Flats
860 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Flats

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Small Patriarchal Lane., 5
Tverskaya
3 rooms 78 m2
180 000
ID 3998
Lovely 3-room apartment on the Patriarch's Ponds. Windows to the pond and courtyard. Layout: a living room of 12 sq.m, a bedroom of 18 sq.m, an office of 18 sq.m, a kitchen of 12 sq.m, a combined bathroom, 2 balconies. The apartment is fully furnished, in the presence of all the necessary appliances, air conditioning, boiler, satellite TV, Internet. Parking in the courtyard of the house. The entrance is in good condition, intercom.
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., Ow. 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
2 rooms 61 m2
11 879 166
ID 11125
We offer apartments in a new business class residential complex in one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow! The project provides for the construction of three high-rise buildings of an unusual shape (trefoils with mirrored facades), the construction of a one-level underground parking, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping and office center. Special attention has been paid to landscape design - public areas will be turned into a landscaped park, in the center of which an artificial reservoir will be organized. In 2018, it is planned to open the Aminevskoe Shosse metro station on the Big Circle Line (no more than 5 minutes walk). Complex advantages: - original architecture; - good transport accessibility; - spacious parking; - own infrastructure. Completion date of the complex is Q4 2021.
order viewing
Zoological St., 4
Barricade
2 rooms 105 m2
150 000
ID 11132
It is proposed to rent a fully furnished, one-bedroom apartment on Zoologicheskaya St. Business class house, 1998 Overlapping reinforced concrete, 2 elevators, concierge, fenced area. The apartment is planned: kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom with a window, entrance hall, pantry. Repair in a classic style. Panoramic views of the city. There is a parking place in a neighboring house for an additional fee.
order viewing
Bolshoi Nikolovorobinsky per., 9/11
China town
2 rooms 111 m2
77 171 347
ID 11117
Unique 3-room apartment with a terrace! Kitchen-living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 dressing rooms. Terrace 10 sq.m.! The residential complex NV / 9 is part of the large-scale project “Artkvartal”, where a new urban environment is created on 510 hectares for the life and work of creative people with the opening of workshops, galleries, art venues, film studios and other objects. It offers residents - an extensive infrastructure of the Tagansky and Basmanny districts of Moscow. Two ultramodern buildings of variable number of storeys for 77 apartments ranging from 48 to 209 square meters. meters. All apartments have combined kitchen and dining areas, floor-to-ceiling stained-glass windows and dressing rooms. Special formats - six penthouses with fireplaces and access to the roof in the main building, apartments with terraces or ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Zubovsky pr., 1 Palace Estate
Park of Culture
4 rooms 187 m2
130 000 000
ID 11118
Spacious, bright 4-room apartment in the club house Dvortsovaya Usadba in Khamovniki. at the moment all the rough work has been completed in the apartment, you can start finishing, there is a finished design project. layout: kitchen-living room with loggia, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry room, dressing room. The elite house on Zubovskiy proezd is an amazing example of infill development. The architectural design was developed by architects Sergei Skuratov and Mikhail Chirkov. There are only 18 apartments in the building. The building consists of two 6-storey buildings, spatially offset from each other. Complex landscaping of the territory, a fountain in the yard. Underground parking, guarded territory. Nearby there is the Krasnaya Roza business quarter, beauty salons, a fitness club, restaurants, shops, a school, a kindergarten, banks, medical institutions, Moscow State Pedagogical University. Lenin, Devichye Pole public garden.
order viewing
Bolshaya Gruzinskaya St., 69 Four winds
Mayakovskaya
3 rooms 114 m2
103 015 415
ID 11034
One of the best deals in one of the most fashionable districts of Moscow! Luxurious apartment without finishing in a new elite premium class residential complex “4 Winds”. The panoramic windows of the apartment offer a magnificent view of the old Moscow. Presentable entrance lobby. The complex includes the latest generation of engineering: high-quality sound insulation system, central air conditioning, supply and exhaust ventilation; high-speed, noiseless elevators; panoramic glazing - stained-glass wood-aluminum blocks (triple glazing); fiber-optic communication; water purification system, own heating point. safety system. Access control system to the territory of the residential complex, video surveillance of the territory, security (chop) at the entrances. The residential complex is located in the heart of the capital with a rich infrastructure (schools and kindergartens, cinemas, theaters, fitness clubs, restaurants, cafes, large shopping centers and a large number of small shops, banks, modern business centers. Excellent location: walking distance to the Kremlin, Tverskaya Zastava square, Tishinskaya square, Patriarshiye Prudy within walking distance.
order viewing
Bolshaya Gruzinskaya St., 69 Four winds
Mayakovskaya
3 rooms 135 m2
121 016 640
ID 11036
One of the best deals in one of the most fashionable districts of Moscow! Luxurious apartment without finishing in the new elite residential complex of premium class “4 Winds”. The panoramic windows of the apartment offer a magnificent view of old Moscow. Panoramic glazing. Presentable entrance lobby. The complex includes the latest generation of engineering: high-quality sound insulation system, central air conditioning, supply and exhaust ventilation; high-speed, noiseless elevators; panoramic glazing - stained-glass wood-aluminum blocks (triple glazing); fiber-optic communication; water purification system, own heating point. safety system. Access control system to the territory of the residential complex, video surveillance of the territory, security (chop) at the entrances. The residential complex is located in the heart of the capital with a rich infrastructure (schools and kindergartens, cinemas, theaters, fitness clubs, restaurants, cafes, large shopping centers and a large number of small shops, banks, modern business centers. Excellent location: walking distance to the Kremlin, Tverskoy Zastava Square, Tishinskaya Square. Patriarshiye Prudy within walking distance .... Показать полностью
order viewing
Ermolaevsky per., 21
Pushkinskaya
3 rooms 91 m2
49 900 000
ID 8811
Great offer in the area of Patriarch's Ponds. Stalin's brick house of 1956, built with reinforced concrete floors, ceilings of 3.20 m, individual project, well-kept spacious staircase with a concierge, the yard is fenced. The apartment is on two sides, living room, 2 bedrooms, dressing room, laundry, bathroom / WC, kitchen. Large windows, the apartment is very bright, beautiful views of the greenery of the yard. In August, repairs in the apartment are over - real photos (early August). Free sale.
order viewing
Romanov per., 5
Arbat
6 rooms 236 m2
700 000
ID 11060
Exclusive apartment in an old mansion on Romanov lane, house 5. Former apartment building of Count Sheremetyev in the style of “late modern”. Today the house has been completely restored, while its appearance has not lost the charm and individuality set by the architect: a quiet green courtyard with a fountain, old street lamps recreate the aristocratic atmosphere of old Moscow. This house near the Kremlin was built by V. Cherentsov in 1915 and was awarded the prize for architecture. On the 5th floor, a 236 sq m apartment for rent with 2 fireplaces and a built-in mahogany library. The spacious living room for receiving guests is very bright with huge windows. The balcony with floor-to-ceiling windows opens onto a quiet courtyard. Huge dressing room with fitted wardrobes, separate ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
5 rooms 258 m2
464 760 000
ID 11090
Five-room apartment with an area of 258 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 173 m2
369 993 000
ID 11091
Three-room apartment with an area of 173 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
2 rooms 138 m2
201 081 000
ID 11083
One-bedroom apartment with an area of 138 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 180 m2
287 579 000
ID 11084
Three-room apartment with an area of 180 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 162 m2
246 188 000
ID 11085
Three-room apartment with an area of 162 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
2 rooms 139 m2
216 992 000
ID 11086
One-bedroom apartment with an area of 139 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 180 m2
304 761 000
ID 11087
Three-room apartment with an area of 180 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 163 m2
262 992 000
ID 11088
Three-room apartment with an area of 163 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
2 rooms 138 m2
231 601 000
ID 11089
One-bedroom apartment with an area of 138 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 163 m2
230 362 000
ID 11082
Three-room apartment with an area of 163 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
583 362 226
ID 11002
Knightsbridge Private Park is a premium quarter located in the green and landscaped area of Khamovniki. An important advantage of the project is a luxurious private park of about 2 hectares. The residential complex consists of four low-rise mansions built in a restrained and elegant style that will appeal to connoisseurs of real English classics. The iconic British designer David Linley, the nephew of the British Queen, worked on interior design. Buyers are offered a wide selection of real estate in various formats: classic residences, apartments with terraces, townhouses, penthouses. All apartments differ thoughtful and functional layouts. For a comfortable stay in Knightsbridge residential complex provides its own infrastructure: private kindergarten, SPA-center with pool, club-cafe. To buy an apartment in Knightsbridge Private Park means to make your choice in favor of housing built ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Flotskaya St., 2
River Station
5 rooms 310 m2
69 000 000
ID 7032
Great option for a family stay! Opposite the house there is a beautiful park with ponds, children's and sports grounds, various events are held. Across the road is the Northern River Station, which also has a beautiful park area, boat trips along the Moscow River, a children's amusement park, and an ice rink in winter. The apartment has 2 levels, located in a brick-monolithic house with a fenced, guarded territory. Quality repairs in a modern style. First level: living room-studio, free-use room, dressing room, bathroom; second level: 4 bedrooms with their own bathroom, dressing room. Air conditioning in all rooms. Heated floors in all bathrooms. 2 landline phone numbers, boilers. The house has two security levels (at the entrance and entrance to the house), a concierge. 3 m / m in an open, guarded area near the house. Playground nearby ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Skatertny per., 22
Arbat
3 rooms 160 m2
114 587 625
ID 9533
Unique offer: French chic in the quietest area of old Moscow between Povarskaya Street and Patriarch Ponds. The apartment is renovated and has an exclusive interior, with beautiful views from the French balconies to the cozy streets of the capital. Layout: a spacious living room (53 sq.m) with a fireplace, large windows and a French balcony, a master bedroom with its own bathroom, a second bedroom (study) with a shower and a laundry room, a guest bathroom. Furniture and interior items are made by famous designers from Europe. Kitchen appliances Gaggenau. The apartment is located on the 5th floor of a 6-storey building from the beginning of the 20th century, where a complete reconstruction of communications was completed. Ceilings 3.5 meters. Exquisite furniture and home decoration will appeal to even the most demanding client. There is one parking place in the yard. Base... Показать полностью
order viewing
331 657 447
ID 10998
Knightsbridge Private Park is a premium quarter located in the green and landscaped area of Khamovniki. An important advantage of the project is a luxurious private park of about 2 hectares. The residential complex consists of four low-rise mansions built in a restrained and elegant style that will appeal to connoisseurs of real English classics. The iconic British designer David Linley, the nephew of the British Queen, worked on interior design. Buyers are offered a wide selection of real estate in various formats: classic residences, apartments with terraces, townhouses, penthouses. All apartments differ thoughtful and functional layouts. For a comfortable stay in Knightsbridge residential complex provides its own infrastructure: private kindergarten, SPA-center with pool, club-cafe. To buy an apartment in Knightsbridge Private Park means to make your choice in favor of housing built ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Malaya Ordynka St., 25 Ordynka
Tretyakovskaya
3 rooms 115 m2
64 042 400
ID 10955
For sale 3-room apartment in the club house Ordynka, located in the protected area of cultural heritage in Zamoskvorechye. Ceiling height 3.2 m., Panoramic windows overlooking a quiet street. The basis of the compositional solution was the building of the former Marat factory. The facades facing the street have retained their historical appearance and have been restored. Facades facing the courtyard are made in a contrasting, modern style. The image of a personal garden is traditional for Zamoskvorechye. It was in this vein that it was decided to design the space of the courtyard. In the courtyard there is a garden with birches and fruit trees of 3000 sq.m. This quiet oasis in the open air will become comfortable both for relaxation and work. The garden is equipped with devices with USB-connectors and wi-fi. As part of its own infrastructure, Ordynka LCD ... Показать полностью
order viewing

Квартиры
857 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Квартиры

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Малый Патриарший пер., 5
Тверская
3 комнаты 78 m2
180 000
ID 3998
Прекрасная 3-х комнатная квартира на Патриарших прудах. Окна на пруд и во двор. По планировке: гостиная 12 кв.м, спальня 18 кв.м, кабинет 18 кв.м, кухня 12 кв.м, совмещенный санузел, 2 балкона. Квартира полностью меблирована, в наличии вся необходимая бытовая техника, кондиционеры, бойлер, спутниковое ТВ, интернет. Парковка во дворе дома. Подъезд в хорошем состоянии, домофон.
Лобачевского ул., вл.120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
2 комнаты 61 m2
11 879 166
ID 11125
Предлагаются квартиры в новом жилом комплексе бизнес класса в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы! Проектом предусмотрено возведение трех высотных корпусов необычной формы (трилистники с зеркальными фасадами), строительство одноуровневого подземного паркинга, детского сада, школы и торгово-офисного центра. Уделено особое внимание ландшафтному дизайну – общественные территории превратят в благоустроенный парк, в центре которого организуют искусственный водоем. В 2018 году планируется открытие станции метро Аминьевское шоссе Большой кольцевой линии (не более 5-и минут пешком). Преимущества комплекса: — оригинальная архитектура; — хорошая транспортная доступность; — вместительный паркинг; — собственная инфраструктура. Срок сдачи комплекса 4 кв 2021г.
Зоологическая ул., 4
Баррикадная
2 комнаты 105 m2
150 000
ID 11132
Предлагается в аренду полностью готовая к проживанию, двухкомнатная квартира на Зоологической ул. Дом бизнес-класса, 1998 года посторйки. Перекрытия ЖБ, 2 лифта, консьерж, огороженная территория. Кварира спланрована : кухя, гостинная, спальня, санузел с окном, прихожая, кладовая. Ремонт в классическом стиле. Панорамные виды на город. Есть машиноместо в соседнем доме за дополнительную плату.
Большой Николоворобинский пер., 9/11
Китай-город
2 комнаты 111 m2
77 171 347
ID 11117
Уникальная 3- комнатная квартира с террасой! Кухня-гостиная, 2 спальни, 2 с/у, 2 гардеробные комнаты. терраса 10 кв.м.! Жилой комплекс NV/9 является частью масштабного проекта «Артквартал», где на 510 гектарах создается новая городская среда для жизни и работы творческих людей с открытием мастерских, галерей, арт-площадок, киностудий и других объектов. К услугам жителей – обширная инфраструктура Таганского и Басманного районов Москвы. Два ультрасовременных корпуса переменной этажности на 77 квартир площадью от 48 до 209 кв. метров. Во всех квартирах предусмотрены объединенные зоны кухни и столовой, витражные окна от пола до потолка и гардеробные комнаты. Особенные форматы – шесть пентхаусов с каминами и выходом на крышу в главном корпусе, квартиры с террасами или... Показать полностью
Зубовский пр., 1 Дворцовая Усадьба
Парк культуры
4 комнаты 187 m2
130 000 000
ID 11118
Просторная,светлая 4-х комнатная квартира в клубном доме Дворцовая Усадьба в Хамовниках. в данный момент в квартире выполнены все черновые работы, можно начинать отделку, есть готовый дизайн-проект. планировка: кухня-гостиная с лоджией, 3 спальни, 2 с/у, постирочная, гардеробная. Элитный дом на Зубовском проезде- удивительный пример точечной застройки. Архитектурный проект разработан архитекторами Сергеем Скуратовым и Михаилом Чирковым. Всего 18 квартир в доме. Здание состоит из двух 6-этажных корпусов, пространственно смещенных друг от друга. Комплексное озеленение территории, фонтан во дворе. Подземный паркинг, охраняемая территория. Поблизости расположен бизнес-квартал «Красная Роза», салоны красоты, фитнес-клуб, рестораны, магазины, школа, детский сад, банки, мед.учреждения, МПГУ им. Ленина, сквер Девичьего поля.
Ермолаевский пер., 21
Пушкинская
3 комнаты 91 m2
49 900 000
ID 8811
Отличное предложение в районе Патриарших прудов. Кирпичный сталинский дом 1956 г постройки с ж/б перекрытиями, потолки 3,20м, индивидуальный проект, ухоженный просторный подъезд с консьержем, двор огорожен. Квартира на две стороны, гостиная, 2 спальни, гардеробная, постирочная, с/у совмещенный, кухня. Большие окна, квартира очень светлая, прекрасные виды на зелень двора. В августе заканчивается ремонт в квартире -фото реальные (начало августа). Свободная продажа.
Большая Грузинская ул., 69 Четыре ветра
Маяковская
3 комнаты 114 m2
106 187 513
ID 11034
Одно из лучших предложений в одном из самых модных районов Москвы! Роскошная квартира без отделки в новом элитном ЖК премиум класса «4 Winds». Из панорамных окон квартиры открывается роскошный вид на старую Москву. Презентабельная входная группа. В комплексе инженерия последнего поколения: качественная система звукоизоляции, центральное кондиционирование, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция;высокоскоростные, бесшумные лифты;панорамное остекление-витражные дерево-алюминиевые блоки (тройное остекление);оптико-волоконная связь;система очистки воды, собственный тепловой пункт.Собственная система безопасности. Система контроля доступа на территорию ЖК, видеонаблюдение территории, в подъездах охрана (чоп).ЖК расположен в самом сердце Столицы с богатой инфрастуктурой (школы и детские сады,кинотеатры,театры,фитнес-клубы,рестораны,кафе, крупные ТЦ и большое количество мелких магазинов, банки, современные БЦ.Прекрасное месторасположение:пешком до Кремля, пл.Тверской Заставы,Тишинской пл-ди. Патриаршие Пруды в шаговой доступности.
Большая Грузинская ул., 69 Четыре ветра
Маяковская
3 комнаты 135 m2
124 743 040
ID 11036
Одно из лучших предложений в одном из самых модных районов Москвы! Роскошная квартира без отделки в новом элитном ЖК премиум класса «4 Winds» .Из панорамных окон квартиры открывается роскошный вид на старую Москву. Панорамное остекление. Презентабельная входная группа. В комплексе инженерия последнего поколения: качественная система звукоизоляции, центральное кондиционирование, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция;высокоскоростные, бесшумные лифты;панорамное остекление-витражные дерево-алюминиевые блоки (тройное остекление);оптико-волоконная связь;система очистки воды, собственный тепловой пункт.Собственная система безопасности. Система контроля доступа на территорию ЖК, видеонаблюдение территории, в подъездах охрана (чоп).ЖК расположен в самом сердце Столицы с богатой инфрастуктурой (школы и детские сады,кинотеатры,театры,фитнес-клубы,рестораны,кафе, крупные ТЦ и большое количество мелких магазинов, банки, современные БЦ.Прекрасное месторасположение:пешком до Кремля, пл.Тверской Заставы,Тишинской пл-ди. Патриаршие Пруды в шаговой доступности.... Показать полностью
Романов пер., 5
Арбатская
6 комнат 236 m2
700 000
ID 11060
Эксклюзивная квартира в старинном особняке на Романовом пер дом 5. Бывший доходный дом графа Шереметьева в стиле «поздний модерн». Сегодня дом полностью отреставрирован, при этом его облик не утратил шарм и индивидуальность, заданные архитектором: тихий зеленый двор с фонтаном, старинные уличные фонари воссоздают аристократическую атмосферу старой Москвы. Этот дом у Кремля был построен по проекту В.Черенцова в 1915 году и удостоен премии за архитектуру. На 5-м этаже сдается квартира площадью 236 кв м с 2 каминами и встроенной библиотекой из красного дерева. Просторная гостиная для приема гостей — очень светлая, с огромными окнами. Балкон с окнами в пол выходит в тихий внутренний двор. Огромная гардеробная комната со встроенными шкафами, отдельная... Показать полностью
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
5 комнат 258 m2
464 760 000
ID 11090
Пятикомнатная квартира площадью 258 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 173 m2
369 993 000
ID 11091
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 173 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
2 комнаты 139 m2
216 992 000
ID 11086
Двухкомнатная квартира площадью 139 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 180 m2
304 761 000
ID 11087
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 180 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 163 m2
262 992 000
ID 11088
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 163 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
2 комнаты 138 m2
231 601 000
ID 11089
Двухкомнатная квартира площадью 138 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
2 комнаты 138 m2
201 081 000
ID 11083
Двухкомнатная квартира площадью 138 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 180 m2
287 579 000
ID 11084
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 180 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 162 m2
246 188 000
ID 11085
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 162 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 163 m2
230 362 000
ID 11082
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 163 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность — IV квартал 2020 года.
Ефремова ул., 19 D Knightsbridge Private Park
Спортивная
1 комната 373 m2
601 325 384
ID 11002
Knightsbridge Private Park – квартал премиального уровня, расположенный в зеленом и благоустроенном районе Хамовники. Важным преимуществом проекта является роскошный приватный парк площадью около 2 гектар. Жилой комплекс состоит из четырех малоэтажных особняков, построенных в сдержанном и элегантном стиле, который придется по душе ценителям настоящей английской классики. Над дизайном интерьеров работал культовый британский дизайнер Дэвид Линли, племянник британской королевы. Покупателям предлагается большой выбор недвижимости различного формата: классические резиденции, квартиры с террасами, таунхаусы, пентхаусы. Все квартиры отличаются продуманными и функциональными планировками. Для комфортного проживания в ЖК Найтсбридж предусмотрена собственная инфраструктура: частный детский сад, SPA- центр с бассейном, club-cafe. Купить квартиру в Knightsbridge Private Park означает сделать свой выбор в пользу жилья, построенного... Показать полностью
Флотская ул., 2
Речной вокзал
5 комнат 310 m2
69 000 000
ID 7032
Великолепный вариант для проживания семьи! Напротив дома расположен прекрасный парк с прудами, детские и спортивные площадки, проводятся различные мероприятия. Через дорогу расположен Северный речной вокзал, где также прекрасная парковая зона, прогулки на теплоходе по Москве-реке, детский луна-парк, зимой каток. Квартира имеет 2-уровня, расположена в кирпично-монолитном доме с огороженной, охраняемой территорией. Выполнен качественный ремонт в современном стиле. Первый уровень: гостиная-студия, комната свободного назначения, гардеробная, с/у; второй уровень: 4 спальни со своими с/у, гардеробная. Кондиционеры во всех комнатах. Теплые полы во всех ванных комнатах. 2 номера городского телефона, бойлеры. В доме два уровня охраны (на въезде и входе в дом), консьерж. 3 м/м на открытой, охраняемой территории около дома. Детская площадка рядом... Показать полностью
Скатертный пер., 22
Арбатская
3 комнаты 160 m2
114 130 125
ID 9533
Уникальное предложение: французский шик в самом тихом районе старой Москвы между Поварской улицей и Патриаршими прудами. Квартира с авторским ремонтом и эксклюзивным интерьером, с прекрасными видами с французских балконов на уютные столичные улочки. Планировка: просторная гостиная (53 кв.м) с камином, большими окнами и французским балконом, хозяйская спальня с собственной ванной комнатой, вторая спальня (кабинет) с душевой и прачечной, гостевой санузел. Мебель и предметы интерьера изготовлены известными дизайнерами из Европы. Кухонная техника Gaggenau. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже 6-ти этажного дома начала 20-го века, где была выполнена полная реконструкция коммуникаций. Потолки 3,5 метра. Изысканная мебель и предметы интерьера придутся по вкусу даже самому взыскательному клиенту. Есть одно машиноместо во дворе. Основание... Показать полностью
Малая Ордынка ул., 25 Ордынка
Третьяковская
3 комнаты 115 m2
64 042 400
ID 10955
Продается 3-х комнатная квартира в клубном доме Ordynka, расположенном в охранной зоне объектов культурного наследия в Замоскворечье. Высота потолков 3,2 м., панорамные окна выходят на тихую улицу. Основой композиционного решения стали корпуса бывшей фабрики имени Марата. Фасады, выходящие на улицу, сохранили свой исторический облик и отреставрированы. Фасады, обращенные во двор, решены в контрастном, современном стиле. Образ приусадебного сада традиционен для Замоскворечья. Именно в таком ключе было решено оформить пространство внутреннего двора. Во дворе посажен сад с березками и плодовыми деревьями площадью 3000 кв.м. Этот тихий оазис под открытым небом станет комфортным как для отдыха, так и работы. Сад оборудован устройствами с USB-разъемами и wi-fi. В состав собственной инфраструктуры ЖК Ordynka... Показать полностью
Малая Ордынка ул., 25 Ордынка
Третьяковская
1 комната 73 m2
66 862 800
ID 10956
Продается пентхаус с одной спальней в клубном доме Ordynka, расположенном в охранной зоне объектов культурного наследия в Замоскворечье. Высота потолков 6,2 м., панорамные окна выходят в тихий закрытый двор. Основой композиционного решения стали корпуса бывшей фабрики имени Марата. Фасады, выходящие на улицу, сохранили свой исторический облик и отреставрированы. Фасады, обращенные во двор, решены в контрастном, современном стиле. Образ приусадебного сада традиционен для Замоскворечья. Именно в таком ключе было решено оформить пространство внутреннего двора. Во дворе посажен сад с березками и плодовыми деревьями площадью 3000 кв.м. Этот тихий оазис под открытым небом станет комфортным как для отдыха, так и работы. Сад оборудован устройствами с USB-разъемами и wi-fi. В состав собственной инфраструктуры... Показать полностью