New Developments
209 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

New Developments

Display by:

24
Bolshoi Karetny per., Ow. 24/12
Price on request
ID 237
The multifunctional complex "Karet Plaza" in the Bolshoi Karetny Lane is a 9-storey building of complex configuration, with an attic technical floor and an underground two-level parking lot. The exterior of the multifunctional complex is made in the neoclassical style. Harmoniously integrated into the old Moscow building “Karet Plaza” is equipped with the latest engineering systems and features a functional interior space. The territory of the complex is guarded round the clock, video surveillance is conducted. The construction of the house provides underground parking for 62 cars and a guest outdoor parking lot for 6 cars. There are also places for shopping in the area, among which the Neglinnaya Plaza shopping and office complex and the recently opened Tsvetnoy Central Market stand out. Within walking distance are several fitness centers, cinemas, theaters, famous museums in Russia. Bolshoi Karetny Lane is a quiet corner of the historical center of the capital with ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Pyryeva St., 9
Price on request
ID 441
The housing stock of the complex is designed for 532 apartments. Area options: 60-150 sq. meters. From the windows of the houses you can see Poklonnaya Gora, the lake of the golf club, the center and Moscow City. Q a meter costs 200 thousand rubles. An apartment of 90 "squares" for 2 rooms is offered for 20 million rubles. Description. The construction of the complex on Pyryeva 9 / 1-2-3 was completed in 2006. The project consists of three towers. The height of the buildings is 22 and 23 floors. The walls are lined with yellow bricks, the basement is red. On the facade stand out vertical glazed balconies with white fences. Underground parking made. Internal infrastructure LCD combines a common territory, closed around the perimeter. Equipped with a sports ground, a playground. The first floors are occupied by the Smileyk children's center, Bon appetit store, cosmetology and offices. Management companies are different: Homeowners' Association "Setunskoye", ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leninsky Prospect, 106 building 1
Price on request
ID 85
The quarter on Leninsky is a legendary residential complex, laid down in the 90s of the last century. The houses at 98, 116 Leninsky Prospekt are the first residential buildings in Moscow above 100 meters, they served as the basis for the future Quarter on Leninsky, a large-scale residential complex consisting of 10 buildings, * 5 of which are still are on the list of the tallest houses in Moscow. The area of penthouses in these houses varies from 250 to 550 meters.  
order viewing
Plyushchikha, 37 \ 21
Price on request
ID 515
The club house with a historical facade and decorative elements consists of seven floors. The building, built in 1903 after renovation, is equipped with modern engineering systems, including an innovative air purification system - a healthy microclimate is maintained in each apartment. Customers are offered 29 apartments and penthouses with high ceilings. The area of ordinary apartments reaches 255 square meters, penthouses - 310 square meters. Finished apartments with equipped kitchens. The club house on Plyushchikha, like many other elite residential complexes, is provided with a multi-level security system. Due to the presence of video surveillance and security, residents of the house can not be afraid for the safety of property. The house has four entrance groups, from each entrance you can get into the closed courtyard. On the first... Показать полностью
order viewing
Starokonyushenny per., 45
Price on request
ID 201
Views of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the towers of Moscow City. A fenced area with its own landscaped courtyard and 24-hour security. Free layout. Parking spaces on request. Central air conditioning, air and water purification systems.
order viewing
Vernadsky prospect, 92
Price on request
ID 40
The Korona residential complex is located in the South-Western District of Moscow, next to the unique Troparevsky landscape reserve. Under the windows there is a small pond and a beautiful park, just a few steps away - the existing ancient Church of St. Michael the Archangel in Troparev. The complex is located at the end of Vernadsky Avenue, the nearest metro station is Yugo-Zapadnaya. Elite residential complex "Crown" is called a complex of the XXI century for the use of the latest technologies in construction. This is a modern comfortable residential complex that looks like a crown. The building is monolithic-brick, which guarantees its reliability and durability. Each entrance of the house is equipped with noiseless high-speed elevators, which broadcast music and radio programs. In the decoration of the facades used facing brick, entrance groups are made in natural stone. The first floors are occupied by infrastructure: an entertainment complex (restaurant, billiards, bowling), a water park ... Показать полностью
order viewing
,
Price on request
ID 552
The apartment complex "Leninsky 38" is part of a new multifunctional complex that will be built on the site of the Sputnik Hotel. Two 19-story buildings on the common stylobate will appear on Leninsky Prospekt: an apartment complex and a hotel. A parking lot for 700 cars has been designed in the underground part. A freestanding 4-story shopping center will also be built. 318 apartments of various layouts will be available for housing: studios of 29 square meters. m, 1-room - from 35 square meters. m, 2-room - from 52 sq. m. m, 3-room apartments - from 70 sq. m. m, 4-room apartments - from 121 sq. m. m. All apartments will be finished cleaned, in some of them wardrobes are planned. Also for storing things it will be possible to purchase pantries. The facades will be finished with natural stone, is also provided ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leo Tolstoy St., 23/7
Price on request
ID 172
The complex is located in the Khamovniki district of the Central Administrative District at the address: st. Leo Tolstoy, ow. 23/7, on the site of the former Khamovnichesky brewery, at the intersection of Rossolimo and Lev Tolstoy streets, 7 min. walk from m. Park Kultury. In the 19th century, it was a district of manufactures, now - quiet green streets with low-rise non-residential buildings. A great attraction is the neighborhood of the Leo Tolstoy Museum-Estate, where the writer lived for almost 20 years. On the other sides, the complex is bordered by medical clinics (Eye Diseases, Nervous Diseases and the walking park at the psychiatric clinic) and administrative buildings. Opposite the houses of "Literator" is the reconstructed "Business Quarter Krasnaya Roza 1875" with business centers and the Giraud gallery. Nearby are the Devichye Pole Square and the Trubetskoy Manor Park.
order viewing
Lev Tolstoy,
Literator
Park of Culture
1 room
Price on request
The complex is located in the Khamovniki district of the Central Administrative District at the address: st. Leo Tolstoy, ow. 23/7, on the site of the former Khamovnichesky brewery, at the intersection of Rossolimo and Lev Tolstoy streets, 7 min. walk from m. Park Kultury. In the 19th century it was a district of manufactures, now it is quiet green streets with low-rise non-residential buildings. A great attraction is the neighborhood of the Leo Tolstoy Museum-Estate, where the writer lived for almost 20 years. On the other sides, the complex is bordered by medical clinics (Eye Diseases, Nervous Diseases and a walking park at a psychiatric clinic) and administrative buildings. Opposite the houses of "Literator" is the reconstructed "Business Quarter Krasnaya Roza 1875" with business centers and the Giraud gallery. Nearby are the Devichye Pole Square and the Trubetskoy Estate Park. ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Malaya Ordynka, 19
858 000
ID 461
The residential complex "Malaya Ordynka, 19" is a six-storey premium-class club house located in the historical center of Moscow, 1.4 kilometers from the Kremlin, three kilometers from the Kursk railway station, less than two kilometers from the Paveletsky railway station, four hundred meters from the Tretyakovskaya metro station (not far from the Novokuznetskaya, Polyanka and Paveletskaya stations). Located in the center of the capital, the complex, however, is located in a quiet, cozy place, where there are almost no cars and few pedestrians. To Red Square - fifteen minutes walk. There are several green areas nearby - Islam Karimov Square, Yakimansky Square, Zamoskvorechye Rebel Square, Gorky Park and Muzeon Art Park. The panoramic windows of the club house "Malaya Ordynka 19" offer picturesque views of the historic center of Moscow .... Показать полностью
order viewing
1st Obydensky per., 5/7
Price on request
ID 69
Fenced territory, front door, 24-hour security, concierge. The house has a gym, mini market, laundry. One parking place in the underground parking is included in the price.
order viewing
1st Bagrationovsky passage, 14/4
Price on request
ID 224
The residential complex "Neskuchny Home & SPA" is a grandiose quarter of elite skyscrapers, which includes five buildings with a height of 70-90 floors, as well as numerous infrastructure facilities. The total area occupied by the quarter is 5.6 hectares. The height of the Neskuchny Home & SPA buildings, having an original futuristic shape, reaches 262 meters. The complex was built on the territory of the former Research Institute of the plant "Machine Tool". The Neskuchny Home & SPA skyscraper block is less than one kilometer from the Leninsky Prospekt metro station, next to the Third Transport Ring, Leninsky Prospekt and Vernadsky Prospekt, five kilometers from the Garden Ring. Neskuchny Home & SPA has many of its own infrastructure facilities - a shopping center with a supermarket, a pharmacy, a children's goods store and a beauty salon, a business center, a fitness club, a bakery, a fresh market, an elite spa, restaurants, cafes, and karaoke rooms , ... Показать полностью
order viewing
1st Krasnogvardeisky pr, 21s
Eye
Price on request
ID 294
IFC "OKO" is located in the Presnensky district of Moscow at the address 1st Krasnogvardeisky proezd, 21s1. Presnensky district is one of the most prestigious districts of Moscow, which belongs to the Central Administrative District. The residential complex is located 400 meters from the TTK, and only 3 km is the Garden Ring. You can drive to the center of Moscow by car on Kutuzovsky Prospekt. The complex is located between two metro stations, "Mezhdunarodnaya" and "Vystavochnaya", which are located at a distance of 300 m.
order viewing
Upper, 22
427 000
ID 646
The residential complex "Olive House" is a luxury intimate mansion located in a prestigious quarter near 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street. The club house is located at 22 Verkhnyaya Street, between the Museum of Russian Impressionism and the Bolshevik cultural and business center. The house is comfortably hidden in a quiet, cozy place, in the very center of the residential "Stalinist" quarter, which forms the front facade of Leningradsky Prospect. A walk from the Olive House to the Belorusskaya metro station or Belorussky railway station will take about 5-7 minutes. Quick access to the Third Transport Ring, the Garden Ring, Leningradsky Prospekt and Begovaya Street allow you to build convenient routes to any area of Moscow. The distance to Manezhnaya Square and Okhotny Ryad is less than 4 km, to Red Square - 5 km. If necessary, use public transport at ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Dmitry Ulyanov St., 31
Price on request
ID 434
The residential complex is located in an ecologically clean and green area of the city. Despite its proximity to the center, it is always cozy and calm. Everything necessary for a comfortable life is available in the district: educational institutions (3 gymnasiums, 12 schools and 20 kindergartens), medical institutions (4 clinics), cultural, leisure and recreation facilities, as well as supermarkets. Hidden CCTV cameras are installed around the perimeter, a concierge is guarded for 24 hours. Metro within 10 minutes walking distance or 2 bus stops.
order viewing
Bolshaya Postal,
218 000
ID 456
The residential complex "Residences of Architects" is located on the banks of the Yauza River, between Rubtsovskaya embankment and Bolshaya Pochtovaya Street, in the historic Basmanny district of Moscow. “Residences of Architects” will be located away from noisy highways, while maintaining harmony of good neighborliness and privacy in the quarter. A good location in a prestigious area will allow you to quickly get to any part of the city using public or private transport. Elektrozavodskaya metro station is within walking distance. The quarter was designed as a mini-city inside a metropolis with all the necessary infrastructure: there will be a kindergarten surrounded by a square, shopping and office complexes, restaurants and cafes, galleries, creative studios, art spaces. The quarter provides for a wide pedestrian boulevard, bicycle paths, multifunctional playgrounds, benches, gazebos and a pedestrian bridge across Yauza. Within walking distance, the rich infrastructure of Basmanny ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Bolshoi Gnezdnikovsky per., 3/5 p. 2
Price on request
ID 36
The residential complex is located in the historical center of Moscow, 5 minutes from the Tverskaya and Pushkinskaya stations. "Respect", variable number of storeys: 4-7 floors in the Central Administrative District of Moscow, in the Tverskaya district. The house was built in 2010 by Meridge LLC. The residential complex is designed in a classic style. Halls and common areas are finished with high quality materials. There is underground parking for 98 cars. The house has its own infrastructure: swimming pool, sauna, cigar room, billiards, club, solarium, sports complex, gym. In terms of security, the house is equipped with a fenced area, maintenance service, video surveillance, checkpoint, round-the-clock security. Also, the house is provided with supply and exhaust ventilation, central air conditioning, fire extinguishing system. Landscaping in the yard.
order viewing
Ostozhenka St., 27
Price on request
ID 77
order viewing
Ilmensky pr., 14
Price on request
ID 574
The residential complex is located on the site between Dmitrovskoye Shosse and TSW, at the intersection of Pyalovskaya Street and Ilmensky passage. The distance to the Dmitrovskoye highway does not exceed 400 meters; several convenient exits are at the service of motorists. The availability of a busy highway allows you to quickly go to the Moscow Ring Road (5 kilometers) or to the city center, in the direction of the Third Transport Ring (less than 9 kilometers). A three-minute walk from the LCD is the Seligerskaya metro station. Also, passengers are convenient to use the stations "Likhobory", "District", "Petrovsko-Razumovskaya", which are located within a radius of 4 kilometers from the residential complex. You can get to the metro by bus; more than a dozen public transport routes run along Dmitrovskoye Shosse. The environmental situation is satisfactory due to the proximity to the Dmitrov highway. The residential complex is being built as part of a restoration project ... Показать полностью
order viewing
,
Price on request
ID 534
Business-class residential complex “Silver Fountain” was built in Alekseevsky district, near Prospect Mira. On the territory of the LCD "Silver Fountain" will be equipped with a square based on a century-old linden alley, in the middle of which the old Wallace fountain will operate. The complex offers a large selection of apartments and apartments, which have a free layout and are rented without decoration and without partitions. Tall windows without horizontal bindings focus on the brickwork and make the interior as bright as possible. The complex includes 5 buildings with a height of 5 to 19 floors and parking for 2100 cars. LCD "Silver Fountain" received a high professional rating for environmental friendliness, energy and water efficiency of the project, becoming the first business class object to be awarded the GREEN ZOOM platinum certificate.
order viewing

Жилые комплексы
209 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Жилые комплексы

Отображать по:

24
Большой Каретный пер., вл. 24/12
Цена по запросу
ID 237
Многофункциональный комплекс «Каретный плаза» в Большом Каретном переулке представляет собой 9-этажное строение сложной конфигурации, с аттиковым техническим этажом и подземной двухуровневой автостоянкой. Экстерьер многофункционального комплекса выполнен в неоклассическом стиле. Гармонично вписавшийся в старую московскую застройку «Каретный плаза» оснащен новейшими инженерными системами и отличается функциональным внутренним пространством. Территория комплекса круглосуточно охраняется, ведется видеонаблюдение. Строительством дома предусмотрен подземный паркинг на 62 м/м и гостевая открытая автостоянка на 6 м/м. В районе имеются и места для шоппинга, среди которых особо выделаются торгово-офисный комплекс «Неглинная Плаза» и недавно открывшийся Tsvetnoy Central Market. В шаговой доступности расположено несколько фитнес-центров, кинотеатров, театров, известнейших музеев России. Большой Каретный переулок – это тихий уголок исторического центра столицы с... Показать полностью
Пырьева ул., 9
Цена по запросу
ID 441
Жилой фонд комплекса рассчитан на 532 квартиры. Варианты площадей: 60-150 кв. метров. Из окон домов видно Поклонную гору, озеро гольф-клуба, центр и Москва-Сити. Кв. метр стоит 200 тыс. руб. Квартиру 90 «квадратов» на 2 комнаты предлагают за 20 млн руб. Описание. Строительство комплекса на Пырьева, 9/1-2-3 завершено в 2006 году. Проект состоит из трех башен. Высотность корпусов – 22 и 23 этажа. Стены выложены желтым кирпичом, цокольный этаж – красным. На фасаде выделяются вертикали остекленных балконов с белыми оградами. Сделан поземный паркинг. Внутренняя инфраструктура. ЖК объединяет общая территория, закрытая по периметру. Оборудована спортивная площадка, игровая. Первые этажи занимает детский центр «Смайлик», магазин «Bon appetit», косметология и офисы. Управляющие компании разные: ТСЖ «Сетуньское»,... Показать полностью
Ленинский пр-т, 106 к. 1
Цена по запросу
ID 85
Квартал на Ленинском — это легендарный жилой комплекс, заложенный еще в 90-х годах прошлого века. Дома по адресу Ленинский проспект, д. 98, д. 116 — это первые в Москве жилые здания выше 100 метров, они послужили основой для будущего «Квартала на Ленинском» — масштабного жилого комплекса, состоящего из 10 зданий, *5 из которых до сих пор находятся в списке самых высоких домов Москвы. Площадь пентхаусов в этих домах варьируется от 250 до 550 метров.  
Плющиха, 37\21
Цена по запросу
ID 515
Клубный дом с историческим фасадом и декоративными элементами состоит из семи этажей. Здание 1903 года постройки после реновации оборудовано современными инженерными системами, в том числе инновационной системой очистки воздуха – в каждой квартире поддерживается здоровый микроклимат. Вниманию покупателей предложено 29 квартир и пентхаусов с высокими потолками. Площадь обычных квартир достигает 255 квадратных метров, пентхаусов – 310 квадратных метров.  Квартиры с  готовой отделкой и оборудованными кухнями. Клубный дом на Плющихе, как и многие другие элитные жилые комплексы, обеспечен многоуровневой системой безопасности. Благодаря наличию видеонаблюдения и охраны, жители дома могут не опасаться за сохранность имущества. В доме выделены четыре входные группы, из каждого подъезда можно попасть в закрытый внутренний дворик. На первом... Показать полностью
Староконюшенный пер., 45
Цена по запросу
ID 201
Виды на Храм Христа Спасителя, на МИД, на башни Москва-Сити. Огороженная территория с собственным благоустроенным внутренним двориком и круглосуточной охраной. Свободная планировка. Машиноместа по запросу. Центральное кондиционирование, системы очистки воздуха и воды.
Вернадского пр-т, 92
Цена по запросу
ID 40
Жилой комплекс «Корона» находится в Юго-Западном округе Москвы, рядом с уникальным ландшафтным заказником «Тропаревский». Под окнами небольшой пруд и красивый парк, буквально в нескольких шагах — действующий старинный Храм Михаила Архангела в Тропареве. Комплекс расположен в конце проспекта Вернадского, ближайшая станция метро «Юго-Западная». Элитный жилой комплекс «Корона» называют комплексом XXI века за использование новейших технологий в строительстве. Это современный комфортабельный жилой комплекс, внешне напоминающий корону. Здание дома – монолитно-кирпичное, что гарантирует его надежность и долговечность. Каждый подъезд дома оборудован бесшумными скоростными лифтами, в которых транслируется музыка и радио-программы. В отделке фасадов использован облицовочный кирпич, входные группы выполнены в натуральном камне. Первые этажи занимают объекты инфраструктуры: развлекательный комплекс (ресторан, бильярд, боулинг), аквапарк... Показать полностью
,
Цена по запросу
ID 552
Апарт-комплекс «Ленинский 38» — часть нового многофункционального комплекса, который будет построен на месте гостиницы «Спутник». На Ленинском проспекте появятся два 19-этажных здания на общем стилобате: комплекс апартаментов и отель. В подземной части запроектирован паркинг на 700 машиномест. Также будет построен отдельно стоящий 4-этажный торговый центр. Для жилья будет доступно 318 апартаментов различных планировок: студии площадью 29 кв. м, 1-комнатные – от 35 кв. м, 2-комнатные – от 52 кв. м, 3-комнатные – от 70 кв. м, 4-комнатные – от 121 кв. м. Все апартаменты будут сдаваться с предчистовой отделкой, в некоторых из них запланированы гардеробные. Также для хранения вещей можно будет приобрести кладовые. Фасады будут отделаны натуральным камнем, также предусмотрена... Показать полностью
Льва Толстого ул., 23/7
Цена по запросу
ID 172
Комплекс находится в районе Хамовники ЦАО по адресу: ул. Льва Толстого, вл. 23/7, на месте бывшего Хамовнического пивоваренного завода, на пересечении улиц Россолимо и Льва Толстого, в 7 мин. пешком от м. Парк Культуры. В 19 веке это был район мануфактур, сейчас – тихие зеленые улицы с малоэтажной нежилой застройкой. Большая достопримечательность – соседство с музеем-усадьбой Льва Толстого, где писатель прожил почти 20 лет. По другим сторонам комплекс граничит с медицинскими клиниками (Глазных болезней, Нервных болезней и прогулочным парком при психиатрической клинике) и административными зданиями. Напротив домов «Литератора» – реконструированный «Деловой квартал Красная Роза 1875» с бизнес-центрами и галереей Жиро. Рядом расположены сквер Девичьего поля и парк Усадьба Трубецких.
Льва Толстого,
Литератор
Парк культуры
1 комната
Цена по запросу
Комплекс находится в районе Хамовники ЦАО по адресу: ул. Льва Толстого, вл. 23/7, на месте бывшего Хамовнического пивоваренного завода, на пересечении улиц Россолимо и Льва Толстого, в 7 мин. пешком от м. Парк Культуры. В 19 веке это был район мануфактур, сейчас – тихие зеленые улицы с малоэтажной нежилой застройкой. Большая достопримечательность – соседство с музеем-усадьбой Льва Толстого, где писатель прожил почти 20 лет. По другим сторонам комплекс граничит с медицинскими клиниками (Глазных болезней, Нервных болезней и прогулочным парком при психиатрической клинике) и административными зданиями. Напротив домов «Литератора» – реконструированный «Деловой квартал Красная Роза 1875» с бизнес-центрами и галереей Жиро. Рядом расположены сквер Девичьего поля и парк Усадьба Трубецких.  ... Показать полностью
Малая Ордынка, 19
858 000
ID 461
Жилой комплекс «Малая Ордынка, 19» – это шестиэтажный клубный дом премиум-класса, располагающийся в историческом центре Москвы, в 1,4 километрах от Кремля, в трех километрах от Курского вокзала, менее, чем в двух километрах от Павелецкого вокзала, в четырёхстах метрах от метро «Третьяковская (недалеко также станции «Новокузнецкая», «Полянка» и «Павелецкая»). Расположенный в центре столицы, комплекс, тем не менее, находится в тихом, уютном месте, где почти нет машин и мало пешеходов. До Красной площади – пятнадцать минут пешком. Поблизости есть несколько зелёных зон – сквер Ислама Каримова, Якиманский сквер, сквер ополченцам Замоскворечья, Парк Горького и парк искусств «Музеон». Из панорамных окон клубного дома «Малая Ордынка, 19» открываются живописные виды на исторический центр Москвы.... Показать полностью
1-й Обыденский пер., 5/7
Цена по запросу
ID 69
Огороженная территория, парадный подъезд, круглосуточная охрана, консьерж. В доме тренажерный зал, мини-маркет, прачечная. Одно машиноместо в подземном паркинге включено в стоимость.
1-й Багратионовский проезд, 14/4
Цена по запросу
ID 224
Жилой комплекс «Нескучный Home&SPA» – это грандиозный квартал элитных небоскрёбов, в который входит пять зданий высотой 70-90 этажей, а также многочисленные инфраструктурные объекты. Общая площадь территории, занимаемой кварталом – 5,6 гектара. Высота зданий «Нескучного Home&SPA», имеющих оригинальную футуристическую форму, достигает 262 метров. Комплекс построен на территории бывшего НИИ завода «Станкоконструкция». Квартал небоскрёбов «Нескучный Home&SPA» находится менее чем в одном километре от метро «Ленинский проспект», рядом с Третьим транспортным кольцом, Ленинским проспектом и проспектом Вернадского, в пяти километрах от Садового кольца. В «Нескучном Home&SPA» представлено множество собственных инфраструктурных объектов – торговый центр с супермаркетом, аптекой, магазином детских товаров и салоном красоты, деловой центр, фитнес-клуб, пекарня, фреш-маркет, элитный СПА-салон, рестораны, кафе, караоке-залы,... Показать полностью
1-й Красногвардейский пр, 21с
Цена по запросу
ID 294
МФК «ОКО» находится в Пресненском районе г. Москвы по адресу 1-й Красногвардейский проезд, 21с1. Пресненский район – один из самых престижных районов Москвы, который относится к Центральному Административному округу. ЖК расположен в 400 м. от ТТК, а всего в 3 км находится Садовое кольцо. В центр Москвы можно проехать на личном автотранспорте по Кутузовскому проспекту. Комплекс находится между двух станций метро, «Международная» и «Выставочная», которые располагаются на расстоянии 300 м.
Верхняя, 22
427 000
ID 646
Жилой комплекс «Оливковый дом» – это камерный особняк класса люкс, расположенный в престижном квартале поблизости от 1-ой Тверской-Ямской улицы. Клубный дом находится по адресу Верхняя улица, 22, между Музеем русского импрессионизма и культурно-деловым центром «Большевик». Дом уютно спрятался в тихом, уютном месте, в самом центре жилого «сталинского» квартала, образующего парадный фасад Ленинградского проспекта. Прогулка от «Оливкового дома» до метро «Белорусская» или Белорусского вокзала займет примерно 5-7 минут. Быстрый доступ на ТТК, Садовое кольцо, Ленинградский проспект и Беговую улицу позволяют проложить удобные маршруты в любой район Москвы. Расстояние до Манежной площади и Охотного ряда – менее 4 км, до Красной площади – 5 км. При необходимости воспользоваться общественным транспортом можно за... Показать полностью
Дмитрия Ульянова ул, 31
Цена по запросу
ID 434
Жилой комплекс расположился в экологически чистой и зеленой зоне города. Несмотря на его близость к центру, здесь всегда уютно и спокойно. Все необходимое для комфортной жизни имеется на территории микрорайона: образовательные учреждения (3 гимназии, 12 школ и 20 детских садов), медицинские учреждения (4 поликлиники), объекты культуры, досуга и отдыха, а также супермаркеты. По всему периметру установлены скрытые камеры видеонаблюдения, консьерж, охраняется 24 часа. Метро в 10 минутной шаговой доступности или 2 остановки на автобусе.
Большая Почтовая,
Жилой комплекс «Резиденции Архитекторов» расположен на берегу реки Яузы, между Рубцовской набережной и Большой Почтовой улицей, в историческом Басманном районе Москвы. «Резиденции Архитекторов» разместятся вдали от шумных шоссе, сохраняя гармонию добрососедства и приватности на территории квартала. Удачное расположение в престижном районе позволит быстро добраться до любой части города, используя городской или личный транспорт. Метро «Электрозаводская» находится в пешей доступности Квартал спроектирован как мини-город внутри мегаполиса со всей необходимой инфраструктурой: на территории разместится детский сад, окруженный сквером, торгово-офисные комплексы, рестораны и кафе, галереи, творческие студии, арт- пространства. В квартале предусмотрен широкий пешеходный бульвар, велосипедные дорожки, многофункциональные детские площадки, скамейки, беседки и пешеходный мост через Яузу. В пешей доступности богатая инфраструктура Басманного... Показать полностью
Большой Гнездниковский пер., 3/5 стр.2
Цена по запросу
ID 36
ЖК расположен в историческом центре Москвы, в 5 минутах от станций Тверская и Пушкинская.  “Респект”, переменной этажности: 4-7 этажей в ЦАО Москвы, в районе Тверская. Дом построен в 2010 году компанией ООО Меридж. Жилой комплекс выполнен в классическом стиле. Холлы и места общего пользования отделаны высококачественными материалами. Имеется подземная парковка на 98 м/м. Дом имеет собственную инфраструктуру: бассейн, сауна, сигарная комната, бильярд, клуб, солярий, спортивный комплекс, тренажерный зал. В плане безопасности дом оснащен огороженной территорией, службой эксплуатации, видеонаблюдением, КПП, круглосуточной охраной. Также в доме предусмотрены приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, центральное кондиционирование, система пожаротушения. Во дворе ландшафтный дизайн.
Ильменский пр., 14
Цена по запросу
ID 574
Жилой комплекс расположен на участке между Дмитровским шоссе и СВХ, у пересечения Пяловской улицы и Ильменского проезда. Расстояние до Дмитровского шоссе не превышает 400 метров, к услугам автомобилистов несколько удобных выездов. Доступность оживленной автомагистрали позволяет быстро выехать на МКАД (5 километров) или в центр города, в направлении Третьего транспортного кольца (менее 9 километров). В трех минутах ходьбы от ЖК находится метро «Селигерская». Также пассажирам удобно пользоваться станциями «Лихоборы», «Окружная», «Петровско-Разумовская», которые находятся в радиусе 4 километров от жилого комплекса. Добраться до метро можно на автобусах, по Дмитровскому шоссе курсирует более десятка маршрутов общественного транспорта. Экологическая ситуация удовлетворительная из-за соседства с Дмитровским шоссе. Жилой комплекс строится в рамках проекта по рекультивации... Показать полностью
,
Цена по запросу
ID 534
ЖК бизнес-класса «Серебряный фонтан» построен в Алексеевском районе, рядом с проспектом Мира. На территории ЖК «Серебряный фонтан» будет обустроен сквер на основе вековой липовой аллеи, посреди которой будет работать старинный фонтан Уоллеса. В комплексе представлен большой выбор квартир и апартаментов, которые имеют свободную планировку и сдаются без отделки и без перегородок. Высокие окна без горизонтальных переплетов акцентируют внимание на кирпичной кладке и делают внутренние помещения максимально светлыми. Комплекс включает в себя 5 корпусов высотой от 5 до 19 этажей и паркинг на 2100 машиномест. ЖК «Серебряный фонтан» получил высокую профессиональную оценку по экологичности, энерго- и водоэффективности проекта, став первым объектом бизнес-класса, который удостоен платинового сертификата GREEN ZOOM.