Urban
982 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Urban

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Passion Blvd., 2
Pushkinskaya
3 rooms 99 m2
110 742 271
ID 8560
UNIQUE OFFER ON THE MARKET. Magnificent apartment on the 8th floor in the center of Moscow! Advantageous acquisition for the purpose of renting or for your own residence. Upscale modern finish, fully turnkey, plumbing equipment from Villeroy & Boch, kitchen from the leading German brand Beckermann, lighting accessories. Gorgeous views of Pushkin Square. A fixed place in the underground parking for an additional cost. The apartment is very bright and sunny. Perfect for those who live in 2 countries or for those who buy real estate as an investment project.
order viewing
167 791 320
ID 6841
Stunning duplex penthouse in the residential complex “House on Begovaya”. Author's design project, exclusive furniture, advanced household appliances and electronics from the world's leading manufacturers. A working fireplace, a sauna, 3 bedrooms with separate bathrooms and dressing rooms, a kitchen-dining room, an office, a library. Closed area, multi-level security system, underground parking, rich infrastructure and convenient transport accessibility, excellent views from the windows.
order viewing
Gagarinsky per., 24/7
Smolenskaya
3 rooms 108 m2
100 000 000
ID 7478
Apartment in a beautifully restored mansion, in a quiet side street of Arbat. Beautiful layout: living-dining room-kitchen, 2 bedrooms, dressing room, 2 su.
order viewing
Bolshaya Polyanka St., 44/2 Glade, 44
Clearing
3 rooms 127 m2
99 000 000
ID 9970
The architectural ensemble of the Polyanka 44 complex consists of eight mansions. They are neatly inscribed in the low-rise buildings of the area. Their proportions are carefully calibrated. The color of the facades is noble. When creating them, only expensive and high-quality materials were used. It is enough to recall the most worthy halls of the best five-star hotels to understand how the interior space of each building is organized.
order viewing
127 710 660
ID 10805
Club House Depre offers you unique living spaces with four-meter ceilings and private terraces, emphasizing the exceptional taste and high status of their owner. The legendary Moscow architect Roman Klein once worked on the project of the facade of the wine house of the main metropolitan winemaker of the 19th century, an Russified officer of the Napoleonic army, Camille Depre.
order viewing
115 000 000
ID 9322
Zvonarsky Deluxe ("Zvonarsky") - an exclusive club house in a quiet side street inside the Boulevard Ring. Living in a house allows you to enjoy a truly aristocratic lifestyle: surrounded by exquisite architecture of the best part of the historical center of the capital.
order viewing
1st Obydensky per., 9/12
Kropotkinskaya
6 rooms 200 m2
139 826 100
ID 9219
Offers a two-level penthouse on Ostozhenka. 1st level: a spacious living room with a working wood fireplace (permits for a fireplace are available), a kitchen with built-in furniture, 2 bedrooms, a guest bathroom. 2nd level: 2 bedrooms, a free room (an office can be equipped), a bathroom with a window. Repair in bright colors. The windows offer beautiful views of old Moscow. Excellent infrastructure within walking distance.
order viewing
Starovolynskaya St., 12k4 Volyn
Slavic Boulevard
3 rooms 117 m2
49 000 000
ID 10204
LCD Volynsky. Special offer! For sale an apartment with a designer renovation. Fully furnished and equipped with all necessary appliances. Advantages: - Near the residential complex, a kindergarten, a supermarket, a restaurant, a beauty salon, a fitness club, household services. - Two-level underground parking for 60 cars. - Fenced area and round-the-clock security: access system, alarm system, video surveillance, concierges, fire system. - A very green area of Moscow: near the natural reserve "Valley of the Setun River", Matveevsky Forest, Botanical Garden of Moscow University. Free sale. OPERATIONAL SHOW! Call us!
order viewing
Bolshaya Polyanka St., 44/2 Glade, 44
Clearing
3 rooms 97 m2
78 160 000
ID 9776
OPERATIONAL SHOW! Completion of the complex in September 2018 Hurry up to buy a 3-room apartment in a club house in the Hortensia building on the 2nd floor, 5 minutes walk from metro Polyanka and metro Oktyabrskaya. The complex consists of eight detached mansions (3 historical and 5 modern) located in a beautifully equipped closed area of 1.6 hectares. This unique object has a great location in the historical center of the capital. Along with apartments in the luxury complex, it is planned to build eleven penthouses with view terraces on flat roofs. From here breathtaking views of the Kremlin, ancient Yakimanka, Polyanka will open. The complex's infrastructure includes convenient underground parking for 372 cars, a courtyard with an English landscape design, a stream in the center of the garden complements the atmosphere of country life, ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
2 rooms 63 m2
12 489 800
ID 10796
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
2 rooms 72 m2
17 016 600
ID 10798
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Ivankovskoe sh., 5
Falcon
7 rooms 652 m2
265 000 000
ID 10799
Magnificent penthouse with a terrace of 90 sq. m., from which you can enjoy amazing views of the forest and the panorama of the city. Stylish design, refinement of every detail and excellent zoning of the space underline the individual character of the penthouse. The elevator doors lead to the entrance hall, which is decorated with a magnificent fountain. Further - a spacious living room, divided into several functional areas (dining room, fireplace and several areas for receiving guests and relaxation). Tango Italian kitchen is equipped with the best built-in appliances from leading Western manufacturers. The penthouse has four bedrooms and two bathrooms, one of which has a jacuzzi. The master bedroom offers stunning views of the center of Moscow. Residential complex "Alisa" is located next to the forest park "Pokrovskoye-Streshnevo". The park area with walking paths is 240 hectares. Like a real home ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Nizhny Kislovsky per., 3
Arbat
3 rooms 90 m2
41 600 000
ID 7915
In the heart of old Moscow is a three-room, fully furnished apartment with a good repair and all appliances. Layout: living room, bedroom, study, kitchen moved to the hall area, a large bathroom with a window is planned in place of the kitchen (see layout). Good, clean entrance, the roof was replaced in 2015, in 2016 - the entrance was repaired and communications were replaced. Windows overlook the courtyard, very quiet. Developed infrastructure, many shops, restaurants and cafes. No one is registered in the apartment, one adult owner, owned for more than three years.
order viewing
140 000 000
ID 6808
Chic 3-room apartment with a sophisticated and modern interior. Kitchen-living room, master bedroom, main bathroom, children's room (can be used as an office), guest bathroom, 2 balconies overlooking the courtyard. A home for true connoisseurs of classics. A unique combination: the location in the center of the capital and the complete absence of noise and city bustle. Plyushchikha is extremely conveniently connected to a number of central Moscow streets, allowing you to quickly get to anywhere in the city. In walking distance are: Savvinskaya and Novodevichy embankments, Maiden Field Square, banks, shops, restaurants, universities, museums. 50 meters from the house is the Temple of the Archangel Michael. Apartments on Plyushchikha are an ideal space for creating a luxurious interior of your dreams. View from the windows on 2 sides.
order viewing
Merzlyakovsky per., 15
Pushkinskaya
2 rooms 100 m2
40 000 000
ID 10792
Stylish 2 - room loft style apartment renovated in 2018. For the young and active: a minimum of furniture, a spacious bedroom with 3 windows, a living room, an isolated kitchen.
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
1 room 39 m2
10 615 000
ID 10795
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Khoroshevskoe sh., Vl. 25 Dynasty
Polezhaevskaya
3 rooms 93 m2
25 110 000
ID 10797
The Dynasty residential complex consists of three monolithic business-class buildings from 21 to 24 floors high, which stand out from the neighboring houses with original author's architecture. The complex is located just three hundred meters from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. Two more stations are nearby - Khoroshevo and Begovaya. In the elite houses of the Dynasty residential complex there are more than 2 thousand apartments with the number of rooms from one to three, as well as specific apartments. The average housing area is from 38 square meters. meters to 138.8 square meters. meters. Ceiling height 3.1 meters. More than fifty layout options are available. All premises are transferred to the owners with minimal decoration. Near the houses there are: guest parking lots, sidewalks, sports grounds with street exercise machines and treadmills, game towns, recreation areas, works of art ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leninsky Prospect, 38 Leninsky 38
Leninsky Prospekt
2 rooms 71 m2
36 712 000
ID 10773
The apartment complex "Leninsky 38" is part of a new multifunctional complex that will be built on the site of the Sputnik Hotel. Two 19-story buildings on the common stylobate will appear on Leninsky Prospekt: an apartment complex and a hotel. A parking lot for 700 cars has been designed in the underground part. A freestanding 4-story shopping center will also be built. 318 apartments of various layouts will be available for housing: studios of 29 square meters. m, 1-room - from 35 square meters. m, 2-room - from 52 sq. m. m, 3-room apartments - from 70 sq. m. m, 4-room apartments - from 121 sq. m. m. All apartments will be finished cleaned, in some of them wardrobes are planned. Also for storing things it will be possible to purchase pantries. The facades will be finished with natural stone, is also provided ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leninsky Prospect, 38 Leninsky 38
Leninsky Prospekt
3 rooms 82 m2
36 036 000
ID 10774
The apartment complex "Leninsky 38" is part of a new multifunctional complex that will be built on the site of the Sputnik Hotel. Two 19-story buildings on the common stylobate will appear on Leninsky Prospekt: an apartment complex and a hotel. A parking lot for 700 cars has been designed in the underground part. A freestanding 4-story shopping center will also be built. 318 apartments of various layouts will be available for housing: studios of 29 square meters. m, 1-room - from 35 square meters. m, 2-room - from 52 sq. m. m, 3-room apartments - from 70 sq. m. m, 4-room apartments - from 121 sq. m. m. All apartments will be finished cleaned, in some of them wardrobes are planned. Also for storing things it will be possible to purchase pantries. The facades will be finished with natural stone, is also provided ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Povarskaya St., 8 Theater house
Arbat
3 rooms 111 m2
88 000 000
ID 10776
Elite Quarter "Theater House" is a deluxe residence on Povarskaya. The house consists of 8 sections. The upper floors are occupied by luxury apartments with a terrace and a fireplace. The area of the apartments is from 67 to 260 sq.m., there is a possibility of combining the apartments horizontally, the upper floors - vertically. The lower floors of the house are reserved for 15 non-residential premises, which will house shops and a restaurant. Near the house there is all the infrastructure necessary for life and business - school number 91 opposite the house and 3 schools in 10-15 minutes. on foot, kindergarten # 729, Azbuka Vkusa supermarket, Lotte Plaza shopping center, Moscow House of Books, Oktyabr cinema, Novoarbatskiy shopping center, many first-class restaurants, cafes, banks and shopping centers on Old and New Arbat .. .. Показать полностью
order viewing
Mytnaya St., 7С1
Dobryninskaya
2 rooms 78 m2
47 900 000
ID 10786
One bedroom apartment is offered. The nearest metro stations are Serpukhovskaya, Dobryninskaya and Shabolovskaya. Excellent infrastructure: educational institutions, supermarkets, children's hospital, fitness centers, spas, theaters, etc. The territory of the residential complex is landscaped in the English style: arbors, flower beds, paths with benches, playgrounds. On the ground floors of residential buildings there are cafes and shops: an English club, a brasserie, a sports center, and beauty salons. Two-level underground parking. Fenced and guarded area.
order viewing
Arbat St., 24
Arbat
3 rooms 129 m2
124 416 000
ID 10768
The elite class club house Turandot Residences has a convenient location in the center of Moscow. The project includes an 8-storey building of new construction. The building has two facades - a neoclassical one with elements of theatrical decor from the famous production of Princess Turandot, and a new facade, the windows of the apartments of which look into the courtyard. The club house has only 49 apartments, of which 2 lots are penthouses. Some of the apartments have their own outdoor terraces, which is a unique space in the very heart of Moscow. The area of apartments in the complex ranges from 75 to 350 sq.m. The common areas are finished with natural wood, rare stones, polished metal with exquisite delicate lighting in the lobby, hallways and atrium.
order viewing
Arbat St., 24
Arbat
1 room 112 m2
84 525 000
ID 10769
The elite class club house Turandot Residences has a convenient location in the center of Moscow. The project includes an 8-storey building of new construction. The building has two facades - a neoclassical one with elements of theatrical decor from the famous production of Princess Turandot, and a new facade, the windows of the apartments of which look into the courtyard. The club house has only 49 apartments, of which 2 lots are penthouses. Some of the apartments have their own outdoor terraces, which is a unique space in the very heart of Moscow. The area of apartments in the complex ranges from 75 to 350 sq.m. The common areas are finished with natural wood, rare stones, polished metal with exquisite delicate lighting in the lobby, hallways and atrium.
order viewing
Arbat St., 24
Arbat
2 rooms 121 m2
103 292 000
ID 10770
The elite class club house Turandot Residences has a convenient location in the center of Moscow. The project includes an 8-storey building of new construction. The building has two facades - a neoclassical one with elements of theatrical decor from the famous production of Princess Turandot, and a new facade, the windows of the apartments of which look into the courtyard. The club house has only 49 apartments, of which 2 lots are penthouses. Some of the apartments have their own outdoor terraces, which is a unique space in the very heart of Moscow. The area of apartments in the complex ranges from 75 to 350 sq.m. The common areas are finished with natural wood, rare stones, polished metal with exquisite delicate lighting in the lobby, hallways and atrium.
order viewing

Городская
983 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Городская

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Страстной бул., 2
Пушкинская
3 комнаты 99 m2
104 485 313
ID 8560
УНИКАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ НА РЫНКЕ. Великолепные апартаменты на 8 этаже в центре Москвы! Выгодное приобретение с целью сдачи в аренду или для собственного проживания. Высококлассная современная отделка, полностью под ключ, сантехническое оборудование от Villeroy & Boch, кухня от ведущего немецкого бренда Beckermann, световые аксессуары. Шикарные виды на Пушкинскую площадь. Закрепленное место в подземном паркинге за доп стоимость. Квартира очень светлая и солнечная. Отлично подойдет для тех кто живет на 2 страны или для тех кто покупает недвижимость как инвест-проект.
158 311 080
ID 6841
Потрясающий двухуровневый пентхаус в ЖК “Дом на Беговой”. Авторский дизайн-проект, эксклюзивная мебель, передовая бытовая техника и электроника ведущих мировых производитлей. Действующий камин, сауна, 3 спальни с отдельными с/у и гардеробными комнатами, кухня-столовая, кабинет, библиотека. Закрытая территория, многоуровневая система охраны, подземный паркинг, богатая инфраструктура и удобная транспортная доступность, отличные виды из окон.
Гагаринский пер., 24/7
Смоленская
3 комнаты 108 m2
100 000 000
ID 7478
Квартира в красивом отреставрированном особняке, в тихом переулке Арбата. Прекрасная планировка: гостиная-столовая- кухня, 2 спальни, гардеробная, 2 су.
Большая Полянка ул., 44/2 Полянка, 44
Полянка
3 комнаты 127 m2
99 000 000
ID 9970
Архитектурный ансамбль комплекса “Полянка 44” состоит из восьми особняков. Они аккуратно вписаны в малоэтажную застройку района. Их пропорции тщательно выверены. Цвет фасадов благороден. При их создании использованы только дорогие и качественные материалы. Достаточно вспомнить самые достойные холлы лучших пятизвёздочных отелей, чтобы понять, как организовано внутреннее пространство каждого здания.
Клубный дом Depre предлагает вашему вниманию уникальные жилые пространства с четырехметровыми потолками и собственными террасами, подчеркивающие исключительный вкус и высокий статус их владельца. Над проектом фасада винного дома главного столичного винодела 19 века ,обрусевшего офицера Наполеоновской армии, Камила Депре, в свое время работал легендарный московский архитектор Роман Клейн.
Звонарский пер., 3/4с1 Звонарский DELUXE
Трубная
4 комнаты 149 m2
115 000 000
ID 9322
Zvonarsky Deluxe («Звонарский») – эксклюзивный клубный дом в тихом переулке внутри Бульварного кольца. Проживание в доме позволяет насладиться по-настоящему аристократичным образом жизни: в окружении изысканная архитектура лучшей части исторического центра столицы.
1-й Обыденский пер., 9/12
Кропоткинская
6 комнат 200 m2
131 925 900
ID 9219
Предлагается двухуровневый пентхаус на Остоженке. 1-ый уровень: просторная гостиная с действующим дровяным камином (разрешительная документация на камин в наличии), кухня со встроенной мебелью, 2 спальни, гостевой с/у. 2-ой уровень: 2 спальни, комната свободного назначения( можно оборудовать кабинет) ванная комната с окном. Ремонт в светлых тонах. Из окон открываются красивые виды на старую Москву. Прекрасная инфраструкутра в шаговой доступности.
Староволынская ул., 12к4 Волынский
Славянский бульвар
3 комнаты 117 m2
49 000 000
ID 10204
ЖК Волынский. Уникальное предложение! В продаже квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом. Полностью меблирована и оснащена всей необходимой техникой. Преимущества: – Рядом с ЖК детсад, супермаркет, ресторан, салон красоты, фитнес-клуб, бытовая служба. – Двухуровневый подземный паркинг на 60 м/м. – Огороженная территория и круглосуточная охрана: пропускная система, сигнализация, видеонаблюдение, консьержи, противопожарная система. – Очень зеленый район Москвы: рядом природный заказник «Долина реки Сетунь», Матвеевский лес, Ботанический сад Московского университета. Свободная продажа. ОПЕРАТИВНЫЙ ПОКАЗ! Звоните!
Большая Полянка ул., 44/2 Полянка, 44
Полянка
3 комнаты 97 m2
78 160 000
ID 9776
ОПЕРАТИВНЫЙ ПОКАЗ! Сдача комплекса в сентябре 2018г. Спешите приобрести 3-х комнатную квартиру в клубном доме в корпусе Гортензия на 2-м этаже в 5 минутах хотьбы от м.Полянка и м.Октябрьская. Комплекс представляет собой восемь отдельно стоящих особняков (3 исторических и 5 современных), расположенных на прекрасно обустроенной закрытой территории площадью 1,6 гектара. Этот уникальный объект отличается прекрасным расположением в историческом центре столицы. Наряду с квартирами в роскошном комплексе планируется построить одиннадцать пентхаусов с видовыми террасами на плоских крышах. Отсюда будут открываться захватывающие дух виды на Кремль, древнюю Якиманку, Полянку. Инфраструктура комплекса включает удобную подземную парковку на 372 м/м, внутренний двор с английским ландшафтным дизайном, ручей в центре сада дополняет атмосферу загородной жизни,... Показать полностью
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
2 комнаты 63 m2
12 489 800
ID 10796
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
2 комнаты 72 m2
17 016 600
ID 10798
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Иваньковское ш., 5
Сокол
7 комнат 652 m2
265 000 000
ID 10799
Великолепный пентхаус с террасой 90 кв. м., с которой можно наслаждаться изумительными видами лесного массиваи панорамой города. Стильный дизайн, отточенность каждой детали и превосходное зонирование пространства подчеркивают индивидуальный характер пентхауса. Двери лифта ведут в холл, декорированный великолепным фонтаном. Далее – просторная гостиная, разделенная на несколько функциональных зон (обеденную, каминную и несколько зон для приема гостей и отдыха). Итальянская кухня Tango оборудована лучшей встроенной бытовой техникой от ведущих западных производителей. Пентхаус располагает четырьмя спальнями и двумя ванными комнатами, одна из которых с джакузи. Из основной спальни открывается ошеломляющий вид на центр Москвы. Жилой комплекс «Алиса» располагается рядом с лесопарком «Покровское-Стрешнево». Площадь парка с прогулочными дорожками составляет 240 гектаров. Как настоящий дом... Показать полностью
Нижний Кисловский пер., 3
Арбатская
3 комнаты 90 m2
41 600 000
ID 7915
В сердце старой Москвы трёхкомнатная, полностью меблированная квартира с хорошим ремонтом и всей техникой. Планировка: гостиная, спальня, кабинет, кухня вынесена в зону холла, на месте кухни спланирован большой с/у с окном (см. планировку). Хороший, чистый подъезд, произведена замена кровли в 2015 году, в 2016 – ремонт подъезда и замена коммуникаций. Окна выходят во двор, очень тихо. Развитая инфраструктура, много магазинов, ресторанов и кафе. В квартире никто не прописан, один совершеннолетний собственник, в собственности более трех лет.
Погодинская ул., 4 Grand Deluxe на Плющихе
Фрунзенская
3 комнаты 110 m2
140 000 000
ID 6808
Шикарная 3-х комнатная квартира с утонченным и современным интерьером. Кухня-гостиная, хозяйская спальня, основной с /у, детская (может использоваться как кабинет), гостевой с/у, 2 балкона с видом во внутренний двор. Дом для истинных ценителей классики. Уникальное сочетание: местоположение в центре столицы и полное отсутствие шума и городской суеты. Плющиха чрезвычайно удобно соединяется с целым рядом центральных улиц Москвы, позволяющих быстро добраться в любую точку города. В шаговой доступности находятся: Саввинская и Новодевичья набережные, Сквер Девичьего поля, банки, магазины, рестораны, университеты, музеи . В 50 метрах от дома Храм Архангела Михаила. Квартиры на Плющихе это идеальное пространство для создания роскошного интерьера Вашей мечты. Вид из окон на 2 стороны.
Мерзляковский пер., 15
Пушкинская
2 комнаты 100 m2
40 000 000
ID 10792
Стильная 2 – комнатная квартира в стиле лофт с ремонтом 2018 года. Для молодых и активных: минимум мебели, просторная спальня с 3 окнами, гостиная, изолированная кухня.
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
1 комната 39 m2
10 615 000
ID 10795
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Хорошевское ш., вл.25 Династия
Полежаевская
3 комнаты 93 m2
25 110 000
ID 10797
Жилой комплекс «Династия» — это три монолитных здания бизнес-класса высотой от 21 до 24 этажей, выделяющиеся на фоне близлежащих домов оригинальной авторской архитектурой. Комплекс располагается всего в трёхстах метрах от метро «Полежаевская». Недалеко находится еще две станции — «Хорошёво» и «Беговая». В элитных домах ЖК «Династии» представлено более 2 тыс. апартаментов с количеством комнат от одной до трёх, а также видовые квартиры. Средняя площадь жилья — от 38 кв. метров до 138,8 кв. метров. Высота потолков 3,1 метра. Предлагается более полусотни вариантов планировок. Все помещения передаются собственникам с минимальной отделкой. Рядом с домами находятся: гостевые парковки, тротуары, физкультурные площадки с уличными тренажёрами и беговыми дорожками, игровые городки, зоны отдыха, произведения... Показать полностью
Ленинский пр-т, 38 Ленинский 38
Ленинский проспект
2 комнаты 71 m2
36 712 000
ID 10773
Апарт-комплекс «Ленинский 38» — часть нового многофункционального комплекса, который будет построен на месте гостиницы «Спутник». На Ленинском проспекте появятся два 19-этажных здания на общем стилобате: комплекс апартаментов и отель. В подземной части запроектирован паркинг на 700 машиномест. Также будет построен отдельно стоящий 4-этажный торговый центр. Для жилья будет доступно 318 апартаментов различных планировок: студии площадью 29 кв. м, 1-комнатные – от 35 кв. м, 2-комнатные – от 52 кв. м, 3-комнатные – от 70 кв. м, 4-комнатные – от 121 кв. м. Все апартаменты будут сдаваться с предчистовой отделкой, в некоторых из них запланированы гардеробные. Также для хранения вещей можно будет приобрести кладовые. Фасады будут отделаны натуральным камнем, также предусмотрена... Показать полностью
Ленинский пр-т, 38 Ленинский 38
Ленинский проспект
3 комнаты 82 m2
36 036 000
ID 10774
Апарт-комплекс «Ленинский 38» — часть нового многофункционального комплекса, который будет построен на месте гостиницы «Спутник». На Ленинском проспекте появятся два 19-этажных здания на общем стилобате: комплекс апартаментов и отель. В подземной части запроектирован паркинг на 700 машиномест. Также будет построен отдельно стоящий 4-этажный торговый центр. Для жилья будет доступно 318 апартаментов различных планировок: студии площадью 29 кв. м, 1-комнатные – от 35 кв. м, 2-комнатные – от 52 кв. м, 3-комнатные – от 70 кв. м, 4-комнатные – от 121 кв. м. Все апартаменты будут сдаваться с предчистовой отделкой, в некоторых из них запланированы гардеробные. Также для хранения вещей можно будет приобрести кладовые. Фасады будут отделаны натуральным камнем, также предусмотрена... Показать полностью
Поварская ул., 8 Театральный дом
Арбатская
3 комнаты 111 m2
88 000 000
ID 10776
Элитный Квартал «Театральный Дом» – это резиденции класса де-люкс на Поварской. Дом состоит из 8 секций. Верхние этажи занимают апартаменты люкс с террасой, здесь предусмотрена установка камина. Площади апартаментов – от 67 до 260 кв.м, имеется возможность объединения апартаментов по горизонтали, верхних этажей – по вертикали. Нижние этажи дома отведены под 15 нежилых помещений, где разместятся магазины и ресторан. Вблизи дома есть вся необходимая для жизни и бизнеса инфраструктура – школа №91 напротив дома и 3 школы в 10-15 мин. пешком, детский сад №729, супермаркет «Азбука вкуса», ТЦ «Лотте Плаза», Московский дом книги, кинотеатр «Октябрь», ТД «Новоарбатский», множество первоклассных ресторанов, кафе, банков и торговых центров на Старом и Новом Арбате.... Показать полностью
Мытная ул., 7С1
Добрынинская
2 комнаты 78 m2
47 900 000
ID 10786
Предлагается двухкомнатная квартира. Ближайшие станции метро Серпуховская, Добрынинская и Шаболовская. Отличная инфраструктура: учебные заведения, супермаркеты, детская больница, фитнес-центры, спа-центры, театры и тд. Территория ЖК благоустроена в английском стиле: беседки, клумбы, дорожки со скамейками, детские площадки. На первых этажах жилых зданий есть свои кафе и магазины: английский клуб, пивной ресторан, спортивный центр, салоны красоты. Двухуровневом подземном паркинге. Огороженная и охраняемая территория.
Арбат ул., 24
Арбатская
3 комнаты 129 m2
124 416 000
ID 10768
Клубный дом класса элит «Turandot Residences» отличается удобным расположением в центре Москвы. Проект включает 8-этажное здание нового строительства. Здание имеет два фасада – неоклассический с элементами театрального декора из знаменитой постановки «Принцесса Турандот», и новый фасад, окна апартаментов которого смотрят во внутренний двор. В клубном доме всего 49 апартаментов, из которых 2 лота – пентхаусы. Часть апартаментов имеет собственные открытые террасы, что является уникальным пространством в самом сердце Москвы. Площадь апартаментов комплекса составляет от 75 до 350 кв.м. В местах общего пользования выполнена отделка из натурального дерева, редких пород камня, полированного металла с изысканной деликатной подсветкой в лобби, холлах и атриуме.
Арбат ул., 24
Арбатская
1 комната 112 m2
84 525 000
ID 10769
Клубный дом класса элит «Turandot Residences» отличается удобным расположением в центре Москвы. Проект включает 8-этажное здание нового строительства. Здание имеет два фасада – неоклассический с элементами театрального декора из знаменитой постановки «Принцесса Турандот», и новый фасад, окна апартаментов которого смотрят во внутренний двор. В клубном доме всего 49 апартаментов, из которых 2 лота – пентхаусы. Часть апартаментов имеет собственные открытые террасы, что является уникальным пространством в самом сердце Москвы. Площадь апартаментов комплекса составляет от 75 до 350 кв.м. В местах общего пользования выполнена отделка из натурального дерева, редких пород камня, полированного металла с изысканной деликатной подсветкой в лобби, холлах и атриуме.
Арбат ул., 24
Арбатская
2 комнаты 121 m2
103 292 000
ID 10770
Клубный дом класса элит «Turandot Residences» отличается удобным расположением в центре Москвы. Проект включает 8-этажное здание нового строительства. Здание имеет два фасада – неоклассический с элементами театрального декора из знаменитой постановки «Принцесса Турандот», и новый фасад, окна апартаментов которого смотрят во внутренний двор. В клубном доме всего 49 апартаментов, из которых 2 лота – пентхаусы. Часть апартаментов имеет собственные открытые террасы, что является уникальным пространством в самом сердце Москвы. Площадь апартаментов комплекса составляет от 75 до 350 кв.м. В местах общего пользования выполнена отделка из натурального дерева, редких пород камня, полированного металла с изысканной деликатной подсветкой в лобби, холлах и атриуме.