Flats
755 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Flats

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Zubovskaya, 7s1-A Roza rossa
Park of Culture
1 room 75 m2
43 650 560
ID 10262
We offer an apartment with finishing and furniture from the Italian bureau Lissoni Associati in a unique complex located in the most popular district of Moscow - Khamovniki. The Krasnaya Roza business district is within walking distance. On the territory of the complex there is a wellness & spa, a swimming pool of 25 meters, a restaurant, a dry-cleaner, a cleaning company, a 24-hour room service from a service company, food delivery, drinks, cleaning, etc. Underground parking for 99 cars. Individual approach to each client! Call.
order viewing
Novoalekseevskaya St., 22A Egodom
Alekseevskaya
4 rooms 150 m2
43 860 000
ID 10637
LCD EgoDom is located in the Alekseevsky district of the capital, not far from Sokolniki Park. You can buy an apartment with panoramic glazing and free planning. There are also penthouses with terraces. The complex’s own infrastructure includes a kindergarten, spa, underground and ground parking, and a car wash. Near the new building there are schools, shops, a clinic, a fitness club.
order viewing
Zubovskaya, 7s1-A Roza rossa
Park of Culture
1 room 58 m2
43 957 500
ID 10270
We offer an apartment with finishing and furniture from the Italian bureau Lissoni Associati in a unique complex located in the most popular district of Moscow - Khamovniki. The Krasnaya Roza business district is within walking distance. On the territory of the complex there is a wellness & spa, a swimming pool of 25 meters, a restaurant, a dry-cleaner, a cleaning company, a 24-hour room service from a service company, food delivery, drinks, cleaning, etc. Underground parking for 99 cars. Individual approach to each client! Call.
order viewing
Malaya Ordynka St., 25 Ordynka
Tretyakovskaya
1 room 64 m2
44 149 600
ID 10592
The new residential complex of club houses of de luxe class "ORDYNKA" is a modern mansion with a bright architectural concept. The authors of the project will add new buildings to the historical buildings with unusual broken lines of internal facades. From the outside of the complex, the historical appearance of Zamoskvorechye will be preserved. The exterior façade will feature natural stone, brick and anodized copper in artistic accents. RC "ORDYNKA" is designed as a complex of seven houses. The living quarters will feature high ceilings and panoramic windows with views of Zamoskvorechye and the Kremlin. The apartments will be equipped with a forced supply and exhaust ventilation system. An individual heating point will ensure an uninterrupted supply of hot water. Commissioning is envisaged with a high-quality turnkey finish, made according to an individual design project. For comfort and safety ... Показать полностью
order viewing
2nd Zvenigorodskaya St., 12 Lucky
1905 street
2 rooms 112 m2
44 743 580
ID 10834
Lucky Residential Quarter is a new format of real estate for a conscious life, which residents of megacities strive for. This is an urban space filled with scenarios for comprehensive development. Visually, the quarter is divided into two parts: the upper city with high-rise residential towers and the lower city with infrastructure. The upper city consists of 8 houses of varying number of storeys. All apartments are fully furnished, equipped with kitchens and bathrooms. Panoramic windows offer views of the embankment of the Moscow River, the City and nearby parks. Some apartments are equipped with terraces. The lower city is a public space: a quarter of historic buildings with chamber squares, streets, parks and squares are surrounded by residential towers and new office buildings. Here are located: kindergarten, educational center, art workshops, dance studios, schools ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Kotelnicheskaya nab., 31
Taganskaya
1 room 60 m2
44 819 775
ID 9808
The club house on Kotelnicheskaya Naberezhnaya is a De Lux class project unique in its characteristics, architecture and content. Located on the magnificent embankment of the Moscow River, two kilometers from the Kremlin, in the historic Tagansky district, the house is surrounded by numerous architectural masterpieces, sights and objects of historical and cultural heritage. The club house on Kotelnicheskaya is designed to preserve the existing historical traditions of the capital's ceremonial housing, emphasizing the beauty of their pristine appearance.
order viewing
Mentor lane., 3 Royal house on yauza
Kursk
3 rooms 158 m2
45 000 000
ID 8938
An elite residential complex is located between Kostomarovsky and Mentorship lanes. Spacious apartment overlooking the courtyard and Mentor Lane, functional layout: kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 dressing rooms. 9 section, utility bills 66.5 rubles per sq.m. An underground parking space is available at an additional cost. The developed infrastructure of the district will allow apartment owners to enjoy the proximity of parks, squares, schools, shopping centers. Also, a multifunctional complex is being built in a minute's walk from the complex, which will include a spa center, fitness, and a beauty salon. Metro Kurskaya, Chkalovskaya within walking distance. Convenient transport accessibility. Prompt display!
order viewing
Milyutinsky per., 19 / 4s2
Chistye Prudy
3 rooms 72 m2
45 000 000
ID 9048
The historic center, a landmark house on an individual project of the architect Zhivotovsky. Nice, bright 3-bedroom apartment. High ceilings 3.20. Studio plan living room, bedroom. The apartment is fully equipped with built-in kitchen furniture and appliances. The property is more than 3 years old. Fenced area and parking. Slagbaum installed. Intercom. Concierge. Free sale
order viewing
Malaya Ordynka St., 25 Ordynka
Tretyakovskaya
1 room 74 m2
45 458 400
ID 10593
The new residential complex of club houses of de luxe class "ORDYNKA" is a modern mansion with a bright architectural concept. The authors of the project will add new buildings to the historical buildings with unusual broken lines of internal facades. From the outside of the complex, the historical appearance of Zamoskvorechye will be preserved. The exterior façade will feature natural stone, brick and anodized copper in artistic accents. RC "ORDYNKA" is designed as a complex of seven houses. The living quarters will feature high ceilings and panoramic windows with views of Zamoskvorechye and the Kremlin. The apartments will be equipped with a forced supply and exhaust ventilation system. An individual heating point will ensure an uninterrupted supply of hot water. Commissioning is envisaged with a high-quality turnkey finish, made according to an individual design project. For comfort and safety ... Показать полностью
order viewing
4th Kotelnichesky per., 3
Taganskaya
1 room 60 m2
45 635 158
ID 7635
The club house on Kotelnicheskaya embankment corresponds to the De Luxe class level and is located two kilometers from the Kremlin. The stepped shape of the building made it possible to place a courtyard hidden from outsiders in the best traditions of the French Riviera - much higher than the embankment, raising it above all the bustle and opening a view of the city. The exterior decoration is made of marble, solid wood, granite. Inner courtyard overlooking the waterfront with an area of 0.14 ha Three-level underground parking. Own infrastructure of the house: a restaurant with a personal chef and round-the-clock delivery, a SPA and wellness center, a 24/7 concierge service, staff for caring for a child, accompanying him to school or classes. Both the restaurant and the fitness club are open only to residents of the house.
order viewing
Kotelnicheskaya nab., 31
Taganskaya
1 room 66 m2
45 876 600
ID 9875
The club house on Kotelnicheskaya Naberezhnaya is a De Lux class project unique in its characteristics, architecture and content. Located on the magnificent embankment of the Moscow River, two kilometers from the Kremlin, in the historic Tagansky district, the house is surrounded by numerous architectural masterpieces, sights and objects of historical and cultural heritage. The club house on Kotelnicheskaya is designed to preserve the existing historical traditions of the capital's ceremonial housing, emphasizing the beauty of their pristine appearance.
order viewing
Tsvetnoy Blvd., 32s4 Color32
Tsvetnoy Boulevard
3 rooms 109 m2
46 032 000
ID 10561
Tsvet32 is a European club house inside the Garden Ring. It is located in the Central Administrative District, on Tsvetnoy Boulevard. French balconies give the house a special charm and originality. Effective planning solutions, free spaces and panoramic windows from 2.3 meters are able to satisfy the most sophisticated buyer. High quality modern materials are used in the decoration of the facade: natural stone, metal, stained glass, which gives the house individuality. The Tsvet32 club house is for those who value European comfort: cozy cafes near the house, quiet squares with recreation areas, convenient shops and, of course, entertainment. Silent elevators with a waiting time of no more than 30 seconds, a 24/7 video monitoring system for public areas, a service desk, access to the building using smart cards - life in the Tsvet32 club house will truly become ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leningradsky Prospect, 15c9
Belarusian
2 rooms 143 m2
46 100 000
ID 10346
The Bolshevik apartment complex consists of three low-rise buildings, made in the same industrial style, preserving the historic red-brick facade decorated with ornaments. Windows and French balconies highlight the unique architecture. The building uses only advanced engineering solutions. Each building has a modern central air conditioning system, fast and quiet elevators, security and video surveillance systems. High ceilings and panoramic windows from the floor allow you to create interiors filled with light and air. The closed landscaped courtyard is ideal for walking. The private patios on the ground floor and the rooftop conservatories are ideal for outdoor gatherings with friends. On the territory of "Bolshevik" there are cafes, pastry shops and a cosmetology center, underground parking and valet-parking are provided. Internal infrastructure ... Показать полностью
order viewing
2nd Zvenigorodskaya St., 11
1905 street
3 rooms 84 m2
46 650 000
ID 10838
Apartment with premium finishes, completely ready to move in. Planned: kitchen-living room, 2 bedrooms with dressing rooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry room. Residential complex MONE premium class in the Krasnaya Presnya area, but on a quiet street in the center of the capital, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The intimacy of the house creates an atmosphere of security and privacy. The height of the ceilings is 3.5 m, the height of the windows is 2 meters. Landscaped courtyard for residents only, separate storage room for strollers and bicycles. The Form Gym & Pilates fitness club, beauty salon, staff waiting room. Two-level underground parking with direct lift access from the apartment. The infrastructure of the district will also delight you: within walking distance of shops, restaurants, school number 2030 (at the Faculty of Economics of Moscow State University), Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Malaya Pirogovskaya, 8 Barrin house
Frunze
1 room 74 m2
47 000 000
ID 10450
We offer a small studio apartment renovated for finishing. 2 air conditioners, floor heating. The Barrin House residential complex has its own underground parking, a fitness club with a swimming pool, a SPA zone and a solarium, as well as a children's club.
order viewing
Mytnaya St., 7s1
Dobryninskaya
3 rooms 78 m2
47 500 000
ID 9883
Bright 3-room apartment with a new finish and functional layout: kitchen-living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, dressing room. The kitchen is equipped with all necessary appliances. After the repair, no one lived. The apartment is unfurnished. The English Quarter is a space hidden from the troubles of the outside world, integrated into the megalopolis environment. This is not a residential complex, but a unique phenomenon that allows you to realize the dream "my home is my fortress" in the very center of Moscow. Multilevel security system. Underground parking. Own developed infrastructure. 7 minutes walk to the metro. In walking distance there is a fitness club Point Fitness, banks, shops, a pharmacy, restaurants, cafes.
order viewing
Mytnaya St., 7С1
Dobryninskaya
2 rooms 78 m2
47 900 000
ID 10786
One bedroom apartment is offered. The nearest metro stations are Serpukhovskaya, Dobryninskaya and Shabolovskaya. Excellent infrastructure: educational institutions, supermarkets, children's hospital, fitness centers, spas, theaters, etc. The territory of the residential complex is landscaped in the English style: arbors, flower beds, paths with benches, playgrounds. On the ground floors of residential buildings there are cafes and shops: an English club, a brasserie, a sports center, and beauty salons. Two-level underground parking. Fenced and guarded area.
order viewing
Rostov Embankment, 5
Kiev
4 rooms 98 m2
47 950 000
ID 11698
Spacious 4-room apartment is located in the House of Architects, also known as the House on Rostov Embankment, designed by architect A. Schusev. The house was inhabited by many prominent and famous people. The house is located in the historic city center, green area, within walking distance of the entire infrastructure of the city. A clean entrance, on the landing of 2 apartments, for your safety, video surveillance. The apartment is a quality overhaul in an interesting design style "fusion". Scandinavian minimalism is accented by antique elements. High ceilings, large windows, light walls create the effect of an open space filled with light and air. Brightness gives the design a vibrant touch. A contrasting combination of white walls and chocolate covered oak flooring. The apartment is furnished and equipped with all necessary appliances and sanitary ware of famous ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Karamyshevskaya nab., 56 to 1
October field
4 rooms 142 m2
48 000 000
ID 6838
A spacious 4-room apartment with an area of 142 sq.m. is offered in a residential complex on Karamyshevskaya embankment. (including loggias, since 4 loggias are attached to the rooms). The apartment is on 3 sides, a spacious hall 16 m, a kitchen is combined with a dining room 25 m, 2 bedrooms 19 and 17 meters are separated by a living room 26 m, 2 large bathrooms 6 and 13 m.The apartment has a high-quality finish using interior items and equipment from world manufacturers : Scavolini, Villeroy & Bosch, etc. Two fixed parking spaces in the protected area of the complex are included in the price. The complex is located in an ecologically favorable area in the immediate vicinity of Serebryany Bor. The rich infrastructure of the area means within walking distance: the Azbuka Vkusa supermarket, restaurants: Zhukovka, Green Hoff, one of the best family wellness clubs in Moscow ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Plotnikov per., 20/21
Smolenskaya
3 rooms 110 m2
48 000 000
ID 2280
Spacious 3-room apartment in a historic mansion in the center of Moscow. Beautifully designed- living room, two bedrooms, two bathrooms. Fully furnished.
order viewing
Sadovnicheskaya St., 31k4
Novokuznetsk
2 rooms 83 m2
48 167 091
ID 10474
The complex of apartment residences BALCHUG RESIDENCE is a real gem of the elite apartment market of the capital. It is located on Raushskaya embankment, on the island of Baltschug, just 800 meters from the Moscow Kremlin. Four luxurious and modern club-type mansions are represented in the Balchug Residence quarter - from 13 to 26 residences in each, the fifth is a detached mansion with a total area of 800 sq.m. Most residences have unique species characteristics: they offer beautiful views of the center of Moscow - the Kremlin, Raushskaya embankment, the high-rise on Kotelnicheskaya and other attractions. Underground parking, guarded, fenced area. Good location, within walking distance: shopping center, banks, business centers, walking areas, restaurants, schools, shops.
order viewing
Presnenskaya nab., 11 IQ quarter
International
2 rooms 110 m2
48 246 000
ID 10750
IQ-quarter is a multifunctional 21-storey premium class complex, which is part of the Moscow-City MIBC. Premium class apartments in the IQ quarter are a smart choice for those who appreciate the dynamics of life and want to always be in the center of the city's business life. Unique IQ-architecture, panoramic glazing, gorgeous views of the city from a bird's-eye view, noise-insulating facade glazing technologies, author's entrance lobbies, a five-level underground parking, premium infrastructure - all this makes the IQ quarter an ideal place to live in the heart of a dynamic metropolis. Located at the intersection of Krasnopresnenskaya embankment and the Third Transport Ring, 5 minutes from the Mezhdunarodnaya metro station and from the Moskva River embankment. Within walking distance from the quarter - Krasnaya Presnya park; fitness clubs and cinemas, exhibition spaces and art workshops.
order viewing
Novoslobodskaya St., 24
Mendeleev
3 rooms 111 m2
48 470 000
ID 9692
RC RENOME For sale an apartment with a total area of 111.29 m is offered. Free planning. The walls in the apartment are not erected. Options for a functional planning solution: - kitchen - dining room - living room, two isolated rooms, a hall, three bathrooms; - kitchen - dining room, three isolated rooms, a hall, three bathrooms. Or any other option that suits your taste preferences. Maintenance: - central ventilation system - air conditioning with heating possibility - water and air filtration - boiler room for autonomous hot water supply. Internal and external areas of the RENOME residential complex are guarded round the clock. It is possible to independently connect to the video surveillance system. Guest access is carried out only with passes, which can be ordered through the Concierge Service. Through this mobile application you can also order mail delivery, ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Sadovnicheskaya St., 31k4
Novokuznetsk
3 rooms 107 m2
48 670 654
ID 10464
The complex of apartment residences BALCHUG RESIDENCE is a real gem of the elite apartment market of the capital. It is located on Raushskaya embankment, on the island of Baltschug, just 800 meters from the Moscow Kremlin. Four luxurious and modern club-type mansions are represented in the Balchug Residence quarter - from 13 to 26 residences in each, the fifth is a detached mansion with a total area of 800 sq.m. Most residences have unique species characteristics: they offer beautiful views of the center of Moscow - the Kremlin, Raushskaya embankment, the high-rise on Kotelnicheskaya and other attractions. Underground parking, guarded, fenced area. Good location, within walking distance: shopping center, banks, business centers, walking areas, restaurants, schools, shops.
order viewing

Квартиры
755 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Квартиры

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Зубовская, 7с1-А Roza Rossa
Парк культуры
1 комната 75 m2
43 650 560
ID 10262
Предлагается апартамент с отделкой и мебелью от итальянского бюро Lissoni Associati в уникальном комплексе, рассположенном в самом популярном районе Москвы – Хамовники. Деловой квартал Красная Роза в шаговой доступности. На территории комплекса располагаются wellness&spa, бассейн 25 метров, ресторан, химчистка, клининговая компания.Круглосуточный рум-сервис от обслуживающей компании, доставка еды, напиьков, уборка и т.п. Подземный паркинг на 99 автомобилей. индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту! Звоните.
Новоалексеевская ул., 22А EgoDom
Алексеевская
4 комнаты 150 m2
43 860 000
ID 10637
ЖК EgoDom находится в Алексеевском районе столицы, недалеко от парка «Сокольники». Купить квартиру можно с панорамным остеклением и свободной планировки. Также покупателям предлагаются пентхаусы с террасами. Собственная инфраструктура комплекса предполагает детский сад, спа-салон, подземный и наземный паркинги, автомойку. Рядом с новостройкой расположены школы, магазины, поликлиника, фитнес-клуб.
Зубовская, 7с1-А Roza Rossa
Парк культуры
1 комната 58 m2
43 957 500
ID 10270
Предлагается апартамент с отделкой и мебелью от итальянского бюро Lissoni Associati в уникальном комплексе, рассположенном в самом популярном районе Москвы – Хамовники. Деловой квартал Красная Роза в шаговой доступности. На территории комплекса располагаются wellness&spa, бассейн 25 метров, ресторан, химчистка, клининговая компания.Круглосуточный рум-сервис от обслуживающей компании, доставка еды, напиьков, уборка и т.п. Подземный паркинг на 99 автомобилей. индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту! Звоните.
Малая Ордынка ул., 25 Ордынка
Третьяковская
1 комната 64 m2
44 149 600
ID 10592
Новый жилой комплекс клубных домов класса de luxe «ORDYNKA» – это современные особняки с яркой архитектурной концепцией. Авторы проекта в историческую застройку добавят новые здания с необычными ломаными линиями внутренних фасадов. С внешней стороны комплекса будет сохранен исторический облик Замоскворечья. В отделке внешнего фасада будут использованы натуральный камень, кирпич и анодированная медь в художественных акцентах. ЖК «ORDYNKA» проектируется как комплекс из семи домов. Жилые помещения будут отличать высокие потолки и панорамное остекление окон с видами на Замоскворечье и Кремль. Квартиры оснастят системой принудительной приточно-вытяжной вентиляции. Индивидуальный тепловой пункт обеспечит бесперебойное поступление горячей воды. Сдача в эксплуатацию предусмотрена с высококлассной отделкой «под ключ», выполненной по индивидуальному дизайн-проекту. Для комфорта и безопасности... Показать полностью
2-я Звенигородская ул., вл.12 Lucky
Улица 1905 года
2 комнаты 112 m2
44 743 580
ID 10834
Жилой квартал Lucky – это новый формат недвижимости для осознанной жизни, к которой стремятся жители мегаполисов. Это городское пространство, наполненное сценариями для всестороннего развития. Визуально квартал делится на две части: верхний город с высотными жилыми башнями и нижний город с объектами инфраструктуры. Верхний город представляет собой 8 домов переменной этажности. Все квартиры предлагаются с отделкой, оборудованными кухнями и ванными комнатами. Из панорамных окон открываются виды на набережную Москва-реки, Сити и близлежащие парки. Часть квартир оборудована террасами. Нижний город представляет собой общественное пространство: квартал исторических зданий с камерными площадями, улицами, парками и скверами окружают жилые башни и новые офисные здания. Здесь расположены: детский сад, образовательный центр, художественные мастерские, танцевальные студии, школы... Показать полностью
Котельническая наб., 31
Таганская
1 комната 60 m2
44 819 775
ID 9808
Клубный дом на Котельнической набережной – уникальный по своим характеристикам, архитектуре и наполнению проект класса De Lux. Расположившись на роскошной набережной Москвы-реки, в двух километрах от Кремля, в историческом Таганском районе, дом окружен многочисленными архитектурными шедеврами, достопримечательностями и объектами историко-культурного наследия. Клубный дом на Котельнической призван сохранить существующие исторические традиции столичного парадного жилья, подчеркивая всю красоту их первозданного облика.
Наставнический пер., 3 Royal House on Yauza
Курская
3 комнаты 158 m2
45 000 000
ID 8938
Элитный жилой комплекс расположен между Костомаровским и Наставническим переулками. Просторная квартира с видом из окон на внутренний двор и Наставнический переулок, функциональная планировка: кухня, гостиная, 2 спальни, 3 с/у, 3 гардеробные. 9 секция, коммунальные платежи 66,5 руб за кв.м. Машиноместо в подземном паркинге можно приобрести за дополнительную стоимость. Развитая инфраструктура района позволит владельцам квартир наслаждаться близостью парков, скверов, школ, торговых центров. Также в минуте ходьбы от комплекса возводится многофункциональный комплекс, который будет включать в себя spa-центр, фитнес, салон красоты. Метро Курская , Чкаловская в шаговой доступности. Удобная транспортная доступность. Оперативный показ!
Милютинский пер., 19/4с2
Чистые пруды
3 комнаты 72 m2
45 000 000
ID 9048
Исторический центр ,знаковый дом по индивидуальному проекту архитектора Животовского. Хорошая , светлая 3 -х комнатная квартира. Высокие потолки 3,20. Гостиная студийного плана, спальня .Квартира полностью укомплектова встроенной кухонной мебелью и техникой .В собственности более 3 лет.Огороженная территория и парковка . Установлен шлакбаум. Домофон. Консьерж. Свободная продажа
4-й Котельнический пер., 3
Таганская
1 комната 60 m2
45 125 618
ID 7635
Клубный дом на Котельнической набережной соответствует уровню класса De Luxe и расположен в двух километрах от Кремля. Ступенчатая форма здания позволила разместить скрытый от посторонних внутренний двор в лучших традициях французской Ривьеры – гораздо выше набережной, приподняв над всей суетой и открывая вид на город. Во внешней отделке использованы мрамор, массив дерева, гранит. Внутренний двор с видом на набережную площадью 0,14 га. Трехуровневый подземный паркинг. Собственная инфраструктура дома: ресторан с услугами личного повара и круглосуточной доставкой, SPA и wellness-центр, консьерж-службу в режиме 24/7, персонал по уходу за ребенком, сопровождению его в школу или на занятия. И ресторан, и фитнес-клуб открыты только для жителей дома.
Малая Ордынка ул., 25 Ордынка
Третьяковская
1 комната 74 m2
45 458 400
ID 10593
Новый жилой комплекс клубных домов класса de luxe «ORDYNKA» – это современные особняки с яркой архитектурной концепцией. Авторы проекта в историческую застройку добавят новые здания с необычными ломаными линиями внутренних фасадов. С внешней стороны комплекса будет сохранен исторический облик Замоскворечья. В отделке внешнего фасада будут использованы натуральный камень, кирпич и анодированная медь в художественных акцентах. ЖК «ORDYNKA» проектируется как комплекс из семи домов. Жилые помещения будут отличать высокие потолки и панорамное остекление окон с видами на Замоскворечье и Кремль. Квартиры оснастят системой принудительной приточно-вытяжной вентиляции. Индивидуальный тепловой пункт обеспечит бесперебойное поступление горячей воды. Сдача в эксплуатацию предусмотрена с высококлассной отделкой «под ключ», выполненной по индивидуальному дизайн-проекту. Для комфорта и безопасности... Показать полностью
Котельническая наб., 31
Таганская
1 комната 66 m2
45 876 600
ID 9875
Клубный дом на Котельнической набережной – уникальный по своим характеристикам, архитектуре и наполнению проект класса De Lux. Расположившись на роскошной набережной Москвы-реки, в двух километрах от Кремля, в историческом Таганском районе, дом окружен многочисленными архитектурными шедеврами, достопримечательностями и объектами историко-культурного наследия. Клубный дом на Котельнической призван сохранить существующие исторические традиции столичного парадного жилья, подчеркивая всю красоту их первозданного облика.
Цветной бул., 32с4 Цвет32
Цветной бульвар
3 комнаты 109 m2
46 032 000
ID 10561
«Цвет32» — европейский клубный дом внутри Садового кольца. Он расположен в Центральном административном округе, на Цветном бульваре. Французские балконы придают дому особый шарм и неповторимость. Эффективные планировочные решения, свободные пространства и панорамные окна от 2,3 метров способны удовлетворить самого искушенного покупателя. В отделке фасада используются высококачественные современные материалы: натуральный камень, металл, витражное остекление, что придает дому индивидуальность. Клубный дом «Цвет32» – для тех, кто ценит европейский комфорт: уютные кафе у дома, тихие скверы с зонами отдыха, удобные магазины и, конечно, развлечения. Бесшумные лифты со временем ожидания не более 30 секунд, система видеоконтроля общественных зон 24/7, служба сервиса, доступ в здание по смарт-картам – жизнь в клубном доме «Цвет32» станет по-настоящему... Показать полностью
Ленинградский пр-т, 15c9
Белорусская
2 комнаты 143 m2
46 100 000
ID 10346
Комплекс апартаментов «Большевик» состоит из трех малоэтажных корпусов, выполненных в едином индустриальном стиле с сохранением исторического фасада из красного кирпича, украшенного орнаментом. Окна и французские балконы подчеркивают уникальную архитектуру. В здании используются только передовые инженерные решения. В каждом корпусе установлены современная центральная система кондиционирования, быстрые и бесшумные лифты, система охраны и видеонаблюдения. Высокие потолки и панорамные окна от пола позволяют создавать наполненные светом и воздухом интерьеры. Закрытый благоустроенный двор располагает к прогулкам. А индивидуальные дворики-патио в апартаментах на первом этаже и зимние сады на крыше идеально подходят для встреч с друзьями на открытом воздухе. На территории “Большевика” представлены кафе, кондитерские и центр косметологии, предусмотрена подземная парковка и valet-parking. Внутренняя инфраструктура... Показать полностью
2-я Звенигородская ул., 11
Улица 1905 года
3 комнаты 84 m2
46 650 000
ID 10838
Квартира с премиальной отделкой, полностью готова к проживанию. Спланировано: кухня-гостиная, 2 спальни с гардеробными, 2 с/у, постирочная. ЖК Резиденция МОНЭ премиум- класса в районе Красной Пресни, но на тихой улице в центре столицы, вдали от городского шума и суеты. Камерность дома создает атмосферу надежности и приватности. Высота потолков 3, 5 м, высота окон-2 метра. Внутренний двор с ландшафтным дизайном, предназначенный только для жителей комплекса, отдельное помещение для хранения колясок и велосипедов. Фитнес-клуб The Form Gym&Pilates, салон красоты, комната для ожидания персонала. Двухуровневый подземный паркинг, к которому есть прямой доступ на лифте из квартиры. Инфраструктура района вас также порадует: в пешей доступности магазины, рестораны, школа №2030(при экономическом факультете МГУ), Краснопресненская набережная,... Показать полностью
Малая Пироговская, 8 Barrin House
Фрунзенская
1 комната 74 m2
47 000 000
ID 10450
Предлагается небольшая квартира-студия с ремонтом под чистовую отделку. 2 кондиционера, подогрев полов. В жилом комплексе Barrin House есть свой подземный паркинг, фитнес-клуб с бассейном, зоной SPA и солярием, а также детский клуб.
Мытная ул., 7с1
Добрынинская
3 комнаты 78 m2
47 500 000
ID 9883
Светлая 3-х комнатная квартира с новой отделкой и функциональной планировкой: кухня-гостиная, 2 спальни, 2 с/у, гардеробная комната. Кухня укомплектована всей необходимой техникой. После ремонта никто не жил. Квартира без мебели. «Английский Квартал»– это скрытое от неурядиц внешнего мира пространство, интегрированное в среду мегаполиса. Это не жилой комплекс, а уникальное явление, позволяющее воплотить мечту «мой дом – моя крепость» в самом центре Москвы. Многоуровневая система безопасности. Подземный паркинг. Собственная развитая инфраструктура. 7 минут пешком до метро. В Пешей доступности фитнес-клуб Point Fitness, банки, магазины, аптека, рестораны, кафе.
Мытная ул., 7С1
Добрынинская
2 комнаты 78 m2
47 900 000
ID 10786
Предлагается двухкомнатная квартира. Ближайшие станции метро Серпуховская, Добрынинская и Шаболовская. Отличная инфраструктура: учебные заведения, супермаркеты, детская больница, фитнес-центры, спа-центры, театры и тд. Территория ЖК благоустроена в английском стиле: беседки, клумбы, дорожки со скамейками, детские площадки. На первых этажах жилых зданий есть свои кафе и магазины: английский клуб, пивной ресторан, спортивный центр, салоны красоты. Двухуровневом подземном паркинге. Огороженная и охраняемая территория.
Ростовская наб., 5
Киевская
4 комнаты 98 m2
47 950 000
ID 11698
Просторная 4-х комнатная квартира расположена в Доме архитекторов, также известном как Дом на Ростовской набережной, спроектированный архитектором А.Щусевым. В доме проживало немало выдающихся и знаменитых людей. Дом расположен в историческом центре города, зеленом районе, в шаговой доступности вся инфраструктура города. Чистый подъезд, на лестничной площадке по 2 квартиры, для Вашей безопасности ведется видеонаблюдение. В квартире выполнен качественный капитальный ремонт в интересном дизайнерском стиле «фьюжн». Скандинавский минимализм акцентирован антикварными элементами. Высокие потолки, большие окна, светлые стены создают эффект открытого пространства, наполненного светом и воздухом. Сочность дизайну придаёт декор ярких элементов. Контрастное сочетание белых стен и пола, покрытого дубовым паркетом шоколадного цвета. Квартира мебелирована и оборудована всей необходимой техникой и сантехникой известных... Показать полностью
Карамышевская наб., 56 к 1
Октябрьское поле
4 комнаты 142 m2
48 000 000
ID 6838
В жилом комплексе на Карамышевской набережной предлагается просторная 4-комнатная квартира площадью 142 кв.м. (с учетом лоджий, т.к. 4 лоджии присоединены к комнатам). Квартира на 3 стороны, просторный холл 16 м, кухня объединена со столовой 25м, 2 спальни 19 и 17 метров разделены гостиной 26м, 2 больших с/у 6 и 13 м. В квартире выполнена качественная отделка с использованием предметов интерьера и оборудования от мировых производителей: Scavolini, Villeroy&Bosch и т.д. Два закрепленных машиноместа на охраняемой территории комплекса входят в стоимость. Комплекс расположен в экологически благоприятном районе в непосредственной близости от Серебряного бора.Богатая инфраструктура района подразумевает в пешей доступности: супермаркет “Азбука вкуса”, рестораны: “Жуковка”, “Грин Хофф”, один из лучших семейных велнес-клубов Москвы... Показать полностью
Плотников пер., 20/21
Смоленская
3 комнаты 110 m2
48 000 000
ID 2280
Просторная 3-комнатная квартира в историческом особняке в центре Москвы. Прекрасно спроектирована- гостиная, две спальни, два санузла. Полностью меблирована.
Садовническая ул., 31к4
Новокузнецкая
2 комнаты 83 m2
48 167 091
ID 10474
Комплекс апарт-резиденций BALCHUG RESIDENCE — настоящая жемчужина рынка элитных апартаментов столицы. Он находится на Раушской набережной, на острове Балчуг, всего в 800 м от Московского Кремля. В квартале Balchug Residence представлено четыре роскошных и современных особняка клубного типа – от 13 до 26 резиденций в каждом, пятый- отдельностоящий особняк общей площадью 800 кв.м. Большинство резиденций обладает уникальными видовыми характеристиками: из окон открываются прекрасные виды на центр Москвы — Кремль, Раушскую набережную, высотку на Котельнической и другие достопримечательности. Подземный паркинг, охраняемая, огороженная территория. Удачное месторасположение, в пешей доступности: торговый центр, банки, бизнес-центры, прогулочные зоны, рестораны, школа, магазины.
Пресненская наб., 11 IQ квартал
Международная
2 комнаты 110 m2
48 246 000
ID 10750
IQ-квартал — многофункциональный 21-этажный комплекс класса premium, входящий в состав ММДЦ «Москва-Сити». Квартиры премиум класса в IQ-квартале — разумный выбор для тех, кто ценит динамику жизни и хочет всегда быть в центре деловой жизни города. Уникальная IQ-архитектура, панорамное остекление, шикарные виды на город с высоты птичьего полета, шумоизолирующие технологии остекления фасадов, авторские входные группы, пятиуровневый подземный паркинг, премиальная инфраструктура — все это делает IQ-квартал идеальным местом для жизни в самом сердце динамичного мегаполиса. Располагается на пересечении Краснопресненской набережной и Третьего транспортного кольца, в 5 минутах от метро «Международная» и от набережной Москва-реки. В пешей доступности от квартала – парк «Красная Пресня»; фитнес-клубы и кинотеатры, выставочные пространства и арт-мастерские.
Новослободская ул., 24
Менделеевская
3 комнаты 111 m2
48 470 000
ID 9692
ЖК РЕНОМЭ На продажу предлагается квартира общей площадью 111,29 м. Свободная планировка. Стены в квартире не возведены. Варианты функционального планировочного решения: – кухня – столовая – гостиная, две изолированные комнаты, холл, три с/у; – кухня – столовая, три изолированные комнаты, холл, три с/у. Либо любой другой вариант, соответствующий вашим вкусовым предпочтениям. Техническое обслуживание: – центральная вентиляционная система – кондиционирование с возможностью обогрева – фильтрация воды и воздуха – бойлерная для автономной подачи горячей воды Внутренние и внешние территории ЖК «РЕНОМЭ» находятся под круглосуточной охраной. Возможно самостоятельно подключиться к системе видеонаблюдения. Доступ гостей осуществляется только по пропускам, заказать которые можно через Консьерж-сервис. Через это мобильное приложение также можно заказать доставку почты,... Показать полностью
Садовническая ул., 31к4
Новокузнецкая
3 комнаты 107 m2
48 670 654
ID 10464
Комплекс апарт-резиденций BALCHUG RESIDENCE — настоящая жемчужина рынка элитных апартаментов столицы. Он находится на Раушской набережной, на острове Балчуг, всего в 800 м от Московского Кремля. В квартале Balchug Residence представлено четыре роскошных и современных особняка клубного типа – от 13 до 26 резиденций в каждом, пятый- отдельностоящий особняк общей площадью 800 кв.м. Большинство резиденций обладает уникальными видовыми характеристиками: из окон открываются прекрасные виды на центр Москвы — Кремль, Раушскую набережную, высотку на Котельнической и другие достопримечательности. Подземный паркинг, охраняемая, огороженная территория. Удачное месторасположение, в пешей доступности: торговый центр, банки, бизнес-центры, прогулочные зоны, рестораны, школа, магазины.