New Developments
209 objects

Metric area, (M2)
-
Cost
-
-
advanced search

New Developments

Display by:

24
Big Yakimanka, 2-4
Price on request
ID 264
The residential complex of the Negotsiant class deluxe, which is part of the IFC of the same name, was erected by the developer of the Territorial Development Corporation in the very center of the capital - in the Yakimanskaya embankment area near the Patriarchal bridge. The six-story club house includes 31 apartments. The transport accessibility of the Negotsiant residential complex is ensured by its location on Bolshaya Yakimanka Street, smoothly passing into Leninsky Prospekt, as well as its proximity to the Bolshoi Kamenny Bridge. Departure to the Garden Ring is only a kilometer from the LCD, exit to the TTK - four kilometers. Only 530 meters separates the Negotsiant residential complex from the Polyanka metro station. Kropotkinskaya and Oktyabrskaya metro stations are a 10-minute walk away. The ecology of the place is impressive: the complex is located on the right bank of the drainage canal, in the immediate vicinity are Yakimansky ... Показать полностью
order viewing
1st Self-flowing Lane, 17
Price on request
ID 188
Residential complex "Novopeskovsky", Central Administrative District - an elite new building with 87 apartments of an improved type, spacious areas, own infrastructure, transport interchange. The Novopeskovsky residential complex is one of the most popular new buildings in the old Arbat area due to its convenient location, convenient transportation interchange and successful planning decisions. The house is made in the style of the 50s of the twentieth century, combined with the latest technology. Facing facades made using natural stone and brick. The new building is represented by a fourteen-story building, the first two floors are non-residential. They have a gym, a billiard room, a pool, a cafe, a children's playroom. The landscaped area is decorated in the style of a rural courtyard, a playground is equipped by the developer. The underground part of the elite house is occupied by a spacious parking for 119 cars. Common places ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Malaya Polyanka St., 2
Price on request
ID 46
residential complex of premium class "ONEGIN". FOR LOVERS OF OPEN AND STYLISH TERRACES. Fenced. guarded territory with underground and surface parking. The house has a fitness club with a swimming pool. a beauty salon and a medical center.
order viewing
Malaya Ordynka,
Price on request
ID 565
Seven buildings of club houses of the elite class “Ordynka” are located in the center of the capital, in the Central Administrative District, on Malaya Ordynka Street. This is a unique project that combines old mansions and modern buildings. Malaya Ordynka - a street with a length of only one kilometer, being in the very center of the metropolis, residents will feel peace and quiet. However, having left for the nearest streets (Pyatnitskaya, Bolshaya Polyanka, Bolshaya Ordynka), you can quickly get to the main highways of the region: the Garden Ring, Boulevard Ring, Leninsky and Vernadsky Avenues. The metro stations Tretyakovskaya and Polyanka are a few minutes on foot. The abundance of public transport in the nearby streets will quickly get to any area of the city. Famous architectural monuments, cathedrals, temples, theaters, museums are concentrated nearby. Zamoskvorechye is an area with excellent infrastructure .... Показать полностью
order viewing
Klimashkina St., 17 Bldg. 2
Price on request
ID 84
The elite residential complex "Panorama" is located in the Presnensky district of Moscow near Malaya Gruzinskaya street, the Moscow zoo, the church, the metro stations "Barrikadnaya" and "Ulitsa 1905 Goda". The ten-storey complex and panoramic windows offer a gorgeous view of the high-rise buildings and the very center of the capital. Developer - Capital Group. The original architectural solution underlying the project of this ten-story residential complex provides for the location of no more than one apartment on each of its floors. Its façade is a giant, three-meter-long blocks of enamel glass, the tinted mirror effectively stands out against the background of other, much more casually decorated buildings. The spacious underground parking of the "Panorama" residential complex is designed for 143 cars - this allows using it not only for residents, but also for guests of the complex. Safe living for residents ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Pechatnikov Lane, 19
Price on request
ID 234
In the historical center of Moscow there is a residential complex called "House on 19 Pechatnikov Lane." This building has undergone reconstruction and turned into a very beautiful residential building. The four-story LCD belongs to the club-type house and has only 19 apartments. The areas of residential premises reach 185 square meters, the ceilings in the apartments of the residential complex “House on Pechatnikovy Pereulok 19” are high: 340 cm. The developer of the club residential complex presented a variety of apartment housing: the number of rooms varies from one to six. The convenient location of the residential complex allows its residents to use the entire well-developed infrastructure of the Central District of Moscow. Near the LCD there is a school, various shops, cafes and restaurants in large numbers, as well as travel agencies, exhibition halls, temples, theaters. Distance to... Показать полностью
order viewing
Borisoglebsky per., 11-13
Price on request
ID 212
Elite residential complex premium class "Ambassadorial Home" is located in Borisoglebsky Lane, opposite the house-museum of Marina Tsvetaeva. Nearby is the concentration of the centers of culture and art of the capital - the Central House of Writers, the State Theater of the Film Actor, the Gnesins Russian Academy of Music, the Music Room of the Shuvalov House. The building itself was erected from brick-monolithic walls with reinforced concrete slabs. Two original complexes in a residential quarter with a unique name are diverse in number of storeys and in appearance. They are united by a common hall, created according to the latest developments of metropolitan designers. The original form of the building and the breakdown of window openings on the facade, made it possible to create exclusive, unlike each other apartments. In the manufacture of non-traditional windows, an array of rosewood is used. In the neighboring building - stained glass glazing in aluminum frames. A small house territory turned into a green square with elegant ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Viktorenko Street,
284 000
ID 459
The residential complex is being built in the developed Khoroshevsky district and is planned for commissioning in the second quarter of 2018. The location of the LCD is very advantageous in terms of the transport situation in the area. Metro Airport is located just a kilometer from the complex under construction. In the near future the CSKA metro station will be opened, to which it will be only a few minutes walk from the house. The house is located near Leningradsky Prospekt, Novopeschanaya Street and the Third Transport Ring. It’s also very convenient to get to Khoroshevskoye Shosse - on Kuusinen Street, leaving the highway will be quick and convenient. The LCD area has a well-developed public transport network. The nearest bus stop is just a five-minute walk away. There are a lot of greenery in the area, there are squares ... Показать полностью
order viewing
Fotieva St., 6
Price on request
ID 389
The Premier residential complex is located in the Gagarinsky district of Moscow at ul. Fotieva, 6 to 1. At a distance of 1.5 km is the TTK, as well as the Leninsky Prospekt metro station. A little closer, 1 km from the residential complex, is the Vorobyovy Gory metro station. You can drive to the center of Moscow by car on Leninsky Prospekt or Vernadsky Prospekt.
order viewing
Znamenka St., 9/12
Price on request
ID 196
The house, located on the estate of Prozorovsky, was erected in 1832. Its extremely advantageous location - at the very beginning of the Znamenka, near the walls of the Kremlin - was of value at all times. The architectural and construction restoration, carried out in 2007-2009, updated and refreshed the house, while preserving its originality and historical appearance. A complete replacement of all ceilings, coatings and roofs was carried out, elevator shafts and underground floors were reconstructed, the general rigidity and stability of the building was increased. The classical architectural form of the House was filled with new content that meets the modern level of comfort. The house represents a mix of classics and modernity - these are cozy and comfortable apartments in the very center of Moscow. The architectural concept combines the house with the infrastructure of the Znamenka Business House, an A + class business center. Apartments... Показать полностью
order viewing
Podsosensky per., 3
Price on request
ID 100086
The Chistye Prudy residence is located in the central district of the capital, at the intersection of Baryshevsky and Podsosensky lanes. The famous park zone with the same name is in the immediate vicinity of the complex. Nearby is the metro station Chistye Prudy. The location of the complex in the immediate vicinity of the Boulevard and Garden Ring, as well as from the metro stations Chkalovskaya and Kurskaya provides it with excellent transport accessibility from anywhere in the metropolis. Chistye Prudy Residence is a complex consisting of low-rise buildings and a business center. The external facades of buildings are made in the style of the mansions of old Moscow. The courtyard, fenced off from prying eyes, amazes with luxury. Decorated in the style of palaces typical of the Mediterranean coast, it forms a secluded interior resembling an Italian palazzo: it is decorated with mosaic sidewalks, fountains, stylish ... Показать полностью
order viewing
,
Price on request
ID 28
One of the best, ecologically clean areas of Moscow, 7 minutes from the metro! An ideal combination of city and country life. Walking distance to the church, Rozhdestvensky pond and the Skhodnya river.
order viewing

Жилые комплексы
209 объектов

Метраж, (М2)
-
Бюджет
-
-
расширенный поиск

Жилые комплексы

Отображать по:

24
Большая Якиманка, 2-4
Цена по запросу
ID 264
Жилой комплекс класса deluxe «Негоциантъ», входящий в состав одноименного МФК, возведен застройщиком «Корпорация развития территорий» в самом центре столицы — в районе Якиманской набережной у Патриаршего моста. Шестиэтажный клубный дом включает в себя 31 апартамент. Транспортная доступность ЖК «Негоциантъ» обеспечивается его местоположением на улице Большая Якиманка, плавно переходящей в Ленинский Проспект, а также близостью к Большому Каменному мосту. Выезд на Садовое кольцо находится всего в километре от ЖК, выезд на ТТК — в четырех километрах. Всего 530 метров отделяет ЖК «Негоциантъ» от станции метро «Полянка». В 10 минутах ходьбы находятся станции метро «Кропоткинская» и «Октябрьская». Экология места впечатляет: комплекс расположен на правом берегу водоотводного канала, в непосредственной близи находятся Якиманский... Показать полностью
1-й Самотечный пер., 17
Цена по запросу
ID 188
Жилой комплекс «Новопесковский», ЦАО – элитная новостройка с 87 квартирами улучшенного типа, просторные площади, собственная инфраструктура, транспортная развязка. «Новопесковский» жилой комплекс является одной из наиболее популярных новостроек в районе старого Арбата за счет своего удобного месторасположения, выгодной развязки транспорта и удачных планировочных решений. Дом выполнен в стиле 50-х годов двадцатого века в сочетании с использованием новейших технологий. Облицовка фасадов выполнена с использованием натурального камня и кирпича. Новостройка представлена четырнадцатиэтажным зданием, первые два этажа – нежилые. В них обустроен тренажерный зал, бильярдная комната, бассейн, кафе, игровая детская комната. Благоустроенная территория оформлена в стиле сельского дворика, застройщиком оборудована детская площадка. Подземная часть элитного дома занята вместительным паркингом на 119 автомобилей. Места общего... Показать полностью
Малая Полянка ул., 2
Цена по запросу
ID 46
жилой комплекс премиум класса”ОНЕГИН”.ДЛЯ ЛЮБИТЕЛЕЙ ОТКРЫТЫХ и СТИЛЬНЫХ ТЕРРАС. Огороженная . охраняемая территория с подземным и наземным паркингом. В доме фитнес клуб с бассейном. салоном красоты и медицинским центром.
Малая Ордынка,
Цена по запросу
ID 565
Семь корпусов клубных домов элит-класса «Ордынка» расположены в центре столицы, в Центральном административном округе, на улице Малая Ордынка. Это уникальный проект, в котором сочетаются старинные особняки и современные здания. Малая Ордынка – улица протяженностью всего один километр, находясь в самом центре мегаполиса, жители будут ощущать тишину и покой. Однако выехав на ближайшие улицы (Пятницкую, Большую Полянку, Большую Ордынку) можно быстро попасть на основные магистрали района: Садовое кольцо, Бульварное кольцо, проспекты Ленинский и Вернадского. До станций метро «Третьяковская» и «Полянка» несколько минут пешком. Обилие городского транспорта на близлежащих улицах позволит быстро попасть в любой район города. Поблизости сосредоточены знаменитые памятники архитектуры, соборы, храмы, театры, музеи. Замоскворечье – район с отличной инфраструктурой.... Показать полностью
Климашкина ул., 17 стр 2
Цена по запросу
ID 84
Элитный жилой комплекс «Панорама» расположился в Пресненском районе Москвы вблизи от Малой Грузинской улицы, московского зоопарка, костела, станции метро «Баррикадная» и «Улица 1905 года». Из десятиэтажного комплекса и панорамного остекления открывается шикарный вид на высотки и самый центр столицы. Застройщик – Capital Group. Оригинальное архитектурное решение, положенное в основу проекта этого десятиэтажного жилого комплекса предусматривает расположение на каждом из его этажей не более одной квартиры. Его фасад – гигантское, составленное из трехметровых блоков стекла эмалита, тонированное зеркало эффектно выделяется на фоне других, куда более буднично оформленных зданий. Просторный подземный паркинг ЖК «Панорама», рассчитан на 143 машиноместа — это позволяет пользоваться им не только жителям, но и гостям комплекса. Безопасное проживание жителей... Показать полностью
Печатников переулок, 19
Цена по запросу
ID 234
В историческом центре Москвы расположен жилой комплекс под названием «Дом на Печатниковом переулке 19». Это здание пережило реконструкцию и превратилось в очень красивый жилой дом. Четырехэтажный ЖК относится к дому клубного типа и располагает всего 19-ю квартирами. Площади жилых помещений доходят до 185 квадратных метров, потолки в квартирах ЖК «Дом на Печатниковом переулке 19» высокие: 340 см. Застройщик клубного жилого комплекса представил разнообразную квартирографию: количество комнат варьируется от одной до шести. Удачное расположение жилого комплекса дает возможность его жителям пользоваться всей широко развитой инфраструктурой Центрального района Москвы. Поблизости от ЖК находится школа, различные магазины, кафе и рестораны в большом количестве, а также туристические агентства, выстовочные залы, храмы, театры. Расстояние до... Показать полностью
Борисоглебский пер., 11-13
Цена по запросу
ID 212
Элитный жилой комплекс премиум класса «Посольский дом» расположен в Борисоглебском переулке, напротив дома-музея Марины Цветаевой. Рядом находится сосредоточение центров культуры и искусства столицы — Центральный Дом Литераторов, Государственный театр киноактера, Российская Академия Музыки имени Гнесиных, Музыкальная гостиная Дома Шуваловых. Сама постройка возведена из кирпично-монолитных стен с железобетонными плитами перекрытия. Два оригинальных комплекса, входящих в жилой квартал с уникальным названием, разнообразны по этажности и внешнему виду. Их объединяет общий холл, созданный по самым последним разработкам столичных дизайнеров. Оригинальная форма здания и разбивка оконных проемов на фасаде, позволили создать эксклюзивные, непохожие друг на друга квартиры. При изготовлении нетрадиционных окон использован массив палисандрового дерева. В соседнем корпусе — витражное остекление в рамах из алюминия. Небольшая придомовая территория превращена в зеленый сквер с нарядными... Показать полностью
Улица Викторенко,
284 000
ID 459
ЖК строится в развитом Хорошевском районе и планируется к введению в эксплуатацию во втором квартале 2018 года. Расположение ЖК очень выгодно с точки зрения транспортной ситуации в районе. Метро «Аэропорт» находится всего в километре от строящегося комплекса. В ближайшее время будет открыта станция метро «ЦСКА», до которой от дома будет всего несколько минут ходьбы. Дом расположен недалеко от Ленинградского проспекта, Новопесчаной улицы и Третьего транспортного кольца. До Хорошевского шоссе добраться тоже очень комфортно – по улице Куусинена выезд на шоссе будет быстрым и удобным. Район ЖК отличается хорошо развитой сетью общественного транспорта. Ближайшая к комплексу остановка автобусов находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы. В районе очень много зелени, есть скверы... Показать полностью
Фотиевой ул., 6
Цена по запросу
ID 389
Жилой комплекс «Премьер» находится в Гагаринском районе Москвы по адресу ул. Фотиевой, 6 к 1. На расстоянии 1,5 км расположено ТТК, а также станция метро «Ленинский Проспект». Чуть ближе, в 1 км от ЖК, находится станция метро «Воробьевы Горы». В центр Москвы можно проехать на личной автомашине по Ленинскому проспекту или проспекту Вернадского.
Знаменка ул., 9/12
Цена по запросу
ID 196
Дом, расположившийся на территории усадьбы Прозоровского, был возведён в 1832 году. Его исключительно выгодное месторасположение — в самом начале Знаменки, у стен Кремля — представляло ценность во все времена. Архитектурная и строительная реставрация, проводившаяся в 2007–2009 годах, обновила и освежила дом, при этом сберегла его своеобразие и исторический облик. Произведена полная замена всех перекрытий, покрытия и кровли, реконструированы лифтовые шахты и подземные этажи, повышена общая жёсткость и устойчивость здания. Классическая архитектурная форма Дома наполнилась новым содержанием, соответствующим современному уровню комфор Дом олицетворяет соединение классики и современности — это уютные и комфортабельные апартаменты в самом центре Москвы. Архитектурная концепция объединяет дом с инфраструктурой Делового дома «Знаменка» — бизнес-центра класса А+. Апартаменты... Показать полностью
Подсосенский пер., 3
Цена по запросу
ID 100086
Резиденция «Чистые пруды» располагается в Центральном округе столицы, на пересечении переулков Барышевского и Подсосенского. Знаменитая парковая зона с аналогичным названием находится в непосредственной близости от комплекса. Рядом находится станция метро «Чистые пруды». Расположение комплекса в непосредственной близости от Бульварного и Садового кольца, а также от станций метро «Чкаловская» и «Курская» обеспечивает ему прекрасную транспортную доступность из любой точки мегаполиса. Резиденция «Чистые Пруды» – это комплекс, состоящий из малоэтажных зданий и бизнес-центра. Внешние фасады построек выполнены в стиле особняков старой Москвы. Внутренний двор, отгороженный от посторонних глаз, поражает роскошью. Оформленный в стиле дворцов, типичных для средиземноморского побережья, он образует уединенное внутреннее пространство, напоминающее итальянское палаццо: его украшают мозаичные тротуары, фонтаны, стильные... Показать полностью
,
Цена по запросу
ID 28
Один из лучших, экологически чистых районов Москвы, в 7 минутах от метро! Идеальное сочетание городской и загородной жизни.В пешей доступности – церковь, Рождественский пруд и река Сходня.