Urban
999 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

Urban

Sort by:

Display by:

24
Price on request
For sale a luxurious 2-level penthouse in a unique complex of Vorobyovy Gory. Separate entrance with individual elevator and security point. Own parking for 6 cars. A huge terrace and panoramic windows that offer breathtaking views of the park, lake, Moscow State University Lomonosov, Moscow City, Poklonnaya Gora and much more. Landscaped fenced area. Own infrastructure: sports complex with swimming pool, supermarket, car wash, tire fitting, beauty salon, kids club, playgrounds. 24-hour multi-level security system, checkpoint, video surveillance. The penthouse has been finished: the walls and floor are aligned, electrical and plumbing are wired. Currently under repair according to the design project.
order viewing
Price on request
Luxurious penthouse on the top floor of the house. Made an expensive, high-quality repair in a calm modern style. Gorgeous views of the center of Moscow and the Vorobyovy Gory. The most rationally planned: A large area of the kitchen-dining room - living room with ceilings up to 5.2 m and a large glazing area, master area (bedroom with fireplace, bathroom, dressing room), 2 children (one of them with a fireplace) with bathroom and dressing room, study, 2 luxurious terraces of 46 meters, utility rooms, 2 bathrooms. A lot of air, light, high-quality details in the penthouse space make living in a large family as comfortable as possible. The price includes 3 parking spaces in the underground parking.
order viewing
Price on request
Executive apartment with excellent renovation, new furniture and modern appliances. Complete restoration of parquet, stucco and painting on ceilings, window frames and doors was carried out. Functionally, the apartment is divided into 2 parts: main-family: living room, study, dining room, recreation room, main bedroom with dressing room and bathroom, children's bedroom with dressing room and bathroom, 2 guest bathrooms, the second part of the apartment is for staff: kitchen, guest bedroom with dressing room and bathroom, laundry room, pantry, bathroom. Ceiling height 3.6 meters, balcony along the entire facade of the apartment. Built-in ventilation and air conditioning system. One apartment per floor, front entrance, 24/7 security. Security alarm in the apartment. Ground parking in the courtyard of the house.
order viewing
Horde stalemate, ow. 6
Zhulebino
9 rooms 800 m2
6 500 000
Barkli Gallery is a unique collection of apartments inspired by the art of the early 20th century, the triumphal seasons of Diaghilev and the proximity of the Tretyakov Gallery. The house is located in the cultural center of Zamoskvorechye and is surrounded by masterpieces of architecture of different eras. The authors of the project preserved the historical facade of the building, providing it with the most modern content. Design and engineering solutions impress with attention to detail and subtlety of execution. For example, residents will be pleasantly surprised by the area for business meetings with a summer terrace and the hall for private events. All apartments are offered with a finishing finish, presented in two noble styles Classic Bliss and Amber Deco. Layouts will delight you with extras like French balconies, wood-burning fireplaces and terraces with stunning views of the Kremlin
order viewing
Bolshoi Mogiltsevsky per., 7
Schelkovskaya
4 rooms 2000 m2
100 000
ID 123456
10 minutes. walk from metro Kropotkinskaya. Rent a Mansion in the historical center of Moscow. The building is perfect for an office of a reputable company or a bank. Consists of two floors and a basement. There are 2 garages (90 m2 and 60 m2) and an asphalt parking area. The building can be equipped with a dining room. Armored glass is provided in the manager's office. The territory is fenced. Cozy courtyard. Layout: mixed. Finishing: with finishing. Ventilation: supply and exhaust. Air conditioning: central. Security: video surveillance, access control, round the clock security, round the clock access. Parking: ground. Elevators: no. Providers: Commercial. Infrastructure: cafes, restaurants within walking distance. The entire building for rent - 776 m2. Rental rate: 27,000 rubles / m2 / year. With a long-term lease, from 5 years and above, a small bargaining is possible. Call us! We will be happy to answer ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Small Patriarchal Lane., 5
Tverskaya
3 rooms 78 m2
180 000
ID 3998
Lovely 3-room apartment on the Patriarch's Ponds. Windows to the pond and courtyard. Layout: a living room of 12 sq.m, a bedroom of 18 sq.m, an office of 18 sq.m, a kitchen of 12 sq.m, a combined bathroom, 2 balconies. The apartment is fully furnished, in the presence of all the necessary appliances, air conditioning, boiler, satellite TV, Internet. Parking in the courtyard of the house. The entrance is in good condition, intercom.
order viewing
Lobachevsky St., Ow. 120 Wings
Michurinsky prospekt
2 rooms 61 m2
11 879 166
ID 11125
We offer apartments in a new business class residential complex in one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow! The project provides for the construction of three high-rise buildings of an unusual shape (trefoils with mirrored facades), the construction of a one-level underground parking, a kindergarten, a school and a shopping and office center. Special attention has been paid to landscape design - public areas will be turned into a landscaped park, in the center of which an artificial reservoir will be organized. In 2018, it is planned to open the Aminevskoe Shosse metro station on the Big Circle Line (no more than 5 minutes walk). Complex advantages: - original architecture; - good transport accessibility; - spacious parking; - own infrastructure. Completion date of the complex is Q4 2021.
order viewing
Zoological St., 4
Barricade
2 rooms 105 m2
150 000
ID 11132
It is proposed to rent a fully furnished, one-bedroom apartment on Zoologicheskaya St. Business class house, 1998 Overlapping reinforced concrete, 2 elevators, concierge, fenced area. The apartment is planned: kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom with a window, entrance hall, pantry. Repair in a classic style. Panoramic views of the city. There is a parking place in a neighboring house for an additional fee.
order viewing
Bolshoi Nikolovorobinsky per., 9/11
China town
2 rooms 111 m2
77 171 347
ID 11117
Unique 3-room apartment with a terrace! Kitchen-living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 dressing rooms. Terrace 10 sq.m.! The residential complex NV / 9 is part of the large-scale project “Artkvartal”, where a new urban environment is created on 510 hectares for the life and work of creative people with the opening of workshops, galleries, art venues, film studios and other objects. It offers residents - an extensive infrastructure of the Tagansky and Basmanny districts of Moscow. Two ultramodern buildings of variable number of storeys for 77 apartments ranging from 48 to 209 square meters. meters. All apartments have combined kitchen and dining areas, floor-to-ceiling stained-glass windows and dressing rooms. Special formats - six penthouses with fireplaces and access to the roof in the main building, apartments with terraces or ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Zubovsky pr., 1 Palace Estate
Park of Culture
4 rooms 187 m2
130 000 000
ID 11118
Spacious, bright 4-room apartment in the club house Dvortsovaya Usadba in Khamovniki. at the moment all the rough work has been completed in the apartment, you can start finishing, there is a finished design project. layout: kitchen-living room with loggia, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry room, dressing room. The elite house on Zubovskiy proezd is an amazing example of infill development. The architectural design was developed by architects Sergei Skuratov and Mikhail Chirkov. There are only 18 apartments in the building. The building consists of two 6-storey buildings, spatially offset from each other. Complex landscaping of the territory, a fountain in the yard. Underground parking, guarded territory. Nearby there is the Krasnaya Roza business quarter, beauty salons, a fitness club, restaurants, shops, a school, a kindergarten, banks, medical institutions, Moscow State Pedagogical University. Lenin, Devichye Pole public garden.
order viewing
Zemlyanoy Val St., 37 House Chkalov
Chkalovskaya
1 room 34 m2
19 000 000
ID 11119
Unique studio with decoration, two windows with beautiful views. The premium apartment complex “House Chkalov” is a single composition of two 21-story towers about 100 m high, a four-story shopping center and a four-level underground parking. Land area - 0.65 ha. The decoration of building facades, similar to New York skyscrapers, is dominated by glass and metal: panoramic windows in aluminum profiles, metal cladding panels. The complex has 396 apartments ranging from 32 to 126 square meters. m with high ceilings (from 3 m) and panoramic windows that open. House Chkalov - a unique space in the center of Moscow. Chkalov - the choice of those who have already achieved success and strive for more. The four lower floors of the House Chkalov are occupied by a shopping center with galleries, a restaurant and ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Bolshaya Gruzinskaya St., 69 Four winds
Mayakovskaya
3 rooms 135 m2
112 615 520
ID 11036
One of the best deals in one of the most fashionable districts of Moscow! Luxurious apartment without finishing in the new elite residential complex of premium class “4 Winds”. The panoramic windows of the apartment offer a magnificent view of old Moscow. Panoramic glazing. Presentable entrance lobby. The complex includes the latest generation of engineering: high-quality sound insulation system, central air conditioning, supply and exhaust ventilation; high-speed, noiseless elevators; panoramic glazing - stained-glass wood-aluminum blocks (triple glazing); fiber-optic communication; water purification system, own heating point. safety system. Access control system to the territory of the residential complex, video surveillance of the territory, security (chop) at the entrances. The residential complex is located in the heart of the capital with a rich infrastructure (schools and kindergartens, cinemas, theaters, fitness clubs, restaurants, cafes, large shopping centers and a large number of small shops, banks, modern business centers. Excellent location: walking distance to the Kremlin, Tverskoy Zastava Square, Tishinskaya Square. Patriarshiye Prudy within walking distance .... Показать полностью
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
6 rooms 354 m2
175 000 000
ID 10200
Penthouse with a terrace of 354 sqm. in LCD Garden Quarters. The area of the first level is 198 sq.m, it is possible to plan 3-4 bedrooms, the second - 156m. The windows are oriented to 2 cardinal points, with views of the quiet center and the landscaped territory of the courtyard of the residential complex. On the second level is a covered (glazed) terrace. The height of the ceilings is 3.5-3.8 meters. There is a chimney for a fireplace. 2 parking spaces and 1 storage room.
order viewing
Ermolaevsky per., 21
Pushkinskaya
3 rooms 91 m2
49 900 000
ID 8811
Great offer in the area of Patriarch's Ponds. Stalin's brick house of 1956, built with reinforced concrete floors, ceilings of 3.20 m, individual project, well-kept spacious staircase with a concierge, the yard is fenced. The apartment is on two sides, living room, 2 bedrooms, dressing room, laundry, bathroom / WC, kitchen. Large windows, the apartment is very bright, beautiful views of the greenery of the yard. In August, repairs in the apartment are over - real photos (early August). Free sale.
order viewing
Bolshaya Gruzinskaya St., 69 Four winds
Mayakovskaya
3 rooms 114 m2
95 863 961
ID 11034
One of the best deals in one of the most fashionable districts of Moscow! Luxurious apartment without finishing in a new elite premium class residential complex “4 Winds”. The panoramic windows of the apartment offer a magnificent view of the old Moscow. Presentable entrance lobby. The complex includes the latest generation of engineering: high-quality sound insulation system, central air conditioning, supply and exhaust ventilation; high-speed, noiseless elevators; panoramic glazing - stained-glass wood-aluminum blocks (triple glazing); fiber-optic communication; water purification system, own heating point. safety system. Access control system to the territory of the residential complex, video surveillance of the territory, security (chop) at the entrances. The residential complex is located in the heart of the capital with a rich infrastructure (schools and kindergartens, cinemas, theaters, fitness clubs, restaurants, cafes, large shopping centers and a large number of small shops, banks, modern business centers. Excellent location: walking distance to the Kremlin, Tverskaya Zastava square, Tishinskaya square, Patriarshiye Prudy within walking distance.
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
5 rooms 235 m2
175 961 750
ID 11114
Unfinished penthouse in LCD Garden Quarters. it is possible to plan 3-4 bedrooms. The windows are oriented to 2 cardinal points, with views of the quiet center and the landscaped territory of the courtyard of the residential complex. Ceiling height 3.6 meters. There is a chimney for the fireplace. 3 parking spaces and 2 storage rooms are included in the price of the apartment.
order viewing
Romanov per., 5
Arbat
6 rooms 236 m2
700 000
ID 11060
Exclusive apartment in an old mansion on Romanov lane, house 5. Former apartment building of Count Sheremetyev in the style of “late modern”. Today the house has been completely restored, while its appearance has not lost the charm and individuality set by the architect: a quiet green courtyard with a fountain, old street lamps recreate the aristocratic atmosphere of old Moscow. This house near the Kremlin was built by V. Cherentsov in 1915 and was awarded the prize for architecture. On the 5th floor, a 236 sq m apartment for rent with 2 fireplaces and a built-in mahogany library. The spacious living room for receiving guests is very bright with huge windows. The balcony with floor-to-ceiling windows opens onto a quiet courtyard. Huge dressing room with fitted wardrobes, separate ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Usacheva St., 11 Garden Quarters
Frunze
6 rooms 282 m2
250 000 000
ID 10214
Unique penthouse in LCD Garden Quarters. Area 282 sq.m, it is possible to plan 3-4 bedrooms. The windows are oriented to 2 cardinal points, with views of the quiet center and the landscaped territory of the courtyard of the residential complex. Ceiling height 3.6 meters. There is a chimney for the fireplace. 3 parking spaces and 2 storage rooms are included in the price of the apartment.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
5 rooms 258 m2
464 760 000
ID 11090
Five-room apartment with an area of 258 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 173 m2
369 993 000
ID 11091
Three-room apartment with an area of 173 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
5 rooms 360 m2
930 920 000
ID 11092
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
2 rooms 138 m2
201 081 000
ID 11083
One-bedroom apartment with an area of 138 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 180 m2
287 579 000
ID 11084
Three-room apartment with an area of 180 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing
Stoleshnikov per., 7s1
Chekhovskaya
3 rooms 162 m2
246 188 000
ID 11085
Three-room apartment with an area of 162 sq.m. in the club house de luxe. Available in fine finishes in 2 styles to choose from. 24-hour concierge service. Readiness - IV quarter of 2020.
order viewing

Городская
982 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Городская

Сортировка по:

Отображать по:

24
Цена по запросу
Продается роскошный 2-х уровневый пентхаус в уникальном комплексе Воробьевы горы. Отдельный вход с индивидуальным лифтом и пунктом охраны. Собственный паркинг на 6 автомобилей. Огромная терраса и панорамные окна, из которых открываются захватывающие дух виды на парк, озеро, МГУ им. Ломоносова, Москва-Сити, Поклонную гору и многое другое. Благоустроенная огороженная территория. Собственная инфраструктура: спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс с бассейном, супермаркет, автомойка, шиномонтаж, салон красоты, детский клуб, детские площадки. Круглосуточная многоуровневая система охраны, КПП, видеонаблюдение. В пентхаусе выполнена чистовая отделка: выровнены стены и пол, произведена разводка электрики и сантехники. В настоящее время ведутся ремонтные работы согласно дизайн-проекту.
Цена по запросу
Роскошный пентхаус на последнем этаже дома. Выполнен дорогой, высококачественный ремонт в спокойном современном стиле. Шикарные виды на центр Москвы и Воробьевы горы. Максимально рационально спланирован: Большая зона кухни-столовой- гостиной с потолками до 5,2м и большой площадью остекления, хозяйская зона (спальня с камином, санузлом, гардеробной), 2 детские (одна из них с камином) с санузлом и гардеробной, кабинет, 2 роскошные террасы по 46 метров, подсобные помещения, 2 санузла. Много воздуха, света, качественных деталей в пространстве пентхауса делают максимально комфортным проживание в нем большой семьи. В цену входят 3 машиноместа в подземном паркинге.
Цена по запросу
Представительская квартира с превосходным ремонтом, новой мебелью и современной техникой. Произведена полная реставрация паркета, лепнины и росписи на потолках, оконных рам и дверей. Функционально квартира разделена на 2 части: основная-семейная: гостиная, кабинет, столовая, комната отдыха, основная спальня с гардеробной и санузлом, детская спальня с гардеробной и санузлом, 2 гостевых санузла, вторая часть квартиры – для персонала: кухня, гостевая спальня с гардеробной и санузлом, постирочная, кладовка, с/у. Высота потолков 3,6 метра, балкон по всему фасаду квартиры. Встроенная система вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха. Одна квартира на этаже, парадный подъезд, круглосуточная охрана. Охранная сигнализация в квартире. Парковка наземная во дворе дома.
Ордынский тупик, вл. 6
Жулебино
9 комнат 800 m2
6 500 000
Barkli Gallery – это уникальная коллекция квартир, вдохновленная искусством начала 20 века, триумфальными сезонами Дягилева и близостью Третьяковской галереи. Дом находится в культурном центре Замоскворечья и окружен шедеврами архитектуры разных эпох. Авторы проекта сохранили исторический фасад здания, снабдив его самым современным наполнением. Дизайнерские и инженерные решения впечатляют вниманием к деталям и тонкостью исполнения. Например, резидентов приятно удивят зона для деловых встреч с летней террасой и зал для частных мероприятий. Все квартиры предлагаются с финишной отделкой, представленной в двух благородных стилях Classic Bliss и Amber Deco. Планировки порадуют такими дополнениями, как французские балконы, дровяные камины и террасы с потрясающими видами на Кремль
Большой Могильцевский пер., 7
Щелковская
4 комнаты 2000 m2
100 000
ID 123456
10 мин. пешком от м. Кропоткинская. Сдам Особняк в историческом центре Москвы. Здание прекрасно подойдет под офис солидной компании или банк. Состоит из двух этажей и цоколя. Имеется 2 гаража (90 м2 и 60 м2) и асфальтированная площадка для парковки. В здании можно оборудовать столовую. В кабинете руководителя предусмотрены бронированные стекла. Территория огорожена. Уютный дворик. Планировка: смешанная. Отделка: с отделкой. Вентиляция: приточно-вытяжная. Кондиционирование: центральное. Безопасность: видеонаблюдение, контроль-доступа, круглосуточная охрана, круглосуточный доступ. Парковка: наземная. Лифты: нет. Провайдеры: Коммерческие. Инфраструктура: кафе, рестораны в шаговой доступности. Сдается целиком все здание – 776 м2. Арендная ставка: 27 000 руб/м2/год. При длительной аренде, от 5 лет и выше, возможен небольшой торг. Звоните! С удовольствием ответим... Показать полностью
Малый Патриарший пер., 5
Тверская
3 комнаты 78 m2
180 000
ID 3998
Прекрасная 3-х комнатная квартира на Патриарших прудах. Окна на пруд и во двор. По планировке: гостиная 12 кв.м, спальня 18 кв.м, кабинет 18 кв.м, кухня 12 кв.м, совмещенный санузел, 2 балкона. Квартира полностью меблирована, в наличии вся необходимая бытовая техника, кондиционеры, бойлер, спутниковое ТВ, интернет. Парковка во дворе дома. Подъезд в хорошем состоянии, домофон.
Лобачевского ул., вл.120 Крылья
Мичуринский проспект
2 комнаты 61 m2
11 879 166
ID 11125
Предлагаются квартиры в новом жилом комплексе бизнес класса в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы! Проектом предусмотрено возведение трех высотных корпусов необычной формы (трилистники с зеркальными фасадами), строительство одноуровневого подземного паркинга, детского сада, школы и торгово-офисного центра. Уделено особое внимание ландшафтному дизайну – общественные территории превратят в благоустроенный парк, в центре которого организуют искусственный водоем. В 2018 году планируется открытие станции метро Аминьевское шоссе Большой кольцевой линии (не более 5-и минут пешком). Преимущества комплекса: – оригинальная архитектура; – хорошая транспортная доступность; – вместительный паркинг; – собственная инфраструктура. Срок сдачи комплекса 4 кв 2021г.
Зоологическая ул., 4
Баррикадная
2 комнаты 105 m2
150 000
ID 11132
Предлагается в аренду полностью готовая к проживанию, двухкомнатная квартира на Зоологической ул. Дом бизнес-класса, 1998 года посторйки. Перекрытия ЖБ, 2 лифта, консьерж, огороженная территория. Кварира спланрована : кухя, гостинная, спальня, санузел с окном, прихожая, кладовая. Ремонт в классическом стиле. Панорамные виды на город. Есть машиноместо в соседнем доме за дополнительную плату.
Большой Николоворобинский пер., 9/11
Китай-город
2 комнаты 111 m2
77 171 347
ID 11117
Уникальная 3- комнатная квартира с террасой! Кухня-гостиная, 2 спальни, 2 с/у, 2 гардеробные комнаты. терраса 10 кв.м.! Жилой комплекс NV/9 является частью масштабного проекта «Артквартал», где на 510 гектарах создается новая городская среда для жизни и работы творческих людей с открытием мастерских, галерей, арт-площадок, киностудий и других объектов. К услугам жителей – обширная инфраструктура Таганского и Басманного районов Москвы. Два ультрасовременных корпуса переменной этажности на 77 квартир площадью от 48 до 209 кв. метров. Во всех квартирах предусмотрены объединенные зоны кухни и столовой, витражные окна от пола до потолка и гардеробные комнаты. Особенные форматы – шесть пентхаусов с каминами и выходом на крышу в главном корпусе, квартиры с террасами или... Показать полностью
Зубовский пр., 1 Дворцовая Усадьба
Парк культуры
4 комнаты 187 m2
130 000 000
ID 11118
Просторная,светлая 4-х комнатная квартира в клубном доме Дворцовая Усадьба в Хамовниках. в данный момент в квартире выполнены все черновые работы, можно начинать отделку, есть готовый дизайн-проект. планировка: кухня-гостиная с лоджией, 3 спальни, 2 с/у, постирочная, гардеробная. Элитный дом на Зубовском проезде- удивительный пример точечной застройки. Архитектурный проект разработан архитекторами Сергеем Скуратовым и Михаилом Чирковым. Всего 18 квартир в доме. Здание состоит из двух 6-этажных корпусов, пространственно смещенных друг от друга. Комплексное озеленение территории, фонтан во дворе. Подземный паркинг, охраняемая территория. Поблизости расположен бизнес-квартал “Красная Роза”, салоны красоты, фитнес-клуб, рестораны, магазины, школа, детский сад, банки, мед.учреждения, МПГУ им. Ленина, сквер Девичьего поля.
Земляной Вал ул., 37 Дом Chkalov
Чкаловская
1 комната 34 m2
19 000 000
ID 11119
Уникальная студия с отделкой, два окна с красивыми видами. Премиальный апарт-комплекс «Дом Chkalov» – единая композиция из двух 21-этажных башен высотой около 100 м, четырехэтажного торгового центра и четырехуровневого подземного паркинга. Площадь земельного участка – 0,65 га. В отделке фасадов зданий, похожих на нью-йоркские небоскребы, доминируют стекло и металл: панорамные окна в алюминиевых профилях, металлические облицовочные панели. В комплексе 396 апартаментов площадью от 32 до 126 кв. м с высокими потолками (от 3 м) и панорамными открывающимися окнами. Дом Chkalov — уникальное пространство в центре Москвы. Chkalov – выбор тех, кто уже достиг успеха и стремится к большему. Четыре нижних этажа «Дома Chkalov» занимает торговый центр с галереями, рестораном и... Показать полностью
Большая Грузинская ул., 69 Четыре ветра
Маяковская
3 комнаты 135 m2
149 147 840
ID 11036
Одно из лучших предложений в одном из самых модных районов Москвы! Роскошная квартира без отделки в новом элитном ЖК премиум класса “4 Winds” .Из панорамных окон квартиры открывается роскошный вид на старую Москву. Панорамное остекление. Презентабельная входная группа. В комплексе инженерия последнего поколения: качественная система звукоизоляции, центральное кондиционирование, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция;высокоскоростные, бесшумные лифты;панорамное остекление-витражные дерево-алюминиевые блоки (тройное остекление);оптико-волоконная связь;система очистки воды, собственный тепловой пункт.Собственная система безопасности. Система контроля доступа на территорию ЖК, видеонаблюдение территории, в подъездах охрана (чоп).ЖК расположен в самом сердце Столицы с богатой инфрастуктурой (школы и детские сады,кинотеатры,театры,фитнес-клубы,рестораны,кафе, крупные ТЦ и большое количество мелких магазинов, банки, современные БЦ.Прекрасное месторасположение:пешком до Кремля, пл.Тверской Заставы,Тишинской пл-ди. Патриаршие Пруды в шаговой доступности.... Показать полностью
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
6 комнат 354 m2
175 000 000
ID 10200
Пентхаус с террасой 354 квм. в ЖК Садовые кварталы. Площадь первого уровня 198 кв.м, возможно спланировать 3-4 спальни, второго- 156м. Окна ориентированы на 2 стороны света, открываются виды на тихий центр и благоустроенную территорию внутреннего двора жилого комплекса. На втором уровне расположена крытая (застекленная) терраса . Высота потолков 3,5-3,8 метра. Есть дымоход для камина.2 машиноместа и 1 кладовое помещение.
Ермолаевский пер., 21
Пушкинская
3 комнаты 91 m2
49 900 000
ID 8811
Отличное предложение в районе Патриарших прудов. Кирпичный сталинский дом 1956 г постройки с ж/б перекрытиями, потолки 3,20м, индивидуальный проект, ухоженный просторный подъезд с консьержем, двор огорожен. Квартира на две стороны, гостиная, 2 спальни, гардеробная, постирочная, с/у совмещенный, кухня. Большие окна, квартира очень светлая, прекрасные виды на зелень двора. В августе заканчивается ремонт в квартире -фото реальные (начало августа). Свободная продажа.
Большая Грузинская ул., 69 Четыре ветра
Маяковская
3 комнаты 114 m2
126 962 099
ID 11034
Одно из лучших предложений в одном из самых модных районов Москвы! Роскошная квартира без отделки в новом элитном ЖК премиум класса “4 Winds”. Из панорамных окон квартиры открывается роскошный вид на старую Москву. Презентабельная входная группа. В комплексе инженерия последнего поколения: качественная система звукоизоляции, центральное кондиционирование, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция;высокоскоростные, бесшумные лифты;панорамное остекление-витражные дерево-алюминиевые блоки (тройное остекление);оптико-волоконная связь;система очистки воды, собственный тепловой пункт.Собственная система безопасности. Система контроля доступа на территорию ЖК, видеонаблюдение территории, в подъездах охрана (чоп).ЖК расположен в самом сердце Столицы с богатой инфрастуктурой (школы и детские сады,кинотеатры,театры,фитнес-клубы,рестораны,кафе, крупные ТЦ и большое количество мелких магазинов, банки, современные БЦ.Прекрасное месторасположение:пешком до Кремля, пл.Тверской Заставы,Тишинской пл-ди. Патриаршие Пруды в шаговой доступности.
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
5 комнат 235 m2
233 043 500
ID 11114
Пентхаус без отделки в ЖК Садовые кварталы. возможно спланировать 3-4 спальни. Окна ориентированы на 2 стороны света, открываются виды на тихий центр и благоустроенную территорию внутреннего двора жилого комплекса. Высота потолков 3,6 метра. Есть дымоход для камина.3 машиноместа и 2 кладовых помещения входят в стоимость квартиры.
Усачева ул., 11 Садовые Кварталы
Фрунзенская
6 комнат 282 m2
250 000 000
ID 10214
Уникальный пентхаус в ЖК Садовые кварталы. Площадь 282 кв.м, возможно спланировать 3-4 спальни. Окна ориентированы на 2 стороны света, открываются виды на тихий центр и благоустроенную территорию внутреннего двора жилого комплекса. Высота потолков 3,6 метра. Есть дымоход для камина.3 машиноместа и 2 кладовых помещения входят в стоимость квартиры.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
5 комнат 258 m2
464 760 000
ID 11090
Пятикомнатная квартира площадью 258 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность – IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 173 m2
369 993 000
ID 11091
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 173 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность – IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
5 комнат 360 m2
930 920 000
ID 11092
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
2 комнаты 138 m2
201 081 000
ID 11083
Двухкомнатная квартира площадью 138 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность – IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 180 m2
287 579 000
ID 11084
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 180 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность – IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
3 комнаты 162 m2
246 188 000
ID 11085
Трехкомнатная квартира площадью 162 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность – IV квартал 2020 года.
Столешников пер., 7с1
Чеховская
2 комнаты 139 m2
216 992 000
ID 11086
Двухкомнатная квартира площадью 139 кв.м. в клубном доме de luxe. Предлагается чистовая отделка в 2 стилях на выбор. Круглосуточный консъерж-сервис. Готовность – IV квартал 2020 года.