New Developments
209 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

New Developments

Display by:

24
1st Nagatinsky Ave., 11 Bldg. 1
Price on request
ID 190
The convenient location of the complex allows you to reach the center of the capital in just 15 minutes without traffic jams. The residential complex is located in the southern district of Moscow on 1st Nagatinskiy proezd, 11, 8 km from the Kremlin, 3 km from the Third Transport Ring. Within walking distance there are 3 metro stations at once - "Nagatinskaya" (10 minutes), "Kolomenskaya" (20 minutes), "Nagornaya" (18 minutes). In a 13-minute walk there is a railway station "Nizhniye Kotly" of the Paveletsky direction, through which communication is carried out both with the center of Moscow and with the regions. The main highways that provide traffic by their own car are Nagatinskaya street, Nagatinskaya embankment, Varshavskoe highway, TTK.
order viewing
Bolshaya Dmitrovka St., 7 \ 5С2
Price on request
ID 422
The premium residential complex “Advisor”, being built by INSIGMA in the very center of Moscow, is a unique project for the reconstruction of a mansion of the early 20th century while preserving the appearance of the building. The road situation in this part of the city is good - Boulevard Ring and Petrovsky Boulevard are just 1.5 km from the residential complex, Tverskaya Street is very close, and a 10-minute drive to Sadovoe Ring. Several squares are located 500 meters from the Sovetnik residential complex, 1.5 km from the Alexander Garden and the embankment. In the Tver region concentrated most of the significant attractions of the city. Near the complex are the Bolshoi Theater and the Operetta Theater, museums and exhibition halls. On foot you can walk to the Central Department Store, shopping centers Neglinnaya Gallery and Petrovsky Passage. The historic facade of the LCD "Advisor" is executed in ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leningradsky Prospect, 76
Price on request
ID 49
Two minutes from the Sokol metro station at Leningradsky Prospekt 76, there is a premium-class residential complex with the romantic name Falcon's Nest. Convenient transport interchange and the close proximity of major city highways - Leningradsky Prospekt and Volokolamsk Highway - allows residents to get to any part of Moscow or leave it. Surrounded by green areas, the Falcon Nest residential complex will be a great place for a comfortable life and relaxation. Within a kilometer radius are the parks of Chapaevsky and Heroes of the First World War, the square "Arbatets". For lovers of longer walks, you can advise the Old Lilac Garden L.A. Kolesnikov and All Saints Grove. Own infrastructure of the Falcon Nest residential complex is designed to provide its residents with maximum comfort. The adjacent area is landscaped and located ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Bolshaya Gruzinskaya St., 37, p. 2
Price on request
ID 59
Spontaneous parking for residents, a parking place in the underground parking for a fee. Windows to the street and to the courtyard. Fenced guarded territory, concierge.
order viewing
Starokonyushenny Lane, 15
Price on request
ID 231
The club house accommodates 9 apartments with an area of 170-210 square meters. meters. Elongated loggias and bay windows are panoramic glazed. In apartments installation of fireplaces is possible. The cost of a square meter is 800 thousand rubles. Four-room housing 168 sq. M. meters worth 142 million rubles. The building on 4 floors was erected in 1913. A modern project with the completion of two levels and reconstruction was completed in 2011. The front part is painted in a light yellow shade. The floor of the hall and stairs is lined with natural stone. Underground parking provides 15 spaces for cars. In a small fenced yard, flower beds, lawns and a playground are made. On the ground floor there is a gym, swimming pool, relaxation area and laundry. There is a checkpoint and video surveillance. The management is carried out by the HOA "Starokonyushenny 15". The club house is located in Khamovniki, ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Academician Vinogradov, 9
Price on request
ID 414
The Warm Territory microdistrict is a new residential building located near the Teply Stan landscape reserve in the southwestern district of the capital. The area is not only rich in forests and parks, but also differs in the absence of large industrial enterprises, which undoubtedly favorably affects the local ecology. Only within a radius of 3-4 kilometers from the microdistrict are four forest parks: Troparevsky, Southwest, Golubinsky and Troitsky, as well as the natural and historical park "Bitsevsky Forest". Despite this environment, green areas, “Warm Edge” has high transport accessibility. Just 1.3 kilometers runs the Moscow Ring Road (44th kilometer). Nearby is a traffic intersection connecting the roundabout with the Kiev highway and Leninsky Prospekt. The nearest bus stop is 250 meters from the apartment building. Many public transport routes pass through ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Arbat St., 24-26
Price on request
ID 100447
Club house "Turandot Residenses" is located in the heart of the capital in the Arbat district in close proximity to the theater. Vakhtangov. Exclusive interiors designed by renowned designer Jade Jagger. The whole building is made in neoclassical style. 4-8 floors are reserved for apartments, which are 34 in the complex. Each has a terrace and its own design. The main styles used in the project are an English country house or a 70s disco. Natural stone was used for the base, heat-resistant soundproofing aluminum for doors. All apartments are equipped with a smart home system. The security of the elite house is carried out by a professional security service, a checkpoint at the entrance and round-the-clock monitoring of the territory. The infrastructure includes a library, a fitness center, concierge service, and a meeting room. The courtyard is fenced and landscaped with a designer landscape, ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Small Kozikhinsky per., 11
Price on request
ID 207
The elite-class housing complex “At the Patriarchs” was built at 11 Maly Kozikhinsky per. (Presnensky district of the Central Administrative District of the capital). The residential complex is located next to the Garden Ring and Tverskaya Street, passing into Leninsky Prospekt. So there will be no problems with getting around the city by car (except for well-known traffic jams). Within a radius of 500 m from the complex there are Pushkinskaya, Tverskaya, Chekhovskaya, Mayakovskaya stations, and a dozen more stations further. Most metro stations from the Patriarchal residential complex are also located nearby, so leaving the city is also easy.
order viewing
Bolshoy Ordynsky per., Ow. 4
Price on request
ID 100374
Residential complex "Marat Factory" is being built in Zamoskvorechye, on the territory of an old confectionery factory, built in the early 19th century. The complex includes luxurious loft-style living spaces. Designed apartments with high ceilings, the area of which varies from 60 to 245 square meters, which can be formed into multi-level living spaces. The implementation of the Marat Factory project involves both the construction of new buildings and the restoration of existing buildings. In total, seven buildings of variable number of storeys (3-5 floors) will appear here, in which 60 apartments will be located. Security of residence is provided by a multi-level security system. On the first floors, shops and social facilities will operate. Underground parking for 150 cars is provided for motorists. Transport accessibility is due to the proximity of several metro stations, among ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Tsvetnoy Blvd., 15k2
Price on request
ID 398
The elite residential building "Tsvetnoy 15" is located in the Tverskoy district of Moscow. Nearby, within walking distance, the Nikulin Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard. The complex is located in the center of a large block between the Garden and Boulevard Ring, Tsvetnoy Boulevard and Bolshoy Karetny Lane. The layout of the house meets all modern standards. There are panoramic windows with wooden double-glazed windows, semicircular bay windows and glazed loggias. The house was built using monolithic technology, with a ventilated facade finished with porcelain stoneware. The plinth cladding is made of natural stone. On the territory of the elite complex there is an underground parking for 58 cars. The entrance to the fenced area is through a checkpoint, the courtyard is filled with landscape design elements. Near the house there are squares of Tsvetnoy Boulevard, Yekaterininsky Garden, the Hermitage Garden theater complex - everything you need ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Tsvetnoy Blvd., 26
Price on request
ID 245
The apartment complex "Tsvetnoy 26" was built and commissioned in 2011. It is located in the Meshchansky district of the Central Administrative District of Moscow. The three-story house is built on a monolithic-brick technology. The facades are in the Art Nouveau style with elements of classicism. The areas of the apartments range from 46 to 213 square meters. m. In total, the house has 30 lots. Ceiling height - 3-6 m. Interiors are made according to an exclusive design project. The house is equipped with a ventilation system, air conditioning, high-speed Internet, security, fire alarm. An underground parking lot for 28 cars was created for car storage. There is an open-air guest car park. The infrastructure of the house is made up of 2 restaurants. Created its own service operation. Video surveillance is carried out around the clock.
order viewing
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya St., 19A
Price on request
ID 218
Residential complex "Shater" is located in the Krasnoselsky district of Moscow (CAD) at the address: Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya street, 19. To the metro station "Krasnoselskaya" from the complex is less than 200 m. Nearby is the Third Transport Ring and an interchange, from which it is easy to go to the house. Literally 600 meters from the complex - "Square of three stations" - Leningradsky, Yaroslavsky, Kazansky. So go to the suburbs or go somewhere else by rail.
order viewing
Lomonosov Ave, 29
Price on request
ID 30
Fenced round-the-clock guarded territory, bright front door, concierge. It is possible to rent a parking space in the underground parking. 3 minutes walk to the metro. Near schools, kindergarten and University. Respectable neighbors. Quiet courtyard.
order viewing
Marshal Sokolovsky St., 5-7
Price on request
ID 154
The residential complex of business class "Elsinor" is located in the Shchukino area, North-West Administrative District of Moscow, 400 meters from the metro station "Oktyabrskoye Pole". The complex is surrounded by commercial buildings of a similar class - residential complex "Novaya Zvezda", residential complex "North Star", residential complex "Sokolovskogo-10". Together they form the Constellation residential area. The developer is the Donstroy company. Residential complex "Elsinore" is stylized in the Gothic style - high towers with sloping tiled roofs look like a medieval knight's castle. The author of the project is the famous architect Andrei Trofimov (the creator of the "eighth" Moscow skyscraper - RC "Triumph-Palace"). The complex is designed for 233 apartments. The area of apartments is from 55 to 380 sq.m, there are loggias and balconies. Ceiling height - 3.1 m. Some of the apartments have panoramic corner glazing, from floor to ceiling. There are penthouses on the upper floors. The building was built in "P" -shaped shape. Two 22-storey towers are connected by a low-rise section (8 storeys). The facades are faced with natural stone, decorated with stylized Gothic ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Leninsky Prospect, 105
Price on request
ID 162
Residential complex "Emerald" is a four-section elite house with a height of 21 to 32 floors, built by Glavmosstroy on Leninsky Prospekt, next to Vorontsovsky Park and South-West Forest Park. Leninsky Prospekt is a major transport route that allows you to quickly reach the center of the capital by public and private transport. Bus and minibus stops are located next to the Emerald. The nearest metro stations “Prospect Vernadskogo”, “Yugo-Zapadnaya” and “Kaluzhskaya” are located at some distance from the residential complex. To them you need to either walk 15-20 minutes, or go by public transport. Residential complex "Emerald" is located in a favorable place in terms of infrastructure availability. Preschool institutions, schools, universities (including the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, MTU and MGIMO), shopping centers ... Показать полностью
order viewing
,
Price on request
ID 457
Zvonarsky Deluxe ("Zvonarsky") - an exclusive club house in a quiet side street inside the Boulevard Ring. Living in a house allows you to enjoy a truly aristocratic lifestyle: surrounded by exquisite architecture of the best part of the historical center of the capital.
order viewing

Жилые комплексы
210 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Жилые комплексы

Отображать по:

24
1-й Нагатинский пр., 11 корп. 1
Цена по запросу
ID 190
Удачное расположение комплекса позволяет добраться до центра столицы всего за 15 минут без пробок. ЖК находится в южном округе Москвы на 1-ом Нагатинском проезде, д. 11, в 8 км от Кремля, в 3 км от ТТК. В пешей доступности находится сразу 3 станции метро – «Нагатинская» (10 минут), «Коломенская» (20 минут), «Нагорная» (18 минут). В 13 минутах ходьбы находится ж/д станция «Нижние котлы» Павелецкого направления, посредством которой осуществляется связь, как с центром Москвы, так и с областями. Основные автомагистрали, обеспечивающие движение на собственном автомобиле — Нагатинская улица, Нагатинская набережная, Варшавское шоссе, ТТК.
Большая Дмитровка ул., 7\5С2
Цена по запросу
ID 422
Жилой комплекс премиум-класса «Советник», строящийся компанией INSIGMA в самом центре Москвы, – это уникальный проект реконструкции особняка начала 20 века с сохранением облика здания. Дорожная ситуация в этой части города хорошая – Бульварное кольцо и Петровский бульвар проходят всего в 1,5 км от ЖК, совсем рядом Тверская улица, до Садового кольца 10 минут езды. В 500 м от ЖК «Советник» расположено несколько скверов, в 1,5 км – Александровский сад и набережная. В Тверском районе сосредоточено большинство значимых достопримечательностей города. Поблизости от комплекса находятся Большой театр и театр Оперетты, музеи и выставочные залы. Пешком дойти можно до ЦУМа, торговых центров «Неглинная галерея» и «Петровский пассаж». Исторический фасад ЖК «Советник» исполнен в... Показать полностью
Ленинградский пр-т, 76
Цена по запросу
ID 49
В двух минутах от станции метро «Сокол» по адресу Ленинградский проспект, 76 расположился жилой комплекс премиум-класса с романтичным названием «Соколиное гнездо». Удобная транспортная развязка и непосредственная близость крупных городских магистралей – Ленинградского проспекта и Волоколамского шоссе – позволяет жильцам добраться в любую часть Москвы или выехать за её пределы. Окружённый зелёными зонами, жилой комплекс «Соколиное гнездо» станет прекрасным местом для комфортной жизни и отдыха. В радиусе километра расположены парки Чапаевский и Героев Первой мировой войны, сквер «Арбатец». Для любителей более долгих пеших прогулок можно посоветовать Старый сиреневый сад Л.А. Колесникова и Всехсвятскую рощу. Собственная инфраструктура жилого комплекса «Соколиное гнездо» призвана предоставить своим обитателям максимальный комфорт. Придомовая территория благоустроена и находится... Показать полностью
Большая Грузинская ул., 37, стр. 2
Цена по запросу
ID 59
Парковка стихийная для жильцов, машиноместо в подземном паркинге за отдельную плату. Окна на улицу и во двор. Огороженная охраняемая территория, консьерж.
Староконюшенный переулок, 15
Цена по запросу
ID 231
Клубный дом вмещает 9 квартир площадью 170-210 кв. метров. Вытянутые лоджии и эркеры панорамно остеклены. В квартирах возможна установка каминов. Стоимость метра площади 800 тыс. руб. Четырехкомнатное жилье 168 кв. метров стоит 142 млн руб. Здание на 4 этажа возведено в 1913 году. Современный проект с достройкой двух уровней и реконструкцией завершен в 2011 году. Фасадная часть окрашена в светло-желтый оттенок. Пол холла и лестниц выложен натуральным камнем. Подземный паркинг обеспечивает 15 мест под машины. В небольшом огороженном дворике сделаны цветники, газоны и детская площадка. На первый этаж помещен тренажерный центр, бассейн, зона отдыха и прачечная. Действует КПП и видеонаблюдение. Управление осуществляет ТСЖ «Староконюшенный 15». Клубный дом находится в Хамовниках,... Показать полностью
Академика Виноградова, 9
Цена по запросу
ID 414
Микрорайон «Тёплый край» – это новый жилой дом, расположившийся близ ландшафтного заказника Тёплый Стан в Юго-Западном округе столицы. Район не только изобилует лесами и парками, но и отличается отсутствием крупных промышленных производств, что, несомненно, благоприятно сказывается на местной экологии. Только в радиусе 3-4 километров от микрорайона находятся четыре лесопарка: Тропарёвский, Юго-Западный, Голубинский и Троицкий, а также природно-исторический парк «Битцевский лес». Несмотря на такое окружение зелёными зонами, «Тёплый край» обладает высокой транспортной доступностью. Всего в 1,3 километрах пролегает Московская кольцевая автодорога (44-й километр). Неподалёку расположена транспортная развязка, соединяющая кольцевую с Киевским шоссе и Ленинским проспектом. В 250 метрах от жилого дома расположена ближайшая автобусная остановка. Много маршрутов общественного транспорта проходит через... Показать полностью
Арбат ул., 24-26
Цена по запросу
ID 100447
Клубный дом «Turandot Residenses» расположен в самом сердце столицы в районе Арбат в непосредственной близости к театру им. Вахтангова. Эксклюзивные интерьеры разработаны известным дизайнером Джейдом Джаггером. Все здание выполнено в неоклассическом стиле. 4-8 этажи отведены под апартаменты, которых в комплексе 34. В каждом предусмотрена терраса и свой собственный дизайн. Основные стили, использованные в проекте – английский загородный дом или диско 70-х. Для цоколя использован натуральный камень, для дверей – термостойкий звукоизолирующий алюминий. Все квартиры оснащены системой «умный дом». Безопасность элитного дома осуществляет профессиональная охранная служба, КПП на въезде и круглосуточный мониторинг территории. В составе инфраструктуры есть библиотека, фитнес центр, консьерж-сервис, зал для переговоров. Внутренний двор огорожен и благоустроен дизайнерским ландшафтом,... Показать полностью
Малый Козихинский пер., 11
Цена по запросу
ID 207
Жилищный комплекс элит-класса «У Патриарших» построен по адресу Малый Козихинский пер., 11 (Пресненский район ЦАО столицы). ЖК расположен рядом с Садовым кольцом и Тверской улицей, переходящей в Ленинский проспект. Так что проблем с передвижением по городу на автотранспорте (кроме известных пробок) не будет. В радиусе 500 м от комплекса находятся станции «Пушкинская», «Тверская», «Чеховская», «Маяковская», чуть дальше – еще десяток станций. Большинство столичных вокзалов от ЖК «У Патриарших» тоже расположены недалеко, поэтому уехать из города также несложно.
Большой Ордынский пер., вл. 4
Цена по запросу
ID 100374
Жилой комплекс «Фабрика Марата» возводится в Замоскворечье, на территории старинной кондитерской фабрики, построенной в начале 19 века. В состав комплекса входят роскошные жилые площади в стиле «лофт». Запроектированы квартиры с высокими потолками, площадь которых варьирует от 60 до 245 квадратных метров, которые можно сформировать в многоуровневые жилые пространства. Реализация проекта «Фабрика Марата» предполагает как строительство новых корпусов, так и реставрацию имеющихся зданий. В общей сложности, здесь появится семь корпусов переменной этажности (3-5 этажей), в которых расположатся 60 квартир. Безопасность проживания обеспечена многоуровневой системой охраны. На первых этажах будут работать магазины и объекты социальной сферы. Для автомобилистов предусмотрена подземная парковка на 150 машиномест. Транспортная доступность обусловлена близостью нескольких станций метро, среди... Показать полностью
Цветной бул., 15к2
Цена по запросу
ID 398
Элитный жилой дом « Цветной, 15» расположился в Тверском районе Москвы. Рядом, в пешей доступности, Московский цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре. Комплекс расположен в центре большого квартала между Садовым и Бульварным кольцом, Цветным бульваром и Большим Каретным переулком. Планировка дома соответствует всем современным стандартам. Предусмотрены панорамные окна с деревянными стеклопакетами, полукруглые эркеры и застекленные лоджии. Дом построен по монолитной технологии, предусмотрен вентилируемый фасад, отделанный керамогранитом. Облицовка цоколя выполнена из натурального камня. На территории элитного комплекса предусмотрен подземный паркинг на 58 автомобилей. Въезд на огороженную территорию осуществляется через КПП, внутренний двор наполнен элементами ландшафтного дизайна. Рядом с домом есть скверы Цветного бульвара, Екатерининский сад, театральный комплекс «Сад Эрмитаж» — все необходимое... Показать полностью
Цветной бул., 26
Цена по запросу
ID 245
Апарт-комплекс «Цветной, 26» построен и сдан в 2011 году. Он расположен в Мещанском районе Центрального административного округа Москвы. Трехэтажный дом построен по монолитно-кирпичной технологии. Фасады выдержаны в стиле модерна с элементами классицизма. Площади апартаментов находятся в пределах от 46 до 213 кв. м. Всего в доме 30 лотов. Высота потолков – 3-6 м. Интерьеры выполнены по эксклюзивному дизайнерскому проекту. Дом оснащен системой вентиляции, кондиционирования, высокоскоростным интернетом, охранной, пожарной сигнализацией. Для хранения автомобилей создан подземный паркинг на 28 машино-мест. Есть и гостевая автостоянка открытого типа. Инфраструктуру дома образуют 2 ресторана. Создана собственная служба эксплуатации. В круглосуточном режиме ведется видеонаблюдение.
Верхняя Красносельская ул., 19А
Цена по запросу
ID 218
Жилой комплекс «Шатер» расположен в Красносельском районе Москвы (ЦАО) по адресу: улица Верхняя Красносельская, 19. До метро «Красносельская» от комплекса менее 200 м. Рядом находится Третье Транспортное кольцо и развязка, с которой несложно выехать к дому. Буквально в 600 м от комплекса – «Площадь трех вокзалов» — Ленинградский, Ярославский, Казанский. Так что выехать в пригороды или отправиться куда-то еще по железной дороге.
Ломоносовский пр-т, 29
Цена по запросу
ID 30
Огороженная круглосуточно охраняемая территория, светлый парадный подъезд, консъерж. Есть возможность арендовать машиноместо в подземном паркинге.До метро 3 минуты пешком. Рядом школы, дет.садик и Университет. Респектабельные соседи. Тихий двор.
Маршала Соколовского ул., 5-7
Цена по запросу
ID 154
Жилой комплекс бизнес-класса «Эльсинор» находится в районе Щукино, СЗАО Москвы, в 400 м от станции метро «Октябрьское поле». Комплекс располагается в окружении коммерческих домов аналогичного класса — ЖК «Новая Звезда», ЖК «Северная Звезда», ЖК «Соколовского-10». Вместе они формируют жилой квартал «Созвездие». Застройщик — компания «Донстрой». ЖК «Эльсинор» стилизован под готику — высокие башни с покатыми черепичными крышами похожи на средневековый рыцарский замок. Автор проекта — известный архитектор Андрей Трофимов (создатель «восьмой» московской высотки — ЖК «Триумф-Палас»). Комплекс рассчитан на 233 квартиры. Площадь квартир — от 55 до 380 кв.м, есть лоджии и балконы. Высота потолков — 3,1 м. В части квартир выполнено панорамное угловое остекление, от пола до потолка. На верхних этажах расположены пентхаусы. Здание построено в «П»-образной форме. Две 22-этажные башни соединены малоэтажной секцией (8 этажей). Фасады облицованы природным камнем, украшены стилизованными готическими... Показать полностью
Ленинский пр-т, 105
Цена по запросу
ID 162
Жилой комплекс «Эмеральд» — это четырёхсекционный элитный дом высотой от 21 до 32 этажей, построенный компанией «Главмосстрой» на Ленинском проспекте, рядом с Воронцовским парком и Юго-Западным лесопарком. Ленинский проспект — это крупная транспортная магистраль, позволяющая достаточно быстро добраться до центра столицы на общественном и личном транспорте. Остановки автобусов и маршрутных такси находятся рядом с «Эмеральдом». Ближайшие станции метро «Проспект Вернадского», «Юго-Западная» и «Калужская» расположены в некотором удалении от ЖК. До них нужно либо идти минут 15-20, либо ехать на общественном транспорте. Жилой комплекс «Эмеральд» находится в выгодном с точки зрения наличия инфраструктуры месте. Детские дошкольные учреждения, школы, ВУЗы (в том числе Российский университет дружбы народов, МТУ и МГИМО), торговые центры... Показать полностью
,
Цена по запросу
ID 457
Zvonarsky Deluxe («Звонарский») – эксклюзивный клубный дом в тихом переулке внутри Бульварного кольца. Проживание в доме позволяет насладиться по-настоящему аристократичным образом жизни: в окружении изысканная архитектура лучшей части исторического центра столицы.