Flats
746 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Flats

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Staroalekseevskaya, vl.24
Alekseevskaya
2 rooms 36 m2
7 400 000
ID 10643
The NovaAlekseevskaya apartment complex is a 12-story building consisting of three blocks: in one will be the 7 Days Premium hotel with 155 rooms, in the other two (A and B) - 186 apartments ranging in size from 21.6 to 103.9 sq. m. In block A apartments are presented without decoration, in block B - with decoration. In the underground parking designed 48 parking spaces. The concept of “smart home” will be applied in the house: safety and comfort will be supported by high-tech devices. Engineering equipment and fire safety systems at home meet modern requirements. To ensure security, round-the-clock video surveillance, concierge service and entry / exit control are provided. On the adjoining land plot of 0.65 hectares, it is planned to equip a small landscape park, bike parking, parking for 24 places, as well as ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Dmitrovskoe sh., 107str11A
Seliger
1 room 49 m2
7 700 000
ID 10714
On sale 1-room apartment in the residential complex "Summer Garden" - a closed and guarded microdistrict class comfort +. 11 residential buildings, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping center will be erected on the territory. All buildings will be decorated with bright and original facades, for the decoration of which it is planned to use modern tiles from a European manufacturer. The height of the ceilings in the rooms is 2.78 m. A variety of layouts allows customers to choose a house that is ideally suited to their requirements. The premises are sold with or without decoration. The buildings are equipped with modern high-speed OTIS elevators. Also designed special places for strollers, pantries, rooms for concierges.
order viewing
Donetsk, vl2 Home
Maryino
2 rooms 52 m2
7 794 850
ID 11285
For sale 2-room apartment in the residential complex "Domashni". The central element of the residential complex "Domashny" will be a promenade with bike paths and cascades of ponds, which will stretch across the entire territory of the quarter and go to the Moskva River embankment. In addition to residential buildings, the following infrastructure facilities will be built here: • a school for 875 students; • two kindergartens; • polyclinic; • multifunctional sports center (with a swimming pool); • parking lots: underground for 2750 cars, ground - for 1500 cars. On the ground floors of the residential complex "Domashny" there is an area for shops, pharmacies, medical institutions, cafeterias, restaurants, various clubs of interests.
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., Ow. 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
1 room 37 m2
8 100 000
ID 10491
We offer 1-room apartment in a new business class residential complex in one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow! The project provides for three high-rise buildings of an unusual shape (trefoil with mirrored facades), a one-level underground parking, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping and office center. Special attention has been paid to landscape design - public areas will be turned into a landscaped park, in the center of which an artificial reservoir will be organized. Complex advantages: - original architecture; - good transport accessibility; - spacious parking; - own infrastructure.
order viewing
Sorge St., 9
Polezhaevskaya
1 room 35 m2
8 350 000
ID 11156
FAVORABLE INVESTMENT !!! Apartment 35 sq.m. in a new business class residential complex in the prestigious Khoroshevsky district. The apartment has two windows, which makes it bright. A smart home system with the ability to use the application to monitor the climate and control electronics in the entire apartment. The house is located on Sorge Street, surrounded by historical Stalinist buildings and status residential complexes. This is the perfect combination of the prestige of the area, author's architecture. The area with developed infrastructure, metro Polezhaevskaya and MCC Khoroshevo within walking distance.
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
1 room 37 m2
8 530 000
ID 11250
One-room apartment for sale in the residential complex of business class "Wings". The total area of the apartment is 37 sq. m. The residential complex consists of 3 buildings of variable number of storeys with underground parking, car wash, tire service and storage rooms. The closed territory of the complex will house a park with a reservoir and recreation areas for residents. Inside the complex there will be a supermarket, a pharmacy, an educational club, a bank, cafes and restaurants. A 20-minute walk from the metro stations Michurinsky Prospekt and Ramenki. Call us!
order viewing
Staroalekseevskaya, vl.24
Alekseevskaya
1 room 38 m2
8 740 000
ID 10642
The NovaAlekseevskaya apartment complex is a 12-story building consisting of three blocks: in one will be the 7 Days Premium hotel with 155 rooms, in the other two (A and B) - 186 apartments ranging in size from 21.6 to 103.9 sq. m. In block A apartments are presented without decoration, in block B - with decoration. In the underground parking designed 48 parking spaces. The concept of “smart home” will be applied in the house: safety and comfort will be supported by high-tech devices. Engineering equipment and fire safety systems at home meet modern requirements. To ensure security, round-the-clock video surveillance, concierge service and entry / exit control are provided. On the adjoining land plot of 0.65 hectares, it is planned to equip a small landscape park, bike parking, parking for 24 places, as well as ... Показать полностью
order viewing
9 000 000
ID 10221
Building 1, closest to the metro. 2-room apartment with a good layout: spacious kitchen, 2 rooms, 1.5 bathrooms, dressing room. Views of the park! Finishing from the builder, you just have to install the kitchen with the necessary equipment and arrange furniture in the rooms. The residential complex Salaryevo Park is located in the south-west of Moscow, with its own infrastructure. The complex will include 2 kindergartens, a school, supermarkets, consumer services and services. Yards-parks will be free from vehicles, game and physical areas with places for rest in the inner territory of the complex. within walking distance of the Salaryevo metro station and a shopping center under construction.
order viewing
Volgogradsky prospect, 32/3 Metropolis
Ugreshskaya
1 room 37 m2
9 000 000
ID 11632
SPECIAL OFFER! APARTMENT WITH SEARCH OF SEAD, BUSINESS CLASS AT SUPER PRICE! One-room apartment with fine finish in a business class residential complex in the South-East district of the capital, near the center, in the immediate vicinity of Ugreshskaya metro station 2 minutes, TTK and Volgogradsky Prospekt: motorists will be able to lay convenient route to any area of the city. Closed courtyard, underground parking. The house has shops, a beauty salon, a concierge service 24 to 7. OPERATIONAL SHOW. CALL!
order viewing
Petra Alekseeva St., 12
Kuntsevskaya
1 room 39 m2
9 000 000
ID 11176
We bring to your attention a one-room apartment in the residential complex KutuzovGRAD with a total area of 39.4 sq.m. with a spacious kitchen of 11sq.m and a loggia. The residential complex is being built in the prestigious Western Administrative District of the capital, in one of the most ecologically friendly areas of Moscow - Mozhaisk, one of the best ecologically in the capital. In the immediate vicinity of the residential complex, the Setun River flows, on the banks of which is the largest nature reserve within the city, the Setun River Valley. More than 400 representatives of flora and fauna live here, including rare specimens listed in the Red Book. Residential complex comfort - class with an underground parking lot, a fitness center, a preschool institution. Near the sports palace "Wings of the Soviets", yoga studios and swimming pools, music ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Dmitrovskoe sh., Property 107
Seliger
2 rooms 73 m2
9 600 000
ID 10713
LCD "Summer Garden" - a closed and guarded microdistrict class comfort +. 11 residential buildings, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping center will be erected on the territory. All buildings will be decorated with bright and original facades, for the decoration of which it is planned to use modern tiles from a European manufacturer. The developer offers customers 1-, 2-, 3- and 4-room apartments and apartments, as well as housing with a free plan. The ceiling height in the rooms is 2.78 m, and the total area of apartments varies from 23.4 to 113.1 square meters. m. The variety of layouts that the developer offers allows customers to choose a house that is ideally suited to their requirements. The premises are sold with or without decoration. The buildings will be equipped with modern high-speed OTIS elevators. Also designed special ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Staroalekseevskaya, vl.24
Alekseevskaya
1 room 46 m2
9 920 000
ID 11122
The NovaAlekseevskaya apartment complex is a 12-story building consisting of three blocks: in one will be the 7 Days Premium hotel with 155 rooms, in the other two (A and B) - 186 apartments ranging in size from 21.6 to 103.9 sq. m. In block A apartments are presented without decoration, in block B - with decoration. In the underground parking designed 48 parking spaces. The concept of “smart home” will be applied in the house: safety and comfort will be supported by high-tech devices. Engineering equipment and fire safety systems at home meet modern requirements. To ensure security, round-the-clock video surveillance, concierge service and entry / exit control are provided. On the adjoining land plot of 0.65 hectares, it is planned to equip a small landscape park, bike parking, parking for 24 places, as well as ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Amurskaya st, 1A Level Amurskaya
Cherkizovskaya
2 rooms 41 m2
10 000 000
ID 11655
The residential complex Level Amurskaya is a monolithic residential building of a comfort class. Section-towers are planned to be combined in pairs with five-story stylobates, which are separated into separate sections. Underground parking is designed for 1119 places and an additional area is allocated for parking in local areas. It will be possible to access the residential floors from the underground parking by a high-speed elevator. On the first floors there will be shopping and household establishments: a cafe, a fitness club, shops and a conference room.
order viewing
Starokrymskaya St., 13
Skobelevskaya street
2 rooms 73 m2
10 100 000
ID 10707
RC "Etalon City" is an original business-class project in the region of Northern Butovo. The developer will erect 9 unique buildings from 23 to 31 floors high, the facades of which will reproduce the silhouettes of interesting cities in the world: Tokyo, Amsterdam, Miami, Venice. The architecture of the houses and the landscape design of the surrounding space will make up a single ensemble, designed in a unique spirit. Buyers will be able to purchase 1-, 2- and 3-room apartments and studios with a ceiling height of 2.78 m. The developer offers apartments with various layouts, among which you can choose the option with windows on different sides of the house or a project with panoramic glazing. All loggias and balconies will be glazed in the same style, and energy-efficient double-glazed windows will be installed in the window openings, which increase the level of noise reduction and thermal insulation. The towers feature a special ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Ryazan Ave, 2
Ryazan Avenue
1 room 41 m2
10 213 700
ID 11278
For sale 1-room apartment in the residential complex "Sreda". Residential complex "Sreda" will receive its own social infrastructure, which will include: • general education school for 825 students; • kindergarten for 300 people; • sports and recreation complex; • several covered parking lots for a total of 5700 cars. On the territory of this quarter, zones for both active and passive recreation will be organized: bicycle and jogging tracks, roller tracks, parks will be built here (while completely preserving the currently existing linden and chestnut alleys). In addition, playgrounds and sports grounds for children are being created. On foot from the residential complex "Sreda" you can walk to several secondary schools and kindergartens, including private ones; nearby there is a school for children's development "Intellect", a club "Tennis Park", an Olympic reserve school called "Ice Arena", shopping centers, for example. .. Показать полностью
order viewing
10 500 000
ID 11232
Lcd Fili City! Bright apartment without finishing in a monolithic-brick residential complex of business class, 3 minutes walk from the metro station Fili. spacious kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, dressing room. The residential complex is distinguished by convenient transport accessibility: 4 km to the Moscow City business center, 9 km to the city center, direct access to Kutuzovsky prospect. The complex is located in the historical district of Moscow, has a well-thought-out infrastructure - kindergartens, schools, shops, banks, cafes and restaurants, children's and sports grounds. The concept of the architecture of the complex refers to the classic urban style: a closed inner area with a cozy courtyard and extensive green areas. The lobby and public areas represent a high status: porcelain stoneware floor and wall coverings with individual patterns, veneer panels, additional lighting sconces and crystal chandeliers. Additional... Показать полностью
order viewing
Amurskaya street, ow3
Cherkizovskaya
3 rooms 60 m2
10 586 027
ID 11442
Two-bedroom apartment in the residential complex Level Amur comfort class. Section-towers are planned to be combined in pairs with five-story stylobates, which are separated into separate sections. Underground parking is designed for 1119 places and an additional area is allocated for parking in local areas. Residential floors from the underground parking can be accessed by high-speed elevator. On the first floors there will be shopping and household facilities: a cafe, a fitness club, shops and a conference room.
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
1 room 39 m2
10 615 000
ID 10795
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Bochkova St., 11a iLove
Alekseevskaya
2 rooms 53 m2
10 946 000
ID 11322
UNIQUE OFFER! Business class at a super price !!! One bedroom apartment 53 meters. The territory of the complex will be closed and guarded, with round-the-clock video surveillance. The complex is located in several green areas (Sokolniki Park, Botanical Garden, Elk Island National Park), which creates a favorable ecological environment for life. The new building will feature classic apartment layouts, studios and rare apartment formats. The height of the ceilings will be 3.1 meters. The complex will operate a "smart home" system, which will allow residents to remotely control the climate and lighting of the living room.
order viewing
Serebryakova passage, Silver
Botanical Garden
1 room 53 m2
11 081 000
ID 11314
LCD Silver - a new project in the business class category, located in the Sviblovo area, with a total area of 200 thousand square meters. m. When buying an apartment or apartments will be possible to choose the layout of the premises, as well as the combination of kitchen and living room
order viewing
Leningradsky prospect, vl. 35
Dynamo
1 room 45 m2
11 150 000
ID 10758
The Iskra-Park quarter is a business-class project on Leningradsky Prospekt from the Hals-Development company. It consists of a multi-storey building of apartments with variable number of floors (from 9 to 17 floors), an office and business center and a 3-level underground parking. Dynamo metro station is 300 meters from the block. In the quarter there are 772 apartments with a total area of 37.5 to 128.7 square meters. m. In each of them 1 or 2 loggias are designed. Some apartments have a private terrace and fireplace chimneys with real wood fireplaces. The height of the ceilings is 3.1 m. Iskra-Park is the direct descendant of outstanding examples of the “great style” of the 30-50s. In the strict geometry of forms, in the noble colors of the finishing stone, you will read the relationship with the masterpieces of Moscow architecture of the last century. In project... Показать полностью
order viewing
11 414 763
ID 10669
The residential complex of the business class "Silver Fountain" is being built in the historical part of Moscow - Alekseevsky district, near Prospect Mira. On the territory of the LCD "Silver Fountain" will be equipped with a square based on a century-old linden alley, in the middle of which the old Wallace fountain will operate. The complex offers a large selection of apartments and apartments, which have a free layout and are rented without decoration and without partitions. Tall windows without horizontal bindings emphasize the brickwork and make the interior as bright as possible. The complex will include 5 buildings with a height of 5 to 19 floors and parking for 2100 cars. LCD "Silver Fountain" received a high professional rating for environmental friendliness, energy and water efficiency of the project, becoming the first business class object to be awarded a platinum ... Показать полностью
order viewing
East Street, 4A / 1 River sky
Avtozavodskaya
1 room 46 m2
11 648 113
ID 11305
RC “RiverSky” - business class apartments within 10 minutes walk from the metro station “Avtozavodskaya” on the banks of the Moscow River. Apartments, townhouses and penthouses. Developed own architecture, including a sports cluster. 1.5 km from the TTK.
order viewing
Havskaya St., 24
Tula
1 room 37 m2
11 691 302
ID 11295
1-room apartment for sale in the residential complex "Composition 24". Composition No. 24 is a new landmark that complements the architectural appearance of the Shabolovka district and the stylistic ensemble around the Shukhov tower. A house that will be on a par with the masterpieces of modern world architecture. Unique landscape design, functional play spaces for children on the ground floor of the house and in the courtyard, a gym. Wi-fi is available in all public areas of the lobby and in the inner gardens. Concierge service 24/7.
order viewing

Квартиры
777 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Квартиры

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Старокрымская ул., вл.13
Улица Скобелевская
1 комната 50 m2
7 097 564
ID 10705
Предлагаются 1-к квартира площадью 50м в «Эталон-Сити» — оригинальном проекте бизнес-класса в районе Северное Бутово. Новый ЖК- это 9 уникальных новостроек высотой от 23 до 31 этажа, фасады которых будут воспроизводят силуэты интересных городов мира: Токио, Амстердам, Майами, Венеция. Архитектура домов и ландшафтный дизайн окружающего пространства составят единый ансамбль, выдержанный в неповторимом духе. В каждой квартире установлен собственный терморегулятор для отопления, позволяющий жильцам самостоятельно контролировать температуру воздуха.
Феодосийская ул, 7К5 Гринада
Бульвар Дмитрия Донского
1 комната 41 m2
7 198 850
ID 11276
Продается 1-комнатная квартира в ЖК “Гринада”. Жилой квартал порадует новоселов благоустроенным двором без машин, с обособленной парковочной площадкой. К услугам автомобилистов более 1300 парковочных мест. Территория квартала будет ограждена, обеспечена видеонаблюдением и системами контроля доступа. Во дворах планируется сформировать единую прогулочную зону, комфортную и безопасную для детей и взрослых. Помимо игровых, спортивных площадок, на прилегающем участке появится веревочный парк. Для хранения велосипедов, детских колясок в каждом подъезде выделены специальные помещения. Обширная внутренняя инфраструктура будет включать новую школу (более 700 мест), детский сад, магазины на первых этажах домов. Район Северное Бутово хорошо обеспечен социальной инфраструктурой, жители без проблем смогут воспользоваться многочисленными медицинскими, образовательными учреждениями, сделать покупки, посвятить время спортивным тренировкам в... Показать полностью
Староалексеевская, вл.24
Алексеевская
2 комнаты 36 m2
7 400 000
ID 10643
Апарт-комплекс «NovaАлексеевская» – это 12-этажное здание, состоящее из трех блоков: в одном будет находиться отель 7 Days Premium на 155 номеров, в двух других (А и Б) – 186 апартаментов площадью от 21,6 до 103,9 кв. м. В блоке А представлены апартаменты без отделки, в блоке Б – с отделкой. В подземном паркинге запроектировано 48 машино-мест. В доме будет применена концепция «умный дом»: безопасность и комфорт будут поддерживаться высокотехнологичными устройствами. Инженерное оснащение и системы пожарной безопасности дома отвечают современным требованиям. Для обеспечения охраны предусмотрено круглосуточное видеонаблюдение, служба консьержей и контроль въезда/выезда. На придомовом земельном участке площадью 0,65 га запланировано обустройство небольшого ландшафтного парка, велопарковки, автостоянки на 24 места, а также... Показать полностью
Дмитровское ш., 107стр11А
Селигерская
1 комната 49 m2
7 700 000
ID 10714
В продаже 1-к квартира в ЖК «Летний сад» — закрытом и охраняемом микрорайоне класса комфорт+. На территории будут возведены 11 жилых домов, детский сад, школа и торговый центр. Все корпуса будут украшены яркими и оригинальными фасадами, для отделки которых планируется использовать современную плитку от европейского производителя. Высота потолков в комнатах составляет 2,78 м. Разнообразие планировок позволяет покупателям выбрать жилье, идеально подходящее их требованиям. Помещения реализуются как с отделкой, так и без нее. В корпусах установлены современные скоростные лифты OTIS. Также запроектированы специальные места для хранения колясок, кладовые, помещения для консьержей.
Донецкая, вл2 Домашний
Марьино
2 комнаты 52 m2
7 794 850
ID 11285
Продается 2-комнатная квартира в ЖК “Домашни”. Центральным элементом ЖК «Домашний» станет прогулочная аллея с велодорожками и каскадами прудов, которая протянется через всю территорию квартала и выйдет на набережную Москвы-реки. Помимо жилых зданий, здесь будут построены следующие объекты инфраструктуры: • школа, рассчитанная на 875 учеников; • два детсада; • поликлиника; • многофункциональный центр для занятий спортом (с бассейном); • паркинги: подземные на 2750 машиномест, наземные – на 1500 мест. На первых этажах ЖК «Домашний» предусмотрена площадь под магазины, аптечные пункты, медучреждения, кафетерии, рестораны, различные клубы интересов.
Лобачевского ул., вл.120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
1 комната 37 m2
8 100 000
ID 10491
Предлагается 1-к квартира в новом жилом комплексе бизнес класса в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы! Проектом предусмотрено три высотных корпуса необычной формы (трилистники с зеркальными фасадами), одноуровневый подземный паркинг, детский сад, школа и торгово-офисный центр. Уделено особое внимание ландшафтному дизайну – общественные территории превратят в благоустроенный парк, в центре которого организуют искусственный водоем. Преимущества комплекса: – оригинальная архитектура; – хорошая транспортная доступность; – вместительный паркинг; – собственная инфраструктура.
Зорге ул., 9
Полежаевская
1 комната 35 m2
8 350 000
ID 11156
ВЫГОДНАЯ ИНВЕСТИЦИЯ!!! Квартира 35 кв.м. в новом жилом комплексе бизнес-класса в престижном Хорошёвском районе. В квартире два окна , что делает её светлой Система умный дом с возможностью при помощи приложения, отслеживать климат и управлять электроникой во всей квартире. Дом находится на улице Зорге в окружении исторической сталинской застройки и статусных жилых комплексов. Это идеальное сочетание престижа района, авторской архитектуры. Район с развитой инфрастуктурой, метро Полежаевская и МЦК Хорошево в шаговой доступности.
Лобачевского ул., 120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
1 комната 37 m2
8 530 000
ID 11250
Продается однокомнатная квартира в Жилом Комплексе бизнес-класса “Крылья”. Общая площадь квартиры 37 кв. м. Жилой комплекссостоит из 3-х корпусов переменной этажности с подземным паркингом, автомойкой, шиномонтажом и кладовыми помещениями. На закрытой территории комплекса разместится парк с водоемом и зонами отдыха для жителей. Внутри комплекса расположится: супермаркет, аптека, образовательный клуб, банк, кафе и рестораны. В 20 минутах ходьбы находятся станции метро “Мичуринский проспект” и “Раменки”. Звоните!
Староалексеевская, вл.24
Алексеевская
1 комната 38 m2
8 740 000
ID 10642
Апарт-комплекс «NovaАлексеевская» – это 12-этажное здание, состоящее из трех блоков: в одном будет находиться отель 7 Days Premium на 155 номеров, в двух других (А и Б) – 186 апартаментов площадью от 21,6 до 103,9 кв. м. В блоке А представлены апартаменты без отделки, в блоке Б – с отделкой. В подземном паркинге запроектировано 48 машино-мест. В доме будет применена концепция «умный дом»: безопасность и комфорт будут поддерживаться высокотехнологичными устройствами. Инженерное оснащение и системы пожарной безопасности дома отвечают современным требованиям. Для обеспечения охраны предусмотрено круглосуточное видеонаблюдение, служба консьержей и контроль въезда/выезда. На придомовом земельном участке площадью 0,65 га запланировано обустройство небольшого ландшафтного парка, велопарковки, автостоянки на 24 места, а также... Показать полностью
Мичуринский пр-т, 56
Мичуринский проспект
1 комната 26 m2
8 850 000
ID 11454
ЖК БИЗНЕС КЛАССА ПО СУПЕР ЦЕНЕ!!! Студия 27 метров. Проект бизнесс-класса располагается в престижном и экологичном районе ЗАО – Раменки. Рядом протекает река, из окон открываются виды на лесной массив, МГУ, Москва-Сити. Преимуществом комплекса являются: – Закрытая охраняемая территория , концепция “ДВОР БЕЗ МАШИН” -подземный паркинг на 940 м/м. -спортивные и детские площадки. -тенисный корт. -кинотеатр на открытом воздухе. -фитнесс клуб. – тенистый сад. С внешней стороны: – 4 муниципальных школы. – 3 детских сада. – 3 торговых центра. – 2 спортивных зала.
д. Саларьево, 22/1к1 Саларьево парк
Саларьево
2 комнаты 65 m2
9 000 000
ID 10221
Корпус 1,ближайший к метро. 2-х комнатная квартира с удачной планировкой: просторная кухня, 2 комнаты, 1,5 с/у, гардеробная. Виды на парк! Отделка от застройщика, Вам останется только установить кухню с необходимой техникой и расставить мебель в комнатах. Жилой комплекс Саларьево парк расположен на юго-западе Москвы, с собственной инфраструктурой. На территории комплекса будут расположены 2 детских сада, школа, супермаркеты, предприятия бытового обслуживания и сервисные службы. Дворы-парки будут свободны от автотранспорта, игровые и физкульутрные зоны с местами для отдыха на внутренней территории комплекса. в пешей доступности метро Саларьево и строящийся торговый комплекс.
Волгоградский пр-т, 32/3 Метрополия
Угрешская
1 комната 37 m2
9 000 000
ID 11632
УНИКАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ! КВАРТИРА С ПРОПИСКОЙ ЮВАО, БИЗНЕС-КЛАСС ПО СУПЕР ЦЕНЕ!Однокомнатная квартира с чистовой отделкой в жилом комплексе бизнес класса в Юго-Восточном округе столицы, недалеко от центра, в непосредственной близости от метро Угрешская 2 минуты, ТТК и Волгоградского проспекта: автомобилисты смогут проложить удобный маршрут в любой район города. Закрытый двор, подземный паркинг. В доме предусмотрены магазины, салон красоты, консьерж сервис 24 на 7. ОПЕРАТИВНЫЙ ПОКАЗ. ЗВОНИТЕ!
Петра Алексеева ул., 12
Кунцевская
1 комната 39 m2
9 000 000
ID 11176
Вашему вниманию предлагается однокомнатная квартира в ЖК КутузовGRAD Общей площадью 39,4 кв.м. с просторной кухней 11кв.м и лоджией. Жилой комплекс возводится в престижном Западном административном округе столицы, в одном из самых благоприятных с точки зрения экологии районов Москвы — Можайском, одном из лучших по экологии в столице. В непосредственной близости от ЖК протекает река Сетунь, на берегах которой раскинулся самый большой природный заказник в черте города — «Долина реки Сетунь». Здесь обитают более 400 представителей флоры и фауны, в том числе и редкие экземпляры, занесенные в Красную книгу. Жилой комплекс комфорт – класса с подземной автостоянкой, физкультурно-оздоровительным комплексом, детским дошкольным учреждением. Рядом дворец спорта «Крылья Советов», йога-студии и бассейны, музыкальные... Показать полностью
Дмитровское ш., вл.107
Селигерская
2 комнаты 73 m2
9 600 000
ID 10713
ЖК «Летний сад» — это закрытый и охраняемый микрорайон класса комфорт+. На территории будут возведены 11 жилых домов, детский сад, школа и торговый центр. Все корпуса будут украшены яркими и оригинальными фасадами, для отделки которых планируется использовать современную плитку от европейского производителя. Застройщик предлагает покупателям 1-, 2-, 3- и 4-комнатные квартиры и апартаменты, а также жилье со свободной планировкой. Высота потолков в комнатах составляет 2,78 м, а общая площадь квартир варьируется от 23,4 до 113,1 кв. м. Разнообразие планировок, которое предлагает девелопер, позволяет покупателям выбрать жилье, идеально подходящее их требованиям. Помещения реализуются как с отделкой, так и без нее. В корпусах будут установлены современные скоростные лифты OTIS. Также запроектированы специальные... Показать полностью
Староалексеевская, вл.24
Алексеевская
1 комната 46 m2
9 920 000
ID 11122
Апарт-комплекс «NovaАлексеевская» – это 12-этажное здание, состоящее из трех блоков: в одном будет находиться отель 7 Days Premium на 155 номеров, в двух других (А и Б) – 186 апартаментов площадью от 21,6 до 103,9 кв. м. В блоке А представлены апартаменты без отделки, в блоке Б – с отделкой. В подземном паркинге запроектировано 48 машино-мест. В доме будет применена концепция «умный дом»: безопасность и комфорт будут поддерживаться высокотехнологичными устройствами. Инженерное оснащение и системы пожарной безопасности дома отвечают современным требованиям. Для обеспечения охраны предусмотрено круглосуточное видеонаблюдение, служба консьержей и контроль въезда/выезда. На придомовом земельном участке площадью 0,65 га запланировано обустройство небольшого ландшафтного парка, велопарковки, автостоянки на 24 места, а также... Показать полностью
Амурская ул, 1А Level Амурская
Черкизовская
2 комнаты 41 m2
10 000 000
ID 11655
Жилой комплекс Level Амурская — это монолитные жилые дома комфорт-класса. Секции-башни планируется объединить попарно пятиэтажными стилобатами, которые обособлены в отдельные секции.Подземный паркинг рассчитан на 1119 мест и дополнительно выделяется территория для парковки на придомовых территориях. До жилых этажей из подземного паркинга можно будет подняться на скоростном лифте.На первых этажах будут располагаться торговые и бытовые учреждения: кафе, фитнес-клуб, магазины и конференц-зал.
Старокрымская ул., вл.13
Улица Скобелевская
2 комнаты 73 m2
10 100 000
ID 10707
ЖК «Эталон-Сити» — это оригинальный проект бизнес-класса в районе Северное Бутово. Застройщик возведет 9 уникальных новостроек высотой от 23 до 31 этажа, фасады которых будут воспроизводить силуэты интересных городов мира: Токио, Амстердам, Майами, Венеция. Архитектура домов и ландшафтный дизайн окружающего пространства составят единый ансамбль, выдержанный в неповторимом духе. Покупатели смогут приобрести 1-, 2- и 3-комнатные квартиры и студии с высотой потолков 2,78 м. Застройщик предлагает квартиры с разнообразной планировкой, среди которых можно выбрать вариант с окнами на разные стороны дома или проект с панорамным остеклением. Все лоджии и балконы будут остеклены в едином стиле, а в оконные проемы установят энергосберегающие стеклопакеты, повышающие уровень шумоподавления и теплоизоляции. В башнях представлен особый... Показать полностью
Рязанский пр-т, 2
Рязанский проспект
1 комната 41 m2
10 213 700
ID 11278
Продается 1-комнатная квартира в ЖК “Sreda”. ЖК «Среда» получит свою социальную инфраструктуру, в которую войдут: • общеобразовательная школа на 825 учеников; • детсад на 300 человек; • физкультурно-оздоровительный комплекс; • несколько крытых парковок в сумме на 5700 автомобилей. На территории данного квартала организуются зоны как для активного, так и для пассивного отдыха: здесь проложат вело- и беговые дорожки, роллер-трассы, обустраиваются парки (при этом полностью сохранят существующие сейчас липовые и каштановые аллеи). Кроме того, создаются детские игровые и спортплощадки. Пешком от ЖК «Среда» можно дойти до нескольких общеобразовательных школ и детсадов, включая частные, поблизости имеется школа детского развития «Интеллект», клуб «Теннис-парк», школа олимпийского резерва под названием «Ледовая Арена», торговые центры, например,... Показать полностью
10 500 000
ID 11232
ЖК Фили Сити! Светлая квартира без отделки в монолитно-кирпичном жилом комплексе бизнес класса в 3-х минутах пешком от ст.м.Фили. просторная ухня , спальня, с/у, гардеробная. ЖК отличается удобной транспортной доступностью: 4км до делового центра “Москва-Сити”, 9км до центра города, прямой выезд на Кутузовский проспект. Комплекс расположен в историческом районе Москвы, имеет продуманную инфраструктуру – это детские сады, школы, магазины, банки, кафе и рестораны, детские и спортивные площадки. Концепция архитектуры комплекса отсылается к классическому городскому стилю: закрытая внутренняя территория с уютным двором и обширными зелеными зонами. Лобби и общественные зоны обозначают высокий статус: напольные и настенные покрытия из керамогранита с индивидуальным рисунком, шпонированные панели, бра дополнительного света и хрустальные люстры. Дополнительный... Показать полностью
Амурская ул, вл3
Черкизовская
3 комнаты 60 m2
10 586 027
ID 11442
Трехкомнатная квартира в жилом комплексе Level Амурская комфорт-класса. Секции-башни планируется объединить попарно пятиэтажными стилобатами, которые обособлены в отдельные секции.Подземный паркинг рассчитан на 1119 мест и дополнительно выделяется территория для парковки на придомовых территориях. До жилых этажей из подземного паркинга можно будет подняться на скоростном лифте.На первых этажах будут располагаться торговые и бытовые учреждения: кафе, фитнес-клуб, магазины и конференц-зал.
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
1 комната 39 m2
10 615 000
ID 10795
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Бочкова ул., 11а iLove
Алексеевская
2 комнаты 53 m2
10 946 000
ID 11322
УНИКАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖИЕНИЕ! Бизнес класс по супер цене!!! Двухкомнатная квартира 53 метра. Территория комплекса будет закрытой и охраняемой, с круглосуточным видеонаблюдением. Комплекс находится внутри нескольких зеленых зон (парк «Сокольники», Ботанический сад, Национальный парк «Лосиный остров»), что создает благоприятную экологическую обстановку для жизни. В новостройке будут представлены классические планировки квартир, студии и редкие форматы квартир. Высота потолков составит 3.1 метра. В комплексе будет функционировать система «умный дом», что позволит жильцам удаленно управлять климатом и освещенность жилого помещения.
проезд Серебрякова, Сильвер
Ботанический сад
1 комната 53 m2
11 081 000
ID 11314
ЖК Silver – новый проект категории бизнес-класс, находящийся в районе Свиблово, общей площадью 200 тыс. кв. м. При покупке квартиры или апартаментов будет возможен выбор планировки помещения, а также объединение кухни и гостиной
Ленинградский пр-т, вл.35
Динамо
1 комната 45 m2
11 150 000
ID 10758
Квартал «Искра-Парк» –проект бизнес-класса на Ленинградском проспекте от компании «Галс-Девелопмент». В его состав входят многоэтажное здание апартаментов переменной этажности (от 9 до 17 этажей), офисно-деловой центр и 3-х уровневый подземный паркинг. В 300 метрах от квартала расположена станция метро «Динамо». В квартале 772 апартамента общей площадью от 37,5 до 128,7 кв. м. В каждом из них запроектировано 1 или 2 лоджии. В некоторых апартаментах будет собственная терраса и каминные дымоходы под настоящие дровяные камины. Высота потолков составляет 3,1 м. «Искра-Парк» – прямой наследник выдающихся образцов «большого стиля» 30-50-х годов. В строгой геометрии форм, в благородной цветовой гамме отделочного камня вы прочтете родство с шедеврами московской архитектуры прошлого столетия. В проекте... Показать полностью