is 300 meters from the block. In the quarter there are 772 apartments with a total area of 37.5 to 128.7 square meters. m. In each of them 1 or 2 loggias are designed. Some apartments have a private terrace and fireplace chimneys with real wood fireplaces. The height of the ceilings is 3.1 m. Iskra-Park is the direct descendant of outstanding examples of the “great style” of the 30-50s. In the strict geometry of forms, in the noble colors of the finishing stone, you will read the relationship with the masterpieces of Moscow architecture of the last century. In project... Показать полностью
order viewing
11 414 763
ID 10669
The residential complex of the business class "Silver Fountain" is being built in the historical part of Moscow - Alekseevsky district, near Prospect Mira. On the territory of the LCD "Silver Fountain" will be equipped with a square based on a century-old linden alley, in the middle of which the old Wallace fountain will operate. The complex offers a large selection of apartments and apartments, which have a free layout and are rented without decoration and without partitions. Tall windows without horizontal bindings emphasize the brickwork and make the interior as bright as possible. The complex will include 5 buildings with a height of 5 to 19 floors and parking for 2100 cars. LCD "Silver Fountain" received a high professional rating for environmental friendliness, energy and water efficiency of the project, becoming the first business class object to be awarded a platinum ... Показать полностью
order viewing
East Street, 4A / 1 River sky
Avtozavodskaya
1 room 46 m2
11 648 113
ID 11305
RC “RiverSky” - business class apartments within 10 minutes walk from the metro station “Avtozavodskaya” on the banks of the Moscow River. Apartments, townhouses and penthouses. Developed own architecture, including a sports cluster. 1.5 km from the TTK.
order viewing
Havskaya St., 24
Tula
1 room 37 m2
11 691 302
ID 11295
1-room apartment for sale in the residential complex "Composition 24". Composition No. 24 is a new landmark that complements the architectural appearance of the Shabolovka district and the stylistic ensemble around the Shukhov tower. A house that will be on a par with the masterpieces of modern world architecture. Unique landscape design, functional play spaces for children on the ground floor of the house and in the courtyard, a gym. Wi-fi is available in all public areas of the lobby and in the inner gardens. Concierge service 24/7.
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., Ow. 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
2 rooms 61 m2
11 879 166
ID 11125
We offer apartments in a new business class residential complex in one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow! The project provides for the construction of three high-rise buildings of an unusual shape (trefoils with mirrored facades), the construction of a one-level underground parking, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping and office center. Special attention has been paid to landscape design - public areas will be turned into a landscaped park, in the center of which an artificial reservoir will be organized. In 2018, it is planned to open the Aminevskoe Shosse metro station on the Big Circle Line (no more than 5 minutes walk). Complex advantages: - original architecture; - good transport accessibility; - spacious parking; - own infrastructure. Completion date of the complex is Q4 2021.
order viewing
Ryazan Ave, 2 Sreda
Ryazan Avenue
2 rooms 64 m2
11 987 850
ID 11281
For sale 2-room apartment in the residential complex "Sreda". RC "Sreda" will receive its own social infrastructure, which will include: • general education school for 825 students; • kindergarten for 300 people; • sports and recreation complex; • several covered parking lots for a total of 5700 cars. On the territory of this quarter, zones for both active and passive recreation will be organized: bicycle and jogging tracks, roller tracks, parks will be built here (while completely preserving the currently existing linden and chestnut alleys). In addition, playgrounds and sports grounds for children are being created. On foot from the residential complex "Sreda" you can walk to several secondary schools and kindergartens, including private ones; nearby there is a school for children's development "Intellect", a club "Tennis Park", an Olympic reserve school called "Ice Arena", shopping centers, for example. .. Показать полностью
order viewing
Feodosia St., 7K5 Grinada
D. Donskoy Boulevard
2 rooms 69 m2
12 075 800
ID 11277
For sale 2-room apartment in the residential complex "Grinada". The residential quarter will delight new settlers with a landscaped courtyard without cars, with a separate parking area. More than 1300 parking spaces are available to motorists. The territory of the quarter will be fenced, provided with video surveillance and access control systems. It is planned to form a single walking area in the courtyards, comfortable and safe for children and adults. In addition to playgrounds, sports grounds, a rope park will appear on the adjacent site. For storage of bicycles, baby carriages in each entrance, special rooms are allocated. The extensive internal infrastructure will include a new school (more than 700 places), a kindergarten, shops on the first floors of houses. The Severnoye Butovo area is well provided with social infrastructure, residents can easily use numerous medical and educational institutions, make purchases, devote time to sports training in ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Dmitrovskoe sh., Property 107
Seliger
3 rooms 93 m2
12 200 000
ID 10715
LCD "Summer Garden" - a closed and guarded microdistrict class comfort +. 11 residential buildings, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping center will be erected on the territory. All buildings will be decorated with bright and original facades, for the decoration of which it is planned to use modern tiles from a European manufacturer. The developer offers customers 1-, 2-, 3- and 4-room apartments and apartments, as well as housing with a free plan. The ceiling height in the rooms is 2.78 m, and the total area of apartments varies from 23.4 to 113.1 square meters. m. The variety of layouts that the developer offers allows customers to choose a house that is ideally suited to their requirements. The premises are sold with or without decoration. The buildings will be equipped with modern high-speed OTIS elevators. Also designed special ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
2 rooms 63 m2
12 489 800
ID 10796
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Sorge St., 9
Polezhaevskaya
3 rooms 66 m2
13 050 000
ID 11428
Three-room apartment for sale in a new business class residential complex in the prestigious Khoroshevsky district. The apartment has five windows, which makes it bright and cozy. The house is located on Sorge Street, surrounded by historical Stalinist buildings and high-profile residential complexes. It is a perfect combination of the prestige of the area and the author's architecture. TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS: -closed, guarded territory. - room for strollers and bicycles. -system smart home. -rooms for washing pets. -a well-maintained park for jogging and walking. - children's and sports grounds. -commercial zone, located on the ground floors of the complex.
order viewing
Starokrymskaya St., 13
Skobelevskaya street
3 rooms 86 m2
13 100 000
ID 10706
RC "Etalon City" is an original business-class project in the region of Northern Butovo. The developer will erect 9 unique buildings from 23 to 31 floors high, the facades of which will reproduce the silhouettes of interesting cities in the world: Tokyo, Amsterdam, Miami, Venice. The architecture of the houses and the landscape design of the surrounding space will make up a single ensemble, designed in a unique spirit. Buyers will be able to purchase 1-, 2- and 3-room apartments and studios with a ceiling height of 2.78 m. The developer offers apartments with various layouts, among which you can choose the option with windows on different sides of the house or a project with panoramic glazing. All loggias and balconies will be glazed in the same style, and energy-efficient double-glazed windows will be installed in the window openings, which increase the level of noise reduction and thermal insulation. The towers feature a special ... Показать полностью
order viewing
5th Donskoy passage, 21 NON-BORING HOME & SPA
Leninsky Prospekt
1 room 56 m2
13 123 200
ID 9252
The unique premium residential complex has exclusive species characteristics and is the tallest residential building located in the immediate vicinity of the Neskuchny Garden part of a single recreational complex that spans the banks of the Moscow River. It also includes the Muzeon Art Park, Gorky Park and Vorobyovy Gory, whose total area reaches 500 hectares. From now on, stunning views of the city, the Kremlin and the legendary Moscow skyscrapers from a new, unique perspective are available to you. For residents of the complex there is a concierge service 24/7. Shopping gallery, bakeries and cafes, freshmarkets are all available virtually without leaving home. A new life format dictates new communication formats. A special loyalty program for all residents of Family Club Resident will give active communication and useful contacts with neighbors. On the... Показать полностью
order viewing
Usievicha St., ow 10b House on Usievich
The airport
1 room 42 m2
13 198 500
ID 10521
The residential complex of the business class "House on Usievich" was developed according to the author's project, combining an innovative and practical approach to urban planning. The configuration of the complex includes two buildings of variable number of storeys, united by a gallery. Between the buildings there is a passage through a through arch. Modern, dynamic and vibrant - this house embodies the character of its residents. A spacious elevator hall hides silent elevators with the possibility of descending into an underground two-level parking, where parking spaces are provided not only for cars, but also for motorbikes and bicycles. This modern residential complex with a landscaped interior and excellent transport accessibility is an excellent example of a competent and thoughtful approach to housing construction.
order viewing
Sorge St., 9 Richard
Polezhaevskaya
2 rooms 54 m2
13 256 000
ID 11290
Spacious one-bedroom apartment for sale in a new business class residential complex in the prestigious Khoroshevsky district. The increased number of windows, with a large bathroom. A smart home system with the ability to use the application to monitor the climate and control electronics throughout the apartment. The house is located on Sorge Street, surrounded by historic Stalinist buildings and status residential complexes. This is the perfect combination of the prestige of the area, author's architecture. The area with developed infrastructure, metro Polezhaevskaya and MCC Khoroshevo within walking distance.
order viewing
Leningradsky prospect, vl. 35
Dynamo
1 room 57 m2
13 345 000
ID 10759
The Iskra-Park quarter is a business-class project on Leningradsky Prospekt from the Hals-Development company. It consists of a multi-storey building of apartments with variable number of floors (from 9 to 17 floors), an office and business center and a 3-level underground parking. Dynamo metro station is 300 meters from the block. In the quarter there are 772 apartments with a total area of 37.5 to 128.7 square meters. m. In each of them 1 or 2 loggias are designed. Some apartments have a private terrace and fireplace chimneys with real wood fireplaces. The height of the ceilings is 3.1 m. Iskra-Park is the direct descendant of outstanding examples of the “great style” of the 30-50s. In the strict geometry of forms, in the noble colors of the finishing stone, you will read the relationship with the masterpieces of Moscow architecture of the last century. In project... Показать полностью
order viewing
13 462 000
ID 9898
Functional bright 2-room apartment: kitchen-living room, bedroom, bathroom, dressing room, the apartment has 3 windows. Fili City is a unique project, everything necessary for a comfortable life and even more: children's and sports grounds, cafes and restaurants, a square with a fountain in European style, its own promenade park. And, of course, magnificent panoramic views from the windows of apartments with carefully thought-out layouts.
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., Ow. 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
2 rooms 61 m2
13 700 000
ID 10492
We offer a one-bedroom apartment with a total area of 61 sq. M in a new business-class residential complex in one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow! The project provides for the construction of three high-rise buildings of an unusual shape (trefoils with mirrored facades), the construction of a one-level underground parking, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping and office center. Special attention has been paid to landscape design - public areas will be turned into a landscaped park, in the center of which an artificial reservoir will be organized. In 2018, it is planned to open the Aminevskoye Shosse metro station on the Big Circle Line (no more than 5 minutes walk). Complex advantages: - original architecture; - good transport accessibility; - spacious parking; - own infrastructure.
order viewing
New road st., Vl11 Bauman House
Electrozavodskaya
1 room 48 m2
13 989 733
ID 11302
The residential complex is located near the Third Transport Ring: motorists will be able to lay a convenient route to any area of the capital. Near the house there are bus and tram stops, nearby there are two metro stations - Baumanskaya and Elektrozavodskaya, which can be reached in about five minutes by car or public transport.
order viewing
Mantulinskaya St., 7k1-6
Exhibition
1 room 43 m2
14 200 000
ID 10701
We offer 1 bedroom business class apartment located in the Central District of the capital. M. 1905 within walking distance. Closed area, video surveillance, security. House is built. Quick exit to the deal. A region with a developed infrastructure. Special offer! A one-room apartment is offered for sale. Excellent species characteristics. It is possible to plan a bedroom and a kitchen-living room. The residential complex is located next to the Krasnaya Presnya park. Terraced buildings, exploited roofs, courtyards organized according to the principle of a private garden provide residents of CITY PARK apartments with the opportunity to be closer to nature, while remaining in the city center. In the quarter, park greenery adjoins the business heart of the city. The World Trade Center, Expocentre and Moscow City set Presnya's business rhythm, which balances the peaceful space of Krasnaya Presnya Park.
order viewing
Serebryakova passage, Silver
Botanical Garden
2 rooms 79 m2
14 412 000
ID 11315
LCD Silver - a new project in the business class category, located in the Sviblovo area, with a total area of 200 thousand square meters. m. When buying an apartment or apartments will be possible to choose the layout of the premises, as well as the combination of kitchen and living room
order viewing
Leninsky Prospect, 38 Leninsky 38
Leninsky Prospekt
1 room 40 m2
14 436 000
ID 10772
The apartment complex "Leninsky 38" is part of a new multifunctional complex that will be built on the site of the Sputnik Hotel. Two 19-story buildings on the common stylobate will appear on Leninsky Prospekt: an apartment complex and a hotel. A parking lot for 700 cars has been designed in the underground part. A freestanding 4-story shopping center will also be built. 318 apartments of various layouts will be available for housing: studios of 29 square meters. m, 1-room - from 35 square meters. m, 2-room - from 52 sq. m. m, 3-room apartments - from 70 sq. m. m, 4-room apartments - from 121 sq. m. m. All apartments will be finished cleaned, in some of them wardrobes are planned. Also for storing things it will be possible to purchase pantries. The facades will be finished with natural stone, is also provided ... Показать полностью
order viewing
14 677 200
ID 10753
The residential quarter "Property" in Kuntsevo is a complex of three towers "Science", "Culture", "Art", with porticoes and natural stone finishes. The houses are in your favorite classic style, but modern and thoughtful: with high ceilings, spacious parking lots, your own territory and spaces for relaxation. The architects integrated into the project both the underground parking with a car wash, and their own walking areas on the territory of the complex, and guest parking, and a complete set of necessary household infrastructure located on the ground floors of the towers. Not without technological delights: silent elevators, heating convectors integrated in the floor, the latest technology for facade glazing. Planning decisions of apartments and public spaces are thought in detail. There is always enough light in the children's room, a pleasant view from every window, and the possibility of combining ... Показать полностью
order viewing
14 700 000
ID 9996
OPERATIONAL SHOW! 10 apartments left! Hurry to buy an apartment in a property in a monolithic brick house of business class | Nice view of the quiet, comfortable courtyard. Underground parking, cable and satellite TV, guarded territory, video surveillance, landscaped house area with a playground, fitness center with pool. The area has a developed infrastructure: several parks, kindergartens, schools, shopping centers, tennis courts, bank branches, beauty salons, etc. Metro Prazhskaya is a 3-minute walk away.
order viewing

Квартиры
857 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Квартиры

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Ленинградский пр-т, вл.35
Динамо
1 комната 45 m2
11 150 000
ID 10758
Квартал «Искра-Парк» –проект бизнес-класса на Ленинградском проспекте от компании «Галс-Девелопмент». В его состав входят многоэтажное здание апартаментов переменной этажности (от 9 до 17 этажей), офисно-деловой центр и 3-х уровневый подземный паркинг. В 300 метрах от квартала расположена станция метро «Динамо». В квартале 772 апартамента общей площадью от 37,5 до 128,7 кв. м. В каждом из них запроектировано 1 или 2 лоджии. В некоторых апартаментах будет собственная терраса и каминные дымоходы под настоящие дровяные камины. Высота потолков составляет 3,1 м. «Искра-Парк» – прямой наследник выдающихся образцов «большого стиля» 30-50-х годов. В строгой геометрии форм, в благородной цветовой гамме отделочного камня вы прочтете родство с шедеврами московской архитектуры прошлого столетия. В проекте... Показать полностью
11 414 763
ID 10669
Жилой комплекс бизнес-класса «Серебряный фонтан» строится в исторической части Москвы — Алексеевском районе, рядом с проспектом Мира. На территории ЖК «Серебряный фонтан» будет обустроен сквер на основе вековой липовой аллеи, посреди которой будет работать старинный фонтан Уоллеса. В комплексе представлен большой выбор квартир и апартаментов, которые имеют свободную планировку и сдаются без отделки и без перегородок. Высокие окна без горизонтальных переплетов акцентируют внимание на кирпичной кладке и делают внутренние помещения максимально светлыми. Комплекс будет включать в себя 5 корпусов высотой от 5 до 19 этажей и паркинг на 2100 машиномест. ЖК «Серебряный фонтан» получил высокую профессиональную оценку по экологичности, энерго- и водоэффективности проекта, став первым объектом бизнес-класса, который удостоен платинового... Показать полностью
Восточная ул, 4А/1 Ривер Скай
Автозаводская
1 комната 46 m2
11 648 113
ID 11305
ЖК «RiverSky» — квартиры бизнес-класса в 10 минутах пешком от метро «Автозаводская» на берегу Москвы-реки. Квартиры, таунхаусы и пентхаусы. Развитая собственная архитектура, включающая спортивный кластер. В 1.5 км от ТТК.
Хавская ул., 24
Тульская
1 комната 37 m2
11 691 302
ID 11295
Продается 1-комнатная квартира в ЖК «Композиция 24». Композиция №24 — это новая достопримечательность, дополняющая архитектурный облик района Шаболовки и стилистический ансамбль вокруг Шуховской башни. Дом, который встанет в один ряд с шедеврами современной мировой архитектуры.Уникальный ландшафтный дизайн, функциональные игровые пространства для детей на первом этаже дома и во внутреннем дворике, тренажерный зал. Во всех общественных зонах лобби и во внутренних садиках доступна беспроводная сеть Wi-fi. Консьерж-сервис 24/7.
Лобачевского ул., вл.120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
2 комнаты 61 m2
11 879 166
ID 11125
Предлагаются квартиры в новом жилом комплексе бизнес класса в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы! Проектом предусмотрено возведение трех высотных корпусов необычной формы (трилистники с зеркальными фасадами), строительство одноуровневого подземного паркинга, детского сада, школы и торгово-офисного центра. Уделено особое внимание ландшафтному дизайну – общественные территории превратят в благоустроенный парк, в центре которого организуют искусственный водоем. В 2018 году планируется открытие станции метро Аминьевское шоссе Большой кольцевой линии (не более 5-и минут пешком). Преимущества комплекса: — оригинальная архитектура; — хорошая транспортная доступность; — вместительный паркинг; — собственная инфраструктура. Срок сдачи комплекса 4 кв 2021г.
Ильменский пр., 14 Селигер Сити
Селигерская
2 комнаты 52 m2
11 900 000
ID 11244
Продается 2-комнатная квартира в готовом доме бизнес-класса в 5 минутах от метро Селигерская. Рядом с жилым комплексом расположен торговый центр XL. В районе отлично развита инфраструктура: школы, детские сады, поликлиники, магазины. На территории комплекса предусмотрена и собственная инфраструктура: школа, детские сады, кафе, магазинчики, студия йоги, фитнес-центр. Квартиры сдаются с предчистовой отделкой, закрытая охраняемая территория. В доме свой пруд с пляжем.
Рязанский пр-т, 2 Sreda
Рязанский проспект
2 комнаты 64 m2
11 987 850
ID 11281
Продается 2-комнатная квартира в ЖК «Sreda». ЖК «Среда» получит свою социальную инфраструктуру, в которую войдут: • общеобразовательная школа на 825 учеников; • детсад на 300 человек; • физкультурно-оздоровительный комплекс; • несколько крытых парковок в сумме на 5700 автомобилей. На территории данного квартала организуются зоны как для активного, так и для пассивного отдыха: здесь проложат вело- и беговые дорожки, роллер-трассы, обустраиваются парки (при этом полностью сохранят существующие сейчас липовые и каштановые аллеи). Кроме того, создаются детские игровые и спортплощадки. Пешком от ЖК «Среда» можно дойти до нескольких общеобразовательных школ и детсадов, включая частные, поблизости имеется школа детского развития «Интеллект», клуб «Теннис-парк», школа олимпийского резерва под названием «Ледовая Арена», торговые центры, например,... Показать полностью
Феодосийская ул, 7К5 Гринада
Бульвар Д. Донского
2 комнаты 69 m2
12 075 800
ID 11277
Продается 2-комнатная квартира в ЖК «Гринада». Жилой квартал порадует новоселов благоустроенным двором без машин, с обособленной парковочной площадкой. К услугам автомобилистов более 1300 парковочных мест. Территория квартала будет ограждена, обеспечена видеонаблюдением и системами контроля доступа. Во дворах планируется сформировать единую прогулочную зону, комфортную и безопасную для детей и взрослых. Помимо игровых, спортивных площадок, на прилегающем участке появится веревочный парк. Для хранения велосипедов, детских колясок в каждом подъезде выделены специальные помещения. Обширная внутренняя инфраструктура будет включать новую школу (более 700 мест), детский сад, магазины на первых этажах домов. Район Северное Бутово хорошо обеспечен социальной инфраструктурой, жители без проблем смогут воспользоваться многочисленными медицинскими, образовательными учреждениями, сделать покупки, посвятить время спортивным тренировкам в... Показать полностью
Дмитровское ш., вл.107
Селигерская
3 комнаты 93 m2
12 200 000
ID 10715
ЖК «Летний сад» — это закрытый и охраняемый микрорайон класса комфорт+. На территории будут возведены 11 жилых домов, детский сад, школа и торговый центр. Все корпуса будут украшены яркими и оригинальными фасадами, для отделки которых планируется использовать современную плитку от европейского производителя. Застройщик предлагает покупателям 1-, 2-, 3- и 4-комнатные квартиры и апартаменты, а также жилье со свободной планировкой. Высота потолков в комнатах составляет 2,78 м, а общая площадь квартир варьируется от 23,4 до 113,1 кв. м. Разнообразие планировок, которое предлагает девелопер, позволяет покупателям выбрать жилье, идеально подходящее их требованиям. Помещения реализуются как с отделкой, так и без нее. В корпусах будут установлены современные скоростные лифты OTIS. Также запроектированы специальные... Показать полностью
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
2 комнаты 63 m2
12 489 800
ID 10796
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Ильменский пр., 14 Селигер Сити
Селигерская
3 комнаты 68 m2
12 795 000
ID 11245
Продается 3-комнатная квартира в доме бизнес класса в 5 минутах от метро Селигерская. Рядом с жилым комплексом расположен торговый центр XL, в районе отлично развита инфраструктура школы, детские сады, поликлиники, магазины, на территории комплекса предусмотрена и собственная инфраструктура: школа, детские сады, кафе, магазинчики, студия йоги, фитнес-центр. Квартиры сдаются с предчистовой отделкой, закрытая охраняемая территория, в доме свой пруд с пляжем.
Зорге ул., 9
Полежаевская
3 комнаты 66 m2
13 050 000
ID 11428
Продается трёхкомнатная квартира в новом жилом комплексе бизнес-класса в престижном Хорошёвском районе . В квартире пять окон, что делает её светлой и уютной . Дом находится на улице Зорге в окружении исторической сталинской застройки и статусных жилых комплексов. Это идеальное сочетание престижа района, авторской архитектуры. ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ : -закрытая , охраняемая территория. — помещение для колясок и велосипедов. -система умный дом. -комнаты для мытья питомцев. -благоустроенный сквер для пробежек и прогулок. -детские и спортивные площадки. -коммерческая зона, расположится на первых этажах комплекса.
Старокрымская ул., вл.13
Улица Скобелевская
3 комнаты 86 m2
13 100 000
ID 10706
ЖК «Эталон-Сити» — это оригинальный проект бизнес-класса в районе Северное Бутово. Застройщик возведет 9 уникальных новостроек высотой от 23 до 31 этажа, фасады которых будут воспроизводить силуэты интересных городов мира: Токио, Амстердам, Майами, Венеция. Архитектура домов и ландшафтный дизайн окружающего пространства составят единый ансамбль, выдержанный в неповторимом духе. Покупатели смогут приобрести 1-, 2- и 3-комнатные квартиры и студии с высотой потолков 2,78 м. Застройщик предлагает квартиры с разнообразной планировкой, среди которых можно выбрать вариант с окнами на разные стороны дома или проект с панорамным остеклением. Все лоджии и балконы будут остеклены в едином стиле, а в оконные проемы установят энергосберегающие стеклопакеты, повышающие уровень шумоподавления и теплоизоляции. В башнях представлен особый... Показать полностью
5-й Донской проезд, 21 НЕСКУЧНЫЙ HOME&SPA
Ленинский проспект
1 комната 56 m2
13 123 200
ID 9252
Уникальный жилой комплекс премиум-класса обладает эксклюзивными видовыми характеристиками и является самым высоким жилым зданием, расположенным в непосредственной близости от Нескучного сада части единого рекреационного комплекса, раскинувшегося на берегах Москвы-реки. В него входят также парк искусств Музеон, Парк Горького и Воробьевы горы, общая площадь которых достигает 500 гектаров. Отныне вам доступны потрясающие по красоте виды на город, Кремль и легендарные московские высотки с нового, неповторимого ракурса. Для резидентов комплекса действует консьерж-сервис 24/7. Торговая галерея, пекарни и кафе, фрешмаркеты все это доступно фактически не выходя из дома. Новый формат жизни диктует новые форматы общения. Специальная программа лояльности для всех жильцов Family Club Resident подарит активное общение и полезные контакты с соседями. На... Показать полностью
Усиевича ул., вл.10б Дом на Усиевича
Аэропорт
1 комната 42 m2
13 198 500
ID 10521
Жилой комплекс бизнес-класса «Дом на Усиевича» разработан по авторскому проекту, сочетающему новаторский и практичный подход к градостроению. Конфигурация комплекса включает два корпуса переменной этажности, объединенных галереей. Между корпусами предусмотрен проезд через сквозную арку. Современный, динамичный и яркий – этот дом олицетворяет характер своих жильцов. Просторный лифтовой холл скрывает бесшумные лифты с возможностью спуска в подземный двухуровневый паркинг, где предусмотрены места для стоянки не только автомобилей, но также мотоциклов и велосипедов. Этот современный жилой комплекс с благоустроенной внутренней территорией и отличной транспортной доступностью является прекрасным примером грамотного продуманного подхода к жилищному строительству.
Зорге ул., 9 Рихард
Полежаевская
2 комнаты 54 m2
13 256 000
ID 11290
Продается просторная двухкомнатная квартира в новом жилом комплексе бизнес-класса в престижном Хорошёвском районе. Увеличенное число окон, с большой ванной комнатой. Система умный дом с возможностью при помощи приложения, отслеживать климат и управлять электроникой во всей квартире. Дом находится на улице Зорге в окружении исторической сталинской застройки и статусных жилых комплексов. Это идеальное сочетание престижа района, авторской архитектуры. Район с развитой инфрастуктурой, метро Полежаевская и МЦК Хорошево в шаговой доступности.
Ленинградский пр-т, вл.35
Динамо
1 комната 57 m2
13 345 000
ID 10759
Квартал «Искра-Парк» –проект бизнес-класса на Ленинградском проспекте от компании «Галс-Девелопмент». В его состав входят многоэтажное здание апартаментов переменной этажности (от 9 до 17 этажей), офисно-деловой центр и 3-х уровневый подземный паркинг. В 300 метрах от квартала расположена станция метро «Динамо». В квартале 772 апартамента общей площадью от 37,5 до 128,7 кв. м. В каждом из них запроектировано 1 или 2 лоджии. В некоторых апартаментах будет собственная терраса и каминные дымоходы под настоящие дровяные камины. Высота потолков составляет 3,1 м. «Искра-Парк» – прямой наследник выдающихся образцов «большого стиля» 30-50-х годов. В строгой геометрии форм, в благородной цветовой гамме отделочного камня вы прочтете родство с шедеврами московской архитектуры прошлого столетия. В проекте... Показать полностью
13 462 000
ID 9898
Функциональная светлая 2-х комнатная квартира: кухня-гостиная, спальня, с/у, гардеробная, в квартире 3 окна. Фили Сити- уникальный проект,всё необходимое для комфортной жизни и даже более: детские и спортивные площадки, кафе и рестораны, площадь с фонтаном в европейской стилистике, свой парк-променад. И, конечно, великолепные панорамные виды из окон квартир с тщательно продуманными планировками.
Новокузнецкая ул., 13c1
Новокузнецкая
1 комната 35 m2
13 500 000
ID 9093
Предлагается просторная и светлая однокомнатная квартира в самом центре Москвы! Кухня 9 метров, комната 21 кв. м! Окна выходят в тихий двор. Большая застекленная лоджия. Закрытая парковка во дворе. Один собственник. Быстрый выход на сделку. Ипотека приветствуется. Полная стоимость в ДКП. Оперативный показ! Мы ценим Ваше время!
Лобачевского ул., вл.120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
2 комнаты 61 m2
13 700 000
ID 10492
Предлагается двухкомнатная квартира общей площадью 61 кв.м в новом жилом комплексе бизнес-класса в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы! Проектом предусмотрено возведение трех высотных корпусов необычной формы (трилистники с зеркальными фасадами), строительство одноуровневого подземного паркинга, детского сада, школы и торгово-офисного центра. Уделено особое внимание ландшафтному дизайну – общественные территории превратят в благоустроенный парк, в центре которого организуют искусственный водоем. В 2018 году планируется открытие станции метро Аминьевское шоссе Большой кольцевой линии (не более 5-и минут пешком). Преимущества комплекса: — оригинальная архитектура; — хорошая транспортная доступность; — вместительный паркинг; — собственная инфраструктура.
Новая дорога ул., вл11 Бауман Хаус
Электрозаводская
1 комната 48 m2
13 989 733
ID 11302
ЖК расположен недалеко от Третьего транспортного кольца: автомобилисты смогут проложить удобный маршрут в любой район столицы. Рядом с домом находятся остановки автобусов и трамваев, поблизости расположены две станции метро – «Бауманская» и «Электрозаводская», до которых можно доехать примерно за пять минут на машине или общественном транспорте.
Мантулинская ул., 7к1-6
Выставочная
1 комната 43 m2
14 200 000
ID 10701
Предлагается 1 к квартира бизнес класса расположенная в Центральном округе столицы. М. 1905 года в пешей доступности. Закрытая территория, видеонаблюдение, охрана. Дом построен. Быстрый выход на сделку. Район с развитой инфрастуктурой. Уникальное предложение! На продажу предлагается однокомнатная квартира. Отличные видовые характеристики. Возможно спланировать спальню и кухню-гостиную. Жилой комплекс находится рядом с парком «Красная Пресня». Террасная застройка, эксплуатируемые крыши, внутренние дворы, организованные по принципу частного сада, предоставляют жителям квартир CITY PARK возможность быть ближе к природе, оставаясь в центре города. В квартале парковая зелень соседствует с деловым сердцем города. Центр Международной торговли, Экспоцентр и «Москва-Сити» задают деловой ритм Пресни, который уравновешивает умиротворенное пространство парка «Красная Пресня».
проезд Серебрякова, Сильвер
Ботанический сад
2 комнаты 79 m2
14 412 000
ID 11315
ЖК Silver – новый проект категории бизнес-класс, находящийся в районе Свиблово, общей площадью 200 тыс. кв. м. При покупке квартиры или апартаментов будет возможен выбор планировки помещения, а также объединение кухни и гостиной
Ленинский пр-т, 38 Ленинский 38
Ленинский проспект
1 комната 40 m2
14 436 000
ID 10772
Апарт-комплекс «Ленинский 38» — часть нового многофункционального комплекса, который будет построен на месте гостиницы «Спутник». На Ленинском проспекте появятся два 19-этажных здания на общем стилобате: комплекс апартаментов и отель. В подземной части запроектирован паркинг на 700 машиномест. Также будет построен отдельно стоящий 4-этажный торговый центр. Для жилья будет доступно 318 апартаментов различных планировок: студии площадью 29 кв. м, 1-комнатные – от 35 кв. м, 2-комнатные – от 52 кв. м, 3-комнатные – от 70 кв. м, 4-комнатные – от 121 кв. м. Все апартаменты будут сдаваться с предчистовой отделкой, в некоторых из них запланированы гардеробные. Также для хранения вещей можно будет приобрести кладовые. Фасады будут отделаны натуральным камнем, также предусмотрена... Показать полностью